We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies as per our policy which also explains how to change your preferences.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

IN'n'OUT Autocentres Newark

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:30
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday 08:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb new logo small

4.3

12 Reviews

About

At IN’n’OUT we do things differently, which sets us apart from the competition:
CLARITY - Our prices are fixed, so what you see is what you pay. The driving seat is always yours
CONVENIENCE - Services are all while-u-wait and most carried out in less than an hour, so you will never be without your vehicle for long
CUSTOMER SERVICE - With the friendliest staff, we wont baffle you with jargon but we will only ever use quality parts and products
CLEAN & COMFORTABLE - Enjoy Free Coffee, Free Wi-Fi and the latest magazines or simply watch us look after your car through the viewing window
COMMITMENT - 100% customer satisfaction is our priority, we'll make sure of it

OPENING TIMES
Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm
Saturday: 8.00am - 5.00pm

Complimentary Wi-Fi & Coffee IN'n'OUT is a refreshingly different approach to car MOT & Servicing. With centres across the UK, you can experience car servicing the way its should be...just book your slot today!

What we do

  • Garage related services

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Wheel alignment
    • MOT testing stations
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Specialist MOTs
    • Car body repairs
  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • Tyre fitters

  • More Services

    • full service
    • air con service
    • brake protection service

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

4.3
12 reviews
Customer Service
4.3
Quality
4.3
Value
4.3
Sort by
Excellent Service - Money Saver
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was told my care needed a more expensive job to repair my car by another mechanic and Kwik FIt. However when I receive a quote from In and Out regarding the repair I decided to go with them. In an out dont like to go by what another garage or what another mechanic has said, so instead they did a full diagnostic check on my car and found it was not only a smaller job then what I was told previously BUT the initial job was unnecessary. So they went ahead with the job of what they had found to be the problem and also as a process of the business refilled my waters, coolant and changed my oil. I drove away like y car was brand new and I am extremely pleased with the Job. I will be using In and Out again for any future car troubles. A big thank you to Jordan Ellis & Stephen Stapleton from the Newark branch.
Ryan Hall14/10/2018
The trader replied (on 22/10/2018)
Hi Ryan, thank you for taking your time to share your positive experience with us. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Autocentres and we will pass this onto the centre team & support office team. We are always grateful for recommendations to friends and family too! The IN’n’OUT Team.
Another satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I noticed IN’nOUT’s premises as I drove into Newark and so decided to give them a chance in the very competitive world of MOTs and servicing. After three MOT visits and one retest I have not been disappointed. Prompt service, the ability to discuss any problem with the staff and very fair prices tick all my boxes. Coffee also good with up to date magazines in the waiting room. Only one observation, this was not as spotless as usual with an untidy floor. I will certainly use them again.
Warwick Banks10/10/2018
The trader replied (on 11/10/2018)
Hi Warwick, thank you for taking your time to share your positive experience with us. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Autocentres in Newark and we will pass this onto the centre team & support office team. We are always grateful for recommendations to friends and family too! The IN’n’OUT Team.
Great customer services and work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Visited here for a full service and break pad change. They were very efficient and speedy, lovely people to talk to and very quick to fix mistakes. I would recommend them to any friends or family.
Sammiejm228/09/2018
The trader replied (on 28/09/2018)
Hi Sammie, thank you for taking your time to share your positive experience with us. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Autocentres and we will pass this onto the centre team & support office team. We are always grateful for recommendations to friends and family too! The IN’n’OUT Team.
Disappointed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
That supposed to be my first service in in&out unfortunately didn’t have a chance to see if they are good or not. Booked appointment and brought car 10min before time. Service according to website should take a hour. I came back hour later and car was still waiting on car park. Spoke with someone in office and been told that they don’t have man power... so why do you book so many cars if you cannot service them ?! Just waste of time.
Pat S05/06/2018
The trader replied (on 27/07/2018)
Hi Pat, we appreciate your feedback from your visit to IN’n’OUT Autocentres. We take pride delivering the highest levels of customer satisfaction and are sorry to hear that in this case you were not 100% satisfied. In order to maintain a high level of satisfaction, we take all feedback seriously, therefore we will be investigating this for you and will be in touch shortly. Please could you email us with your car registration and any further info to dan.pawson@in-n-out.co.uk to assist our investigations. Thank you, the IN’n’OUT Team.
MOT and Full Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt service, just be aware that the £104 price is actually likely to be another £30 if your car like a lot require 100% synthetic oil. Still cheaper than many but worth knowing. They are very attentive and keen to please, overall very happy .
Zoe, North Notts05/04/2018
The trader replied (on 11/04/2018)
Dear Zoe, thank you for taking your time to share your positive experience with us. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Autocentres and we will pass this onto the centre & head office team. We are always grateful for recommendations to friends and family too! The IN’n’OUT Team.
Quick MOT and very good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed an MOT urgently and managed to phone and book an MOT the same morning and also took advantage of the first time customer discount. MOT was completely quickly and efficiently and the customer support seemed very good. Will definitely use IN n Out Newark again.
Ron M.14/03/2018
The trader replied (on 15/03/2018)
Dear Ron, thank you for taking your time to share your positive experience with us. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Autocentres and we will pass this onto the centre & head office team. We are always grateful for recommendations to friends and family too! The IN’n’OUT Team.
Does exactly what it says!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, excellent price and lived up to all the promises in their promotional campaign! Quite possibly the best place I've visited for MoT and service - helpful, friendly staff, a clean and comfortable area to wait in, free WiFi so I could work on my laptop while they worked on my car - and free coffee too! As a new customer, I benefited from the special offers this time round but will be happy to pay the 'regular' price next year but they'll be my first port of call for any issues that crop up in the meantime. Have already recommended them to several friends...
June Rowlands13/07/2017
The trader replied (on 24/07/2017)
Hi June, thanks for your positive feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Centres. We pride ourselves on our high levels of service and customer satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you again when you need us next!
Excellent service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The drive shaft broke first thing in the morning. I called them up and they said they could take a look at it that morning. Once my car had been recovered to their garage in Newark they quickly diagnosed the problem and were able to order in the part and fit it the same day. Could not fault the service at all. Would happily use them again and would recommend them to anyone. Friendly, helpful staff and good prices. Thank you.
spfisher99913/07/2017
The trader replied (on 24/07/2017)
Hi Spfisher999, thanks for your positive feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Centres. We pride ourselves on our high levels of service and customer satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you again when you need us next!
Next day MOT
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After forgetting the MOT was due we rang in n out and were given an appointment the next day for a £25 MOT. Great, friendly & efficient service. Will certainly return
Pjl183001/06/2017
The trader replied (on 02/06/2017)
Hi Pjl1830, Thanks for your feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Newark. We pride ourselves in in our high levels of service and customer satisfaction and we are happy to hear you experienced 'Car Servicing the Way it Should Be'! We look forward to welcoming you again! :)
First Class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We took our Seat Ibiza to the Newark branch for a full service and MOT, they fitted us in at a time convenient to ourselves and we found the operatives very friendly and knowledgeable; everything was done in the time that they allowed, the car was kept very clean and the price was very reasonable. We were very pleased and will certainly use their service again.
Westy08/05/2017
The trader replied (on 09/05/2017)
Hi Westy, Thanks for your feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Centres. We take pride in our high levels of service and customer satisfaction and we are happy to hear you experienced 'car servicing the way it should be'! We look forward to welcoming you again soon! :)