We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

IN'n'OUT Autocentres Leeds

Profile thumb new logo small
4.6

34 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:30
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday 08:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Aug 2020

About

At IN’n’OUT we do things differently, which sets us apart from the competition:
CLARITY - Our prices are fixed, so what you see is what you pay. The driving seat is always yours
CONVENIENCE - Services are all while-u-wait and carried out in less than an hour, so you will never be without your vehicle for long
CUSTOMER SERVICE - With the friendliest staff, we won’t baffle you with jargon but we will only ever use quality parts and products
CLEAN & COMFORTABLE - Enjoy Free Coffee, Free Wi-Fi and the latest magazines or simply watch us look after your car through the viewing window
COMMITMENT - 100% customer satisfaction is our priority, we'll make sure of it

OPENING TIMES
Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm
Saturday: 8.00am - 5.00pm
Complimentary Wi-Fi & Coffee

IN'n'OUT is a refreshingly different approach to car MOT & Servicing. With centres across the UK, you can experience car servicing the way it should be...just book your slot today!

What we do

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • MOT testing stations
    • Wheel alignment
    • Specialist MOTs
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Car body repairs
  • Garage related services

  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • More Services

    • full service
    • air con service
    • brake protection service

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.6
34 reviews
Customer Service
4.6
Quality
4.7
Value
4.6
Sort by
Very accommodating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Customer service is the key for me and this branch has it in spades. Quick and easy in and out service.
Dcgler1 Posted on 22/02/2017 , work completed 22/02/2017
The trader replied (on 23/02/2017)
Hi Dcgler1, thanks for your feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Centres. We take pride in our high levels of service and customer satisfaction and we are happy to hear you experienced 'car servicing the way it should be'! We look forward to welcoming you again soon! :)
Good role model. Simple and effective way of servicing your vehicle
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My experience with In N Out was by far the best experience I have had in a garage. The team at Leeds branch was very open and honest about the items that needed addressing on my vehicle. They took me into the workshop and shown me exactly what advisories they found and left me to decide on any works to be carried out. Clear and concise. Highly skilled technicians In house. Wouldn't recommend anywhere else. Job well done. Happy customer ;)
Dannyboy Posted on 29/08/2016 , work completed 29/08/2016
The trader replied (on 24/04/2017)
Hi Dannyboy Thanks for your feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Centres. We take pride in our high levels of service and customer satisfaction and we are happy to hear you experienced 'car servicing the way it should be'! We look forward to welcoming you again soon! :)
Nice ad, different reality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The ad said the service would be free instead of £99. I feel that the prices of parts are highly inflated (charged £12 for a spark plug worth £4, £18 for a filter worth £4). This is how in a "free" Xpress service you pay £100-£150 where somewhere else you pay less for the same work done. They don't advertise what the brands of parts they are using are. The service didn't take 30 minutes like in the ad, but 1 hour 30 minutes. Never again. I'll go to my old mechanic where for £10 more I know I'm not overpaying for parts. Don't believe in free services! Do not recommend.
Marco2008 Posted on 14/08/2016 , work completed 14/08/2016
Extra Service, Extra Care ,VFM, Friendly Professional Team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Which Trusted Traders did it for me. To attain the exceptional standard required they had to be good. The team at Pudsey Leeds, go beyond, friendly, professional, honest, trustworthy. Everything explained in easy understandable terms and references, you feel cared for as well as your car You can tell the team at Pudsey,Leeds that they love their job and this reflects back to the customer in n out pay and go in n out stay for offers and plans in n out for vfm in n out for a which trusted trader
Philip Posted on 29/06/2016 , work completed 29/06/2016
The trader replied (on 03/10/2017)
Hi Philip, thanks for your feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Centres. We pride ourselves in our high levels of service and customer satisfaction and we are happy to hear you experienced 'Car Servicing the Way it Should Be'! We look forward to welcoming you again when you need us next.