We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

IN'n'OUT Autocentres Spalding

Profile thumb new logo small
4.6

23 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:30
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday 08:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

At IN’n’OUT we do things differently, which sets us apart from the competition:
CLARITY - Our prices are fixed, so what you see is what you pay. The driving seat is always yours
CONVENIENCE - Services are all while-u-wait and carried out in less than an hour, so you will never be without your vehicle for long
CUSTOMER SERVICE - With the friendliest staff, we won’t baffle you with jargon but we will only ever use quality parts and products
CLEAN & COMFORTABLE - Enjoy Free Coffee, Free Wi-Fi and the latest magazines or simply watch us look after your car through the viewing window
COMMITMENT - 100% customer satisfaction is our priority, we'll make sure of it

OPENING TIMES
Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm
Saturday: 8.00am - 5.00pm
Complimentary Wi-Fi & Coffee

IN'n'OUT is a refreshingly different approach to car MOT & Servicing. You can experience car servicing the way it should be...just book your slot today!

What we do

  • Garage related services

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • MOT testing stations
    • Wheel alignment
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Specialist MOTs
    • Car body repairs
  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • Tyre fitters

  • More Services

    • full service
    • air con
    • brake protection service
    • class 4 5 7 mots

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.6
23 reviews
Customer Service
4.7
Quality
4.6
Value
4.6
Sort by
Almost Does What It Says On The Tin.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Surprised that a 'full service' does not include spark plugs and fuel filters, so, not really that cheap.
Patrick Posted on 07/03/2018 , work completed 07/03/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2018)
Hi Patrick, thanks for your feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Autocentres. The full service is a comprehensive 52 point service. Spark plugs are only changed at required intervals or if requested. Manufacturer scheduled servicing and major services can also be quoted on request if this is what you require next time. We look forward to welcoming you again when you need us next.
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called in with a question about a steering concern. I had an appointment the next day, checked and fluid topped up and told to call if any further issue's which there have not been. Great job guys and very friendly.
trevorc Posted on 26/02/2018 , work completed 26/02/2018
The trader replied (on 08/03/2018)
Hi Trevor, thanks for your feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Autocentres. We pride ourselves on our high levels of service and customer satisfaction and are happy to hear you had a positive visit. We look forward to welcoming you again when you need us next.
Brilliant job - very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used this trader on several occasions, each time they have met our needs with politeness and professionalism.
Christopher, Lincolnshire Posted on 27/01/2018 , work completed 27/01/2018
The trader replied (on 22/02/2018)
Hi Christopher, thanks for your feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Autocentres. We pride ourselves in our high levels of service and customer satisfaction and we are happy to hear you had a positive visit. We look forward to welcoming you again when you need us next.
Fast but not furious
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick to identify the problem and organise a solution. Then quick to book in to be repaired thank you.
Cougar Claws Posted on 26/10/2017 , work completed 26/10/2017
The trader replied (on 31/10/2017)
Hi Cougar Claws, thanks for your feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Centres. We pride ourselves in our high levels of service and customer satisfaction and we are happy to hear you experienced 'Car Servicing the Way it Should Be'! We look forward to welcoming you again when you need us next!
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent customer service; friendly and informative. Helped fix an ongoing issue with very quick turn around. Would definitely recommend them to others.
Rebecca, Lincolnshire Posted on 03/10/2017 , work completed 03/10/2017
The trader replied (on 10/10/2017)
Hi Rebecca, thanks for your feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Centres. We pride ourselves in our high levels of service and customer satisfaction and we are happy to hear you experienced 'Car Servicing the Way it Should Be'! We look forward to welcoming you again when you need us next.
Perfect service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After having an MOT with IN n OUT at the beginning of the year & finding their service to be of a high standard, I had no doubts they would be able to solve a recent problem I was having with my car after hitting a kerb. Again I found their service to be fast, efficient & honest. They fixed my car with no issues at all. I highly recommend the Spalding branch to all my friends & family.
Rhiannon, Lincolnshire Posted on 03/10/2017 , work completed 03/10/2017
The trader replied (on 17/10/2017)
Hi Rhiannon, thanks for your feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Centres. We pride ourselves in our high levels of service and customer satisfaction and we are happy to hear you experienced 'Car Servicing the Way it Should Be'! We look forward to welcoming you again when you need us next.
Overall brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service friendly and efficient with affordable prices and discounts
Diane.R Posted on 02/07/2017 , work completed 02/07/2017
The trader replied (on 24/07/2017)
Hi Diane, thanks for your positive feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Centres. We pride ourselves on our high levels of service and customer satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you again when you need us next!
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
More than pleased with the service we were given. They were very professional, nothing too much trouble.
Christopher, Lincolnshire Posted on 30/05/2017 , work completed 30/05/2017
The trader replied (on 03/10/2017)
Hi Christopher, thanks for your feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Centres. We pride ourselves in our high levels of service and customer satisfaction and we are happy to hear you experienced 'Car Servicing the Way it Should Be'! We look forward to welcoming you again when you need us next.
Good Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Took advantage of their opening offer on MOT and full service. It took a little longer than I would have liked but overall I have no complaints. The customer service was excellent, very friendly and facilities while we waited were good.
Teejay Posted on 13/05/2017 , work completed 13/05/2017
The trader replied (on 24/07/2017)
Hi Teejay, thanks for your positive feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Centres. We pride ourselves on our high levels of service and customer satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you again when you need us next!
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used In and Out twice now and have found them to be extremely helpful having facilities while you wait helps as well They are professional and will take the time to explain and queries you may have Will recommend to friends and family
Sarah1988 Posted on 26/04/2017 , work completed 26/04/2017
The trader replied (on 27/04/2017)
Hi Sarah1988, Thanks for your feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Centres. We take pride in our high levels of service and customer satisfaction and we are happy to hear you experienced 'car servicing the way it should be'! We look forward to welcoming you again soon! :)