We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

J T S Security Systems Ltd

Profile thumb van

4.9

17 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

We are a family run business and we have over 20 years experience we install and maintain Alarms, CCTV, Access control and Door entry on all makes.

We install Alarms from texting you mobile to monitored to police call out. We are also SSAIB approved

We can connect your CCTV to the internet or you mobile phone and you can view your camera even when you are not at the premises.

We install Access control and Door entry from flats to house to shops and factories you can have a key pad, prox and swipe control.


What we do

  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Access control
    • Alarm installation
    • CCTV installation
    • Door entry systems
  • More Services

    • burglar alarms
    • monitored alarms

Customer reviews

4.9
17 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Installation of a new security alarm system - Excellent job! Highly recommend!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Initial free house survey for installation of a new security alarm system was done by Richard. Installation of the alarm system was carried out by Mathew on 13/2/20. We are very pleased with the great job they have done. What an excellent service they are doing for their customers. In our opinion, JTS Security limited is a very reliable, punctual, trustworthy, family run business and we highly recommend them and definitely will use their service in future! Many thanks to Sara, (Admin), Richard and Mathew for your excellent, friendly, honest & reliable service!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/02/2020 , work completed 13/02/2020
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well done job, clearly explained. Good value, seemed totally trustworthy.
David, Surrey Posted on 06/01/2020 , work completed 06/01/2020
Very prompt, courteous and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used JTS / Richard to install CCTV and now a new alarm. Highly recommend.
David, Surrey Posted on 31/10/2019 , work completed 31/10/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent services. Highly recommended.
Yanbo, Surrey Posted on 08/02/2019 , work completed 08/02/2019
JTS
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had some cctv cameras installed Came on time tidied up as he went gave very clear instructions on how to operate and use hardware Will definitely be using again when alarms etc needs updating
Emercampbell, Which Reviewer Posted on 21/09/2018 , work completed 21/09/2018
A Quality Installation Undertaken By A Quality Firm
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement of existing outdated intruder alarm and installation of a six camera CCTV System
Kevin C, Which Reviewer Posted on 10/05/2018 , work completed 10/05/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new JTS alarm fitted today. Arrived on schedule. The installation was undertaken quickly, professionally and tidily. We were impressed.
Robert, Surrey Posted on 21/09/2017 , work completed 21/09/2017
Another happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, work completed tidily and efficiently with no fuss. Very happy with the product and would have no reservations recommending the company to others in the future.
Ed, Surrey Posted on 28/10/2016 , work completed 28/10/2016
First class, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship. Clean, tidy approach to work. Efficient attention to detail.
Peter, Surrey Posted on 24/03/2016 , work completed 24/03/2016
Excellent work all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Reliable, good to work with clean work. Good value
Robert, London Posted on 13/11/2015 , work completed 13/11/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, very polite and courteous. Very professional job. Would highly recommend this company
Michael, Surrey Posted on 07/10/2015 , work completed 07/10/2015
Excellent customer service & helpful engineer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Changed the battery & serviced the alarm system.
Kelly, Surrey Posted on 17/04/2015 , work completed 17/04/2015
Clean and prompt, understanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nothing too much trouble. Alarm fitted cleanly and quickly.
M, Surrey Posted on 31/03/2015 , work completed 31/03/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job,
Ronald, Surrey Posted on 30/10/2014 , work completed 30/10/2014
Your Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good company. Highly recommended
Stephen, Surrey Posted on 06/10/2014 , work completed 06/10/2014
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
JTS did a very professional job. Workmanship and courtesy of Matt were to the highest standard. Site was left clean & tidy. No inconvenience. CCTV & alarm system installed together. Highly recommend JTS.
Patricia, Surrey Posted on 15/09/2014 , work completed 15/09/2014
A good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard came and reviewed our problem. Gave us advice and carried out solution promptly and was very professional.
Peter, Surrey Posted on 04/09/2014 , work completed 04/09/2014