We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Ineedmycarpetscleaned.co.uk

Profile thumb image00002

5.0

19 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–19:00
  • Monday 07:30–19:00
  • Tuesday 07:30–19:00
  • Wednesday 07:30–19:00
  • Thursday 07:30–19:00
  • Friday 07:30–19:00
  • Saturday 07:30–19:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Working with doctor surgeries, hospitals, floods, communal and offices, our most popular service at I Need My Carpets Cleaned is of course the Carpet Cleaning service! We ensure that after your carpents have been cleaned by I Need My Carpets Cleaned, they will look the very best they should! There are no fixed prices for the carpet cleaning service available on this website because we at I Need My Carpets Cleaned want to be nothing but honest with our customers, most companies will offer a rough price but will add on to this once the service has been completed, so we would prefer that you call us to get a real, honest and free quote.

www.inneedmywindowscleaned.co.uk

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Rug cleaning
    • Moth and dust mite treatment
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Curtain cleaning
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Leather suites
    • Steam cleaning
  • Window Cleaning

    • Domestic window cleaning
  • Car valet services

  • Cleaning services

Customer reviews

5.0
19 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Window and carpet cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie did a very good job of both window cleaning (using a pure water pole) and carpet cleaning. He was extremely knowledgeable and even freed my jammed sash windows. He was on time, polite and efficient. He also gave very helpful advice on other issues in my flat, such as carpet stretching and sash cord replacement. I couldn't recommend him more.
Customer in Greater London10/01/2020
Exceptional Results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie did a superb job of cleaning the windows in my flat. The flat is a second-floor conversion including loft space extending into the roof. It would be difficult to access and clean the windows from outside the property. When I made the appointment on the phone with Dawn she was very helpful and reassuring that Jamie would do his utmost to achieve the best job possible. She was right. Jamie, a friendly, extremely likeable man, takes a pride in his work and goes the extra mile to achieve exceptional results. Working from inside the flat he cleaned the outside as well as the inside of all the windows, including a large, heavy top-hung roof Velux window installed in a double-height ceiling above the middle and top floor landings. Jamie tackled the window from the top of his ladder and left it gleaming inside and out. The sash window behind the kitchen sink is difficult to access. The window sill lies below the sink and the two window frames cannot slide past one another. Jamie solved the problem by temporarily unscrewing the window handles and sliding the frames past each other while he worked to clean both sides of the window. Jamie worked quickly and efficiently leaving all the windows spotlessly clean inside and out and without a mark or stain to walls or carpets. He is excellent value for money. I would definitely recommend him and will certainly book him again.
Customer in Greater London09/10/2019
first class work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arranged job with Dawn who was friendly and knowledgeable. Jamie arrived on time , cheerful and efficient - cleaned windows in the pouring rain (he even had a wet suit)! leaving them gleaming. He also made a great job of cleaning carpets , removing two big stains on the stair carpet, and left them smelling clean and fresh . overall Jamie is a lovely honest and hardworking person who takes pride in his work and is excellent value for money. He is the best carpet and window cleaner we have ever used and we thank him.
(your username)18/06/2019
First-class Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie did an outstanding job cleaning the beige carpet in our top floor, split-level flat. I arranged the appointment with Dawn who was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and who quoted for the job over the phone. Jamie arrived dead on time - despite the west London rush-hour traffic and inevitable lack of parking spaces! He's a thoroughly professional, time-efficient and first-rate worker. He did an excellent job of cleaning the carpet; moving heavy furniture to clean beneath it; paying particular attention to the grubby markings that build-up along skirting boards and along the edge of the hallway carpet where it meets the wooden flooring in the kitchen and bathroom. The carpet on the stair treads has a tendency to look a bit sad with all the footfall it gets, but Jamie did a magical job at making it look more than a little pleased with itself! Once Jamie had finished cleaning the carpet it looked spotless and fresh and inviting enough to happily walk over with bare feet. Once the carpet was completely dry and I'd given it a vacuum over, it looked superb. The cost of the job was the same as the amount Dawn had quoted and was excellent value for money. Jamie provided a first-class service. On top of that he's a lovely chap; you just feel he's one of life's all-round good eggs! I will definitely book him again. I have no hesitation in recommending him.
Customer in Greater London09/06/2019
Great Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie did a great job cleaning my carpets. He was efficient and friendly and got the job done well and quickly for a good price. Dawn in the office, who scheduled the appointment, was really nice and helpful too. I will definitely use Jamie for carpets or window cleaning again. Lisa
Customer in Greater London28/04/2019
Carpets look like new now!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having spilled a mug full of tea on my carpet at the weekend I thought it was about time I got a professional cleaner in. Jamie was great, really nice and very considerate about removing shoes, moving things around, etc. Best of all, the tea has come out and my lounge and stair carpets look fantastic, all fluffy and clean. Will definitely use them again.
Customer in Greater London14/02/2019
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie cleaned all of the windows in our house, twice over, very thoroughly. He was courteous and professional. The quality of the work was high. More broadly, the company were responsive - and quick. And it seemed a very reasonable price. We'll certainly use their services again.
Customer in Greater London31/12/2018
Window cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I want to say 'thank you' to Jamie for cleaning '9 windows' (inside and out) at my block of flats and for travelling from South to East London to do so. He did exactly what he said he would and even cleaned the window sills. He was also fair as originally I only wanted the outside of my windows cleaned but, he said for the amount he charged that also included cleaning the inside windows too. Would definitely recommend his service again.
Samantha-Jane Allen15/10/2018
Very dirty Windows now sparkling clean!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie arrived when he said he would, got on with job and my windows are now gleaming. He was quick and efficient, and left no mess. Jamie is very polite and friendly. I am going to have him back on a regular basis so that the Windows don't get so dirty in future.
Diana Benton15/09/2018
Excellent carpet cleaning results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I need my carpets cleaned helped get the cream carpets in our rented flat back to looking clean and bright after three years of wear. We had paid for an end of tenancy company to do everything including the carpets but their equipment and expertise was very limited compared to INMCC. The service was professional, fast and friendly.
DeenRo30/05/2018
Highly recommend! Friendly, enthusiastic and did a great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our windows were filthy after building work but are now impressively clean. Jamie is extremely enthusiastic, no window is out of reach, and did and extremely good job. I would highly recommend Jamie for any cleaning requirements you might have, we were very happy with his work.
Jacob Robbins08/05/2018
Wonderful service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had my windows cleaned by Jamie. I am not exaggerating when I say he is efficient, professional and highly personable. My windows had not been cleaned for nearly 15 years and yet Jamie left them sparkling. I will not hesitate to use his services again. M. Birly
M M Birly06/04/2018
Clean, competent, pleasant, honest and a very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie cleaned carpets for me recently. They were pretty dirty and ingrained including some really nasty stains. He arrived in good time, set up his impressive equipment with no fuss and got to work. He was thorough but quick in that he did not waste time. His demeanour was extremely pleasant and he came across as very honest (which I am sure he is). Very happy with his efforts
Paul H03/02/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie did an excellent job cleaning our windows after building works. They were in a very dusty state and he's made them look fantastic. He was extremely polite, helpful, efficient and hard working and I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Camilla Bracher24/01/2018
Cleaning windows, carpet and white goods
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie did a comprehensive clean of my tenanted property. He acted with integrity and clarity. Jamie is easy to work with. He understands the challenge of a landlord who needs to work around his tenants and manage a tenancy change efficiently. I would be happy to employ Jamie again. Thanks Jamie.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer13/10/2017
Outstanding - went above and beyond-Excellent value for money
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Jamie for the first time to clean my windows, he did an excellent job, not only in cleaning the windows but also the frame around them. He also went above and beyond with an extra bit of cleaning that was needed and he offered. I highly recommend him and I will be asking him back. A very nice man to deal with. Thank you Jamie.
Isabella06/09/2017
Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie first started cleaning windows for me around 15 years ago. I am a managing developer for properties so he then did all the windows across all my properties, and then went on to do carpet cleaning and curtain cleaning. The cleaning is so efficient that I had several compliments on the curtains and have gone on to recommend Jamie's work to others!
Anonymous15/04/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This operative has carried out work for us in all types of cleaning, commercial and domestic, over the last 20 years. He has always been diligent and produced work of a very high standard and as such we would highly recommend him.
Anon30/05/2016
A highly trusted trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie cleaned my Mum's retirement flat while we were out on a day trip. By the time we returned the job was completed to a very high standard and she was pleasantly surprised!
Happy Customer28/05/2016