We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Infinity Interiors

Profile thumb 0c8fc452 ea54 472e b405 0b18d92855d7
5.0

24 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–05:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–05:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–05:00
  • Thursday 08:00–05:00
  • Friday 08:00–05:00
  • Saturday 08:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Hertfordshire Trading Standards to create a Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check

About

Robert Burr trading as infinity interiors offers a first class bespoke service. Professional and friendly support throughout every aspect of your project. I have low overheads which reflects in my competitive prices.

My expertise from 30 years experience and creativity blended with your vision and requirements will result in a truly stylish and practical finished project. Why not try infinity interiors for a free quote with no pressure... only helpful advice.

I take on all aspects of the project using experienced and qualified subcontractors that have as much pride in their work as i do. I am also able to supply kitchens, bathrooms and bedrooms from a range of different suppliers where i have accounts that can offer great discounts.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen worktops
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Electric Showers
    • Wet rooms
  • Bedroom fitters

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
24 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
New Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob and Aaron fitted our new kitchen and did a superb job, we are delighted with the end result. It was a pleasure to have them working here for a week, punctual, tidy, professional, they didn’t disappear halfway through the day which so many tradesman seem do these days. what more can I say, if we were to do the same job again this is the team I would want to do it. We will have other jobs need doing in the house and Rob will be the first call.
Barry in Hertfordshire Posted on 10/08/2021 , work completed 04/08/2021
Fitted new kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob Burr and his son fitted a new kitchen for me. We discussed the design I wanted. Rob made some good suggestions which I included in my design. He took the old kitchen out, disposed of it in a skip he had ordered. He ordered the kitchen cupboards and the worktop and splashback that I had asked for. Sink and tap. Fitted the cupboards and added a small cupboard in a space that would have otherwise been wasted. Only took 8 days to fit. Cleaned up at the end of everyday. Plumbed in my new dishwasher, washing machine, sink and tap. Did a fantastic job. The kitchen was better than I had visualised it. So pleased. His rates were very reasonable too. Very happy to recommend him and his sons work.
Ann in Hertfordshire Posted on 17/06/2021 , work completed 04/06/2021
Recent Works
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have always used Rob for my interior works over the last 20 years ranging from flooring, skirting, ceiling boarding, architrave, door hanging and building cupboards. Always trustworthy, very reliable, excellent workmanship and clean and tidy. Have and would always recommend Rob to other people.
Customer in Essex Posted on 24/03/2021 , work completed 01/03/2021
Quality work, reliable company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob gave us a quote for our work, we had new doors, skirting and architrave. He was confident and reassuring on getting the work done on time and to a high standard. I got his number through recommendations of friend, which is always a good sign. This also meant I had a chance to see the quality of his work beforehand. I was happy with the quote and so work went ahead. Communication in regards to the work and start dates was very good, and Rob was flexible and scheduled the work to suit our timescale. Once the work started Rob and his apprentice were always on time, polite and tidy when cleaning up for the day. The work was excellent as expected and minor adjustments to the work for my own preferences were not a problem. I wouldn't hesitate to use infinity interiors for any other carpentry work that I need doing around the house.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 22/03/2021 , work completed 26/02/2021
Great job - timely, tidy and high quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob and his son Arron took on an tricky job for us in lifting our floorboards in the front room and filling the void underneath with a new type of insulation, blown glass beads, that they had never come across. They carefully cut and lifted the boards and were very thorough in ensuring that the beads fully filled the gaps. We have just varnished the floor boards and you would not know that they had been lifted - amazing job!. They also did some very tidy boxing in of pipework in two other rooms and also panelled in some previous holes from access work in a cupboard upstairs. Rob and his son were punctual, hard working and a pleasure to work with and delivered the job for the price they stated up front.
Paul in Hertfordshire Posted on 19/08/2020 , work completed 19/08/2020
5 stars across the board
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob and his son Aaron created and fitted a complete new kitchen for us, which was trouble-free throughout the works and excellent when finished. We were guided through the initial design / option ideas patiently, and with some imagination as to the optimum use of space. We were told two weeks from start to finish and it was exactly two weeks. Although we were very pleased with the finished kitchen - practical, attractive and finished to perfection - I'd also commend (and recommend!) Rob for keeping disruption to a minimum, explaining details and key steps along the way as the work progressed, and for both he and his son being calm and personable from start to finish. And a fair price too!
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 10/08/2020 , work completed 31/07/2020
Great team and high quality finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob, his son and their team quickly and efficiently refurbished our bathroom. The final product is of high standard and is exactly how I wanted it. All their team / qualified subcontractors were very friendly and helpful. Their price was competitive and reasonable. We will be using them again for our en suite next!
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 08/08/2020 , work completed 17/07/2020
Excellent standard of work, reliable and pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob and his son Aaron came to re-furbish our bathroom recently - this involved ripping out the whole bathroom and starting again...and some joinery work. It was a tricky job because of the angled ceiling which made the room an awkward shape. They were hard working, clean and very tidy, always cleaning up after themselves at the end of every day. The standard of the finish was excellent and they are strong problem solvers - we had quite a few challenges along the way and they were proactive in coming up with solutions. They were also very pleasant to have around the house and we missed their company once they were finished! I'd definitely use them again and highly recommend them.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 27/03/2020 , work completed 27/03/2020
What a great team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Robert and his son Aaron just finished installed our new kitchen. I have to say it was a pleasure to have them in our house. They were true professionals, got the job done in a timely fashion, we clean and tidy throughout and the finish result was absolutely incredible. I would highly recommend using them for any kitchen works you may considering.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 17/03/2020 , work completed 16/03/2020
Highly recommend, great work, pleasure to have in our house
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob and his son installed our new kitchen and did a fantastic job. It was an awkward little space but they got on without any issues and were much more reasonable than the price quoted by Wren. We also got Rob to fit underfloor heating and he repaired our back wall, which we hadn’t anticipated. He did a great job and was very clean, tidy and organised and respectful of our house. Our kitchen looks fab, so much better than before and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him or use him again.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 27/01/2020 , work completed 29/11/2019