We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

James & Huntley (Homecraft) Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:30
  • Monday 08:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:30
  • Thursday 08:00–16:30
  • Friday 08:00–16:30
  • Saturday 10:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb remo beige

4.9

38 Reviews

About

Our family run company has been based in the Wolverhampton area since 1969. We take pride as designers, manufacturers & installers of kitchen, bathroom, home office & bedroom furniture (including sliding mirror wardrobes).

Our factory showroom allows us to produce custom-built units on site & adapt units for those with complex requirements. We offer a comprehensive service from design through to installation.

Our designers & installation team have worked with us for many years, giving us a level of expertise & experience unmatched in the West Midlands area & further afield. It is this level of commitment, coupled with our family values that result in the majority of our customers returning to us for further works, as well as recommending us to their friends & families.

Our facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/James-Huntley-Ltd-896179423753556/

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Bedroom fitters

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
  • More Services

    • fitted bedrooms
    • mirror wardrobes
    • home offices

Customer reviews

4.9
38 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Bedroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The firm came out to design and then fit units in main bedroom. The work was value for money, implemented on time and with no additional costs. Service was very good. So much so now using firm to fit next two bedrooms.
Diane, West Midlands15/02/2018
Fabulous Bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have just had a new bathroom fitted by James & Huntley having previously had a kitchen from them. I would highly recommend them, they take over every aspect of the job from design right through to fitting. Great quality, good prices and fantastic finished result. Would definitely use them again.
amanda01/02/2018
Great service from beginning to end.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They talked me through the design and build process for both kitchen and bathroom. In terms of the kitchen the installers overcame an issue that tidied unsightly pipe work left from the old kitchen. The work on both rooms was conducted in minimal disturbance to the rest of the house. I would certainly recommend them and feel that they have provided excellent service and did exactly what they said they would do.
Stephen, West Midlands29/01/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a complete bathroom re-fit done by James & Huntley (Homecraft) Ltd. The work was completed to a very high standard with excellent quality products. The bathroom fitter and his team were extremely tidy when working and excellent time keepers. The work was completed in five days from start to finish. Excellent service!
Gail, West Midlands22/01/2018
Happy with service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job from start to finish!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer22/01/2018
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend James & Huntley, we recently had our kitchen fitted by them and we are so pleased with the result. From the initial consultation to fitting the kitchen and appliances they were a pleasure to work with. Their prices are reasonable to suit all budgets and the quality of the kitchen is brilliant.
Mrs Kang West Midlands02/01/2018
Supply only kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We purchased our kitchen from James & Huntley on a supply only basis. We called in one Friday afternoon with an idea of what we wanted, but nor sure what was available. We had a rough plan with our dimensions. Our initial contact was with Chris, he talked us through a few suggestions and asked us to leave it with them, early the following week we had a phone call asking us to visit the showroom, a computer generated image was made available, along with a very realistic price. There was no pressure to place an order and we took it away to think about it. A few days later we called into the showroom to discuss it further and placed the order. We had a check survey carried out to make sure our sizes were correct. The kitchen arrived on time ready assembled. The quality of the kitchen is second to none. I would recommend James And Huntley to anyone wanting a supply only kitchen. Their attention to detail and professionalism was exemplary from start to finish and nothing was too much trouble.
Chris, West Midlands16/10/2017
Excellent end to end service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
J&H were the preferred choice for our recent kitchen refurbishment. The design stage was informative and professional, and they offered follow up opportunities to ask more questions throughout. Throughout the planning ans scheduling we were kept fully informed and they were more than happy to approve our appliances before we purchased from a third party (to save headaches further down the line). On the build the workman were very polite and respectful and completed their work to an excellent standard of quality. The build was completed within the predetermined time-frames. We took our time choosing the kitchen fitter and were recommended J&H by a friend's parents who had purchased 2 kitchens from them previously. Excellent service. Would highly recommend
Mr Clarke 21/04/2017
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
ur project involved the complete renewal of a large kitchen. The design of the kitchen was a thoughtful and collaborative project in which James & Huntley were happy to take on board our input into the initial design. They proved highly experienced and knowledgeable about their products. Their workforce were skilled and also adaptable to change, and the end result is an excellent classic yet modern and efficient working kitchen. We would highly recommend James & Huntley.
samlofty11/03/2017
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very easy to talk to. Very good workmen.
Joanne, West Midlands04/01/2017