We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Bathroom Installation Services

Profile thumb aaron dronsfield yellow
4.9

27 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–15:00
  • Sunday 09:00–15:00

Organisations and Awards

Aug 2019

About

I have been responsible for running construction projects large and small for over 15 years.

It is no coincidence the people that deal with me and my team, come back time and time again. Because let's face it, tradesmen have a bad rep it's hard to find good ones that stick around long enough to really look after you in the long term. They are few and far between and we all know it.

My team has been together now for many years and they fully understand what is expected of them. Once you become a valued customer of ours and you get to know us, we are never far away if you need us.

We have been vetted by Which? and the BIKBBI to the highest possible standards and I guarantee your satisfaction with the end result. If you choose us for your job then I personally promise:

1. A fair price
2. Agreed timeframes for the work
3. I will personally monitor progress at all times
4. A great end result
5. I will provide an excellent aftercare

I hope to meet you soon and discuss your project in detail.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Granite Worktops
    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen worktops
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
  • Heating contractors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
27 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Couldn’t be happier.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I’ve just had my old, tired bathroom completely gutted and replaced with a beautiful modern wet room. After deciding on the design, tiles, fittings etc. with Aaron, the whole operation was project managed and I didn’t have to worry about anything, apart from supplying tea and biscuits to Dave, a brilliant plumber, who did everything expertly! If you are thinking of having a new bathroom I have no hesitation in wholeheartedly recommending Bathroom Installation Services.
Sandy in Cheshire East Posted on 22/06/2022 , work completed 09/06/2022
Totally delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We approached Aaron to quote for a potentially complex 3 room project and were immediately impressed. Other companies quoted, but having met Aaron, the difference between what he offers and the rest was distinctive. We wanted reassurance, open communications, transparency, accountability and trust, and we got it. At every step - and there were many - we felt supported and safe. Chris and Patsy were completely brilliant in ensuring that all aspects of our work were project managed and in line with Aaron's overall brief. All the tradesmen were polite, tidy and reliable and very approachable. They treated our property with respect and we could not be happier with how things have gone. Problems were identified and resolved. Promises made were kept. We will 100% recommend to friends. One room done, the other half done and I'm sure we will be equally delighted. Thank you all.
Sue in Cheshire East Posted on 09/06/2022 , work completed 09/06/2022
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A neighbour recommended Aaron's company, and he called round to measure up shortly after we contacted him. We received a two dimensional drawing of both bathrooms, and then called at the showroom in Wilmslow, where we chose the materials. This was followed by a three dimensional concept "video". Everything about the process was thoroughly professional, and from start to finish Aaron responded within a couple of hours to our queries. The fitters, John and Ali, we're really nice guys who we immediately felt comfortable around,and having in our house. Thoroughly professional, they consulted us when the inevitable minor adjustments to the plan were needed once the floors and tiles had been taken up. They started at 8 every morning, working till 6/6.30, and completed both rooms in just over 2 weeks.What more could you want? Needless to say we now have two superb bathrooms.
Brian in Cheshire East Posted on 22/09/2021 , work completed 18/09/2021
3 Projects in 1 all completed on schedule as promised.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Huge thanks to Aaron and his team at ISG Wilmslow for superbly finishing our 3 room project. Initially, we had planned to just replace our en-suite shower room but then decided to rip out and replace the family bathroom and downstairs sink and w.c. all at the same time. Initially, we had contacted one of the big companies to quote for the job but wasn’t happy about being asked to pay upfront for everything and then being expected to wait up to 6 months before any work was started. From the first meeting with Aaron at our home carried out during COVID restrictions we were very happy with the sheer professional approach shown which continued through the whole process. After initial discussions and 2D drawings being produced with approximate costings, we were invited to visit the ISG design studio at Wilmslow to look at samples of tiling, flooring, fittings and units. This visit again carried out very professionally under COVID protocol resulted in a formal quotation and 3D drawings being produced. A start date was agreed and adhered to as promised and work carried out to a very high standard by Aaron’s team of Dave, Chris and Patsy. All the team treated our home with complete respect throughout and left each day having cleared and tidied up after them. Despite having 3 rooms all totally ripped out and replaced at no time were we left without a shower or toilet facility. We are delighted with our finished rooms and can’t recommend ISG highly enough. Thank you Aaron and your team.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 20/09/2021 , work completed 07/09/2021
Highly recommended!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the service. Thought the whole thing was done very professionally - the design session and ability to make some tweaks to that over time and see how it looked I think really helped in getting the result we really wanted. The fitters were a great pair of lads, and were very respectful & professional and went out of their way to check things on the spec and advise me on changes (eg the tile trim) which has actually made a big difference to the outcome. Very punctual and the quality of work is excellent. Whilst the price wasn't the cheapest quote we received, other quotes didn't involve the design service and regardless I am very happy with the value for money on the job (from a product, warranty, and workmanship perspective) and would definitely use the company again and recommend to others.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 09/06/2021 , work completed 20/05/2021
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We're really pleased with our new bathroom. The service was very professional and the guys were very helpful. It was particularly useful that they have a show room to help pick products, and we really liked being able to see what the bathroom would look like in advance.
Rachel in Greater Manchester Posted on 15/03/2021 , work completed 01/03/2021
Fantastic New Bathroom Experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have just used Bathroom Installation Services to redesign, supply and install our new bathroom. The service from start to finish was outstanding and utterly professional. We chose this company as they were recommended by Which? Aaron came to see us and listened to our ideas but also offered help and advice. We then took part in a Zoom meeting where we were presented with our new bathroom in 3 D format. After a couple of weeks our installation began. The installation was all project managed so we didn’t have to lift a finger and when the work started it was all to such a high standard. The work was done by Chris who is an outstanding professional constantly checking to make sure you are happy with everything and leaving the work area tidy each night. We are so happy with the work that has been completed and can’t thank Chris, Aaron or Bathroom Installation Services enough. We have no hesitation in recommending their services. Nick & Clare
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 09/03/2021 , work completed 09/03/2021
Full Bathroom Refurb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bathroom Installation Services have recently completed a full makeover of my bathroom and I am delighted with the results. I get very stressed about this type of work being completed in my house but it's been an absolute pleasure. The project required a wall being removed and the whole bathroom being extended. A new wall was put in, the room was fully plastered with new tiles (including floor tiles), paintwork, and full new suite was added. The room is transformed and looks amazing. From day 1 the service was impeccable. We really enjoyed the proposals being put in to a 3D virtual reality experience, and the end result is identical. The fitter Chris seems to be a master of many trades, with each element being completed to high standards with no short cuts taken. I was away for most of the project and Chris sent me photos each day of the progress made, and kept me in the loop with any queries or advice. He also went above and beyond to come over at weekends and evenings to discuss the final touches. I have a number of trades in my house at the moment who are doing other jobs and every single one of them has said it is the best tiling they have ever seen. As well as the workmanship the company seems to be very professionally run by Aaron, with excellent communication and response times, and full paperwork and guarantees. As you can see I couldn't be happier, and I could not recommend them any more highly.
Customer in Derbyshire Posted on 19/10/2020 , work completed 04/10/2020
Bathroom and Ensuite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am absolutely delighted with the whole service provided by Aaron and his team. From the initial consultation to installation everything was undertaken to a very high standard. Dave who fitted both the bathroom and ensuite was meticulous in his attention to detail and very professional in his entire approach. Nothing was too much trouble - He was very helpful and touched base each day to let me know what was going to be undertaken that day. Everything was left tidy at the end of the day and at the completion of the job everything tidied and taken away in the skip. The bathroom and ensuite look fantastic and I am more than satisfied. An absolutely first class service - Many Thanks Ann Foley Mobberley
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 12/10/2020 , work completed 24/09/2020
Shower Room Renovation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The shower room is exactly what we wanted, very light and airy, and we are pleased with the overall appearance. We found the whole experience, from initial planning to completion, straightforward and stress free. Dave was a credit to the team and we felt very comfortable with him in our home. He worked extremely hard and was methodical and professional in his approach. If there were any complications we were not aware of them and there was minimum inconvenience to us. We would certainly recommend the Company to neighbours and friends.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 11/08/2019 , work completed 15/07/2019
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our new bathroom is amazing Aaron project manager and his team were professional friendly and reassuring. All work carried out was of the highest spec Workmen arrived on time they were efficient and respectful in our home I would without hesitation recommend bathroom installation service They deliver your dream bathroom and make your dream happen Thank you to Aaron & his team Harrison Stockport
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 08/04/2019 , work completed 19/03/2019
The trader replied (on 26/07/2019)
Hi Joan Thank you for taking the time to do a review, it means a lot to us all here. It was a please to deliver your bathroom and hope you enjoy it for many years. Thanks for the kind review
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have just had our bathroom and separate toilet completely refurbished and are delighted with the result. The job was started on time and completed on time. The fitters were considerate and nice to have around and throughout the communications were timely and thorough. The really important factor was how quickly they replied to our initial enquiry and how smoothly everything went from then.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 05/03/2019 , work completed 21/02/2019
The trader replied (on 26/07/2019)
Thank you for taking the time to do a review, it means a lot to us all here. It was a please to deliver your bathroom and hope you enjoy it for many years. Thanks for the kind review Aaron & Team
Bathroom renovation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial survey, this company was professional, helpful with constructive advice and responsive. The original bathroom was completely gutted, and the ceiling, floor, lights and walls were replaced and tiled to a high standard. The new products were good quality, and timescales were adhered to. The project manager was on hand and visited regularly to supervise. All staff involved were friendly and approachable, and the project was reasonably priced.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 27/02/2019 , work completed 22/02/2019
The trader replied (on 26/07/2019)
Thank you for taking the time to do a review, it means a lot to us all here. It was a please to deliver your bathroom and hope you enjoy it for many years. Thanks for the kind review Aaron & Team
Very professsional and high quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We chose Bathroom Installation Services to design and install our new en suite. From the very beginning, they were extremely helpful and professional, allowing us multiple visits to the offices to select our products and then view them on the virtual reality to see what they would all look like together. The installation happened on time and took two weeks; Dave, who did all the work, did an amazing job, and the bathroom looked incredible once he had finished. He cleaned up after himself and ensured he refilled in any holes in the opposing wall that had been caused as a result of the installation. I would definitely recommend this company.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 04/02/2019 , work completed 01/02/2019
The trader replied (on 26/07/2019)
Thank you for taking the time to do a review, it means a lot to us all here. It was a please to deliver your bathroom and hope you enjoy it for many years. Aaron & Team
Two brand new modern bathrooms!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation Services Group Ltd designed, planned and refurbished two bathrooms for us, one after the other just before Christmas. The whole experience from the initial discussion and selection of products and tiles, the 3D virtual reality viewing of our new bathrooms, right through to the completion was very professional. Dave, who carried out the work, is a real perfectionist with an attention to detail, so everything was completed to a very high standard and on time. Both rooms look stunning and we are delighted with every aspect. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them!
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 23/01/2019 , work completed 20/12/2018
The trader replied (on 26/07/2019)
Thank you for taking the time to do a review, it means a lot to us all here. It was a please to deliver your bathroom and hope you enjoy it for many years. Aaron & Team
Very Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had the team in for a complete bathroom refurbishment...from ceiling with new spots to floor, removal of old tiles and complete retiling and new whirlpool bath, power shower, radiator and fitted units. Aaron was very professional when coming to look at the works and providing a complete costing including all raw materials, bathroom fittings and labour (unlike a lot of plumbers!!). Also has a 3 year guarantee. Dave the fitter was again very competent and completed the works in 12 days but made sure we had a bath after a few days and cleared up after himself every night. Would highly recommend.
Paul Furmston Posted on 24/10/2018 , work completed 24/10/2018
The trader replied (on 26/07/2019)
Hi Paul Really glad you are really happy, it was a pleasure to work with you Thanks for the review Aaron & Team
Bathroom - great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the work provided from design stage through to the final job. The guys who did the installation worked extremely hard and the finish is excellent. I’d definitely recommend
Ewan W Posted on 13/10/2018 , work completed 13/10/2018
The trader replied (on 26/07/2019)
Hi Ewan Thank you for taking the time to do a review, it means a lot. It was a please to deliver your bathroom and hope you enjoy it for many years. Aaron & Team
Bathroom fantastic Job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recently had a bathroom fitted with this company. Fantastic job. Dave the fitter was on time everyday worked extremely hard did everything we asked with great skill. We are more than happy with work.
Lorraine Dixon Posted on 05/10/2018 , work completed 05/10/2018
The trader replied (on 26/07/2019)
Hi Lorraine Thank you for your kind words, doing your bathroom was a joy and everyone who seen it online agrees! Thanks for the kind review, take care Aaron & Team
Two wonderful bathrooms later!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After contacting several bathroom companies I was dismayed to find that it was very difficult to find a reputable company who would actually turn up, provide a fair quote and commit to the job. I finally hit upon Bathroom Installation Services from the trust a trader website and what a difference! First an excellent web chat to establish my needs, an appointment made, Aaron arrived and surveyed the job, listened to my requirements/ideas, made other suggestions and provided a detailed design and quote within a couple of days. Visited the showroom for a 4d experience of what the bathrooms would look like and after choosing tiles etc. the price for the bathroom and en-suite was a really fair price given the quality I was looking for. The installation started and Dave and Mike did an amazing job, friendly, efficient and most importantly the end result is stunning. I also have peace of mind with the 3 year guarantee. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company and their fantastic customer service.
SusanY Posted on 03/10/2018 , work completed 03/10/2018
The trader replied (on 26/07/2019)
Hi Susan Thank you for taking the time to do a review, it means a lot to us all here. It was a please to deliver your bathroom and hope you enjoy it for many years. Aaron & Team
Complete bathroom refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Bathroom Installation services after struggling to get anyone round to quote. Aaron helped us design and plan everything whilst Dave and team carried out the work to a high standard with minimal disruption. From initial contact to having a new bathroom took just one month exactly. Friendly, professional, stress free and a quality finish. I would highly recommend.
Joe Br Posted on 07/02/2018 , work completed 07/02/2018
The trader replied (on 26/07/2019)
Hi Joe Thank you for taking the time to do a review, it means a lot to us all here. Aaron & Team
Stress free new bathroom - look great!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bathroom Installation Services took care of everything and made it 100% stress free. From the design to the fitting, everything ran smoothly. Love my new bathroom and would no hesitate to recommend installation services to anybody.
Fillip Posted on 08/08/2017 , work completed 08/08/2017
Complete New Bathroom Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our bathroom was over 12 years old, we searched the Internet and after receiving 3 quotes we decided to choose Bathroom Installations. Aaron was first class from start to finish with his advice and ideas and was on hand to manage our installation from start to finish, and we now have the bathroom we have always dreamed of. The installation ran smoothly Mike and the team could not have been more professional, they looked after every aspect of the installation with care and consideration and we now have a modern bathroom finished to a high quality. Thanks guys. Dawn and Pete - Stockport
Dawn Smith Posted on 13/09/2016 , work completed 13/09/2016
New Kitchen & Dining Area
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Genuinely very happy with our new kitchen and dining area. The effort put in by Aaron, Rad & team to get the right look was impressive. It's made me realise that some things are better left to the experts rather than DIY! We have a slick modern kitchen and dining room that we are really proud of. The led lighting sets its off but the bespoke hard surface doors and worktops, all hand made, look absolutely amazing. Clean lines and ultra modern look ..just what we were after. Thanks to all of you for the hard work and creative thinking. Andrew & Julie
Andrew & Julie Posted on 13/09/2016 , work completed 13/09/2016
First Class Service. Thank you.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Choose ISG / Bathroom Installation Service after much searching for a quality Wet Room installation company that did not charge a fortune but a fair price for the work required (There are some silly companies charging very high fees). What impressed me about Aaron and the team was their professional approach and honest communication. I had my own 3D models, dimensions and designs already prepared and asked Aaron to meet me onsite at the new build to discuss the installation. Following that meeting a prompt and fair price was sent through, no need to haggle and negotiate. Whilst waiting for the installation to begin we were kept informed of the scheduling, promises were kept and work began on the date agreed. When on site the installation team were professional and approachable. We did not feel that asking any questions or having a look at progress was awkward. Dave's quality of work was excellent and the end result is a very smart and stylish Wet Room. Nothing was too much trouble and if I had to nip out he even took in a parcel or too for me. (Thanks Dave) I'll give Aaron permission to post a photo of the Wet Room once we've put the finishing touches too it. I would highly recommend Aaron and the team as a trustworthy, honest and professional installation company that can deliver the quality you expect whilst providing service with a smile.
ScubaSteve Posted on 12/09/2016 , work completed 12/09/2016
Really good!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a new boiler and bathroom fitted recently, the work which was completed was very good. I would highly recommend the company to other customers as he did a great job.
Roger, Chesire Posted on 03/06/2016 , work completed 03/06/2016
Would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a new bathroom and toilet fitted last year. I was happy with the work which was completed and would recommend the company to other customers.
Anonymous , Manchester Posted on 12/12/2015 , work completed 12/12/2015
Very happy!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Aaron to put in an ensuite for me. This included a shower, toilet and sink. Was realy happy with the work! Had a slight problem wit hthe shower door, but he came and fix it straight away and now it is perfect! Would definitely recommend him to anyone!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/09/2015 , work completed 06/09/2015