We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

IN'n'OUT Autocentres Wigan

Profile thumb new logo small

4.8

60 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:30
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday 08:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Aug 2020
Apr 20
Aug 2019

About

At IN’n’OUT Autocentres we do things differently, which sets us apart from the competition:

CLARITY - Our prices are fixed, so what you see is what you pay. The driving seat is always yours
CONVENIENCE - Services are all while-u-wait and most carried out in an hour, so you will never be without your vehicle for long
CUSTOMER SERVICE - With the friendliest staff, we wont baffle you with jargon but we will only ever use quality parts and products
CLEAN & COMFORTABLE - Enjoy Free Coffee, Free Wi-Fi and the latest magazines or simply watch us look after your car through the viewing window
COMMITMENT - 100% customer satisfaction is our priority, we'll make sure of it

OPENING TIMES
Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm
Saturday: 8.00am - 5.00pm
FREE Wi-Fi & Coffee

IN'n'OUT is a refreshingly different approach to MOT testing, car servicing and car care. Book your slot today!

What we do

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • MOT testing stations
    • Wheel alignment
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Specialist MOTs
    • Car body repairs
  • Garage related services

  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • Tyre fitters

  • More Services

    • full service
    • air con service
    • brake protection service

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
60 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.8
Sort by
10/10! Amazing!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Myself and my members of staff from DW gym cannot recommend everyone at IN'N'OUT Wigan enough! jobs are done quickly and efficiently which is a must when you rely on your car so much. staff are incredibly helpful in all aspects and repairs and maintenance are done to the highest of standards, another bonus is the cost, its so cheap! thanks for all your help.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 05/03/2019 , work completed 04/03/2019
The trader replied (on 07/03/2019)
Hello, thank you for your positive review. Our autocentres strive to deliver an excellent customer experience. We look forward to welcoming you when you need us next! Regards, Louise.
Lifetime tyre guarantee
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Love the transparency of In n Out. You can watch them work on your car and everything is in the open, nothing hidden. Took my wife's car for new brake pads and discs and 2 new tyres. 3 weeks later when I took the car to the dealer for a service, they pointed out that one of the new tyres was damaged. I took it back to In n Out the next day and without quibble, they replaced this tyre immediately as they run a lifetime tyre guarantee. Great service! I will continue to bring my vehicles here. Thanks Syd!
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 25/02/2019 , work completed 19/02/2019
The trader replied (on 07/03/2019)
Hello, thank you for your positive review. Our autocentres strive to deliver an excellent customer experience. We look forward to welcoming you when you need us next! Regards, Louise.
Really good again and very convenient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I've been to in and out for a service and I cant fault it, dropped the car off went and done abit of shopping by which time i got a call saying it was ready to collect.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 20/02/2019 , work completed 19/02/2019
The trader replied (on 07/03/2019)
Hello, thank you for your positive review. Our autocentres strive to deliver an excellent customer experience. We look forward to welcoming you when you need us next! Regards, Louise.
Great Work and very Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can't really say much more than brilliant customer service, Quick & all round a great experience.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 12/02/2019 , work completed 09/02/2019
The trader replied (on 07/03/2019)
Hello, thank you for your positive review. Our autocentres strive to deliver an excellent customer experience. We look forward to welcoming you when you need us next! Regards, Louise.
Quick and efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called to book a car mot around 10:00am and got an appointment for 12:00 noon the same day, the service I received was excellent, timely and very professional, I would definitely recommend this auto centre
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 08/02/2019 , work completed 07/02/2019
The trader replied (on 07/03/2019)
Hello, thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear you had positive visit after your recent booking at IN'n'OUT Autocentres! Thanks, Hannah.
Full service, timing belt replacement, changed sparks, suspension repairs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely flawless service. With a short notice (3 days) found a large slot (6 hours work) in ideal time for me. Did full servicing, replaced timing belt, sparks, suspension arm. Suspension arm was not booked, but discovered by a mechanic while doing the servicing. T he y sent me a video of how it looks, compared to tee other one which was intact. Managed to order a part and replace it on the same occasion, so no return visit required. Excellent job, highly professional. Advised on some other minor bits that I've got to sort out. Thanks to everyone at garage, 5 star work
Customer in Leicester Posted on 08/02/2019 , work completed 08/02/2019
The trader replied (on 07/03/2019)
Hello, thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear you had positive visit after your recent booking at IN'n'OUT Autocentres! Thanks, Hannah.
Great Service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Returned to In 'n Out Wigan to have the spark plugs changed on my Mini - Speedy, friendly and Professional service as always from Sid and The Team!
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 05/02/2019 , work completed 31/01/2019
The trader replied (on 07/03/2019)
Hello, thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear you had positive visit after your recent booking at IN'n'OUT Autocentres! Thanks, Hannah.
Fast & Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used In'n'Out for the past few years. The online booking system is easy, quick and simple to use enabling you to choose a date and that's convenient for you. The location is great as you can just have a walk round the retail park next door while your MOT is being carried out. The reception/waiting area is looking a bit tired and needs a bit of TLC but can't fault the service received.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 02/02/2019 , work completed 01/02/2019
The trader replied (on 07/03/2019)
Hello, thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear you had positive visit after your recent booking at IN'n'OUT Autocentres! Thanks, Hannah.
Great & Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phoned on Friday & booked in for the day after. Friendly staff, great service provided. Would definitely recommend & will be back for future MOT's / Services.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 27/01/2019 , work completed 26/01/2019
The trader replied (on 07/03/2019)
Hello, thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear you had positive visit after your recent booking at IN'n'OUT Autocentres! Thanks, Hannah.
Great work and a fast service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work was carried out to high standard and no hidden charges the price quoted was what I payed for the service, back next week for my mot
Customer in Warrington Posted on 27/01/2019 , work completed 26/01/2019
The trader replied (on 07/03/2019)
Hello, thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear you had positive visit after your recent booking at IN'n'OUT Autocentres! Thanks, Hannah.