We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

J B Autos

Profile thumb jb autos

4.9

73 Reviews

About

Hi My name is Jason Bennett/T/A J B Autos and I have been repairing cars since 1989, I decided to open up my own body shop in 1998 and still have the same passion about repairing cars.

We are specialists in Sports, Classic and Prestige Cars
We provide a courtesy car if needed while we repair your car

Your car will be fully covered by our insurance and we have CCTV in full operation 24 hours a day while you car is on our premisses

www.jb-autos.co.uk

What we do

  • Car sprayers

  • Car customisers

  • Car trimmers and upholsterers

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

  • More Services

    • car body repairs
    • car paintwork

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
73 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Re-Spray
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team at JB Autos did a first class job. I was sent a quotation very quickly after enquiring. The job itself was completed on time, to budget and whole service was excellent. I was kept informed of progress throughout, with photo of the car as the job proceeded.
Customer in Wiltshire Posted on 12/10/2020 , work completed 09/10/2020
Re=sprayed the side of the car
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with what they've done. They sent pictures whilst they were doing the work, to let me know how it was going. Really professional job
Keith , Bristol Posted on 01/10/2020 , work completed 30/09/2020
Extremely satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Repaired the offside wing to very high standard. Really happy with the services. Would highly recommend. Thanks, John
John, Bristol Posted on 20/08/2020 , work completed 06/08/2020
Repair Damage to front bumper
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from start to finish, competitive price & a very professional & friendly team , wouldn’t hesitate to use again or to recommend to others. The use of courtesy car was a major benefit.
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 17/07/2020 , work completed 16/07/2020
Great work the van looks amazing.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys at J.B Auto's offer a great family feel service, with all the quality workmanship of a large company, but with a very reasonable price tag. I arrived to be greated by Jay, who then replaced my vehicle with a courtesy car, and assured me that the service they would supply would be of the highest standard. He kept me informed via phone and messages, and on collection of my vehicle I was over the moon. The paint work looked amazing. I would recommend J.B Auto's to anyone that needs to know that their prize posession is being cared for in their absence.
Customer in Wiltshire Posted on 28/05/2020 , work completed 20/05/2020
Brilliant work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a scratch on front wing of my new ford KA+. Went to get estimate for repair. Very friendly. And being a woman didn't fill pressured. They repaired within a week. Lovely job. All on time and price good. Will use again if needed.
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 15/05/2020 , work completed 15/05/2020
Very professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used JB Autos to repair my Jaguar after a rear end collision. They were very professional and completed the work very quick. The repair is perfect and I am totally satisfied with the workmanship and finish. Thank you.
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 23/04/2020 , work completed 22/04/2020
Body Work Repairs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was extemrely impressed in the way they carried out the work, they were just nice people to deal with. a fair price and a first class job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/10/2019 , work completed 07/10/2019
Very good. Brilliant job. Pleasant people.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend them and would certainly go back
Satisfied Customer, Bristol Posted on 02/10/2019 , work completed 02/10/2019
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can't find any fault with the work that has been done, or the customer service. It was useful to have the courtesy car.
Sue Posted on 09/07/2019 , work completed 03/07/2019