We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

James For Carpets Limited

Profile thumb james which
4.9

20 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

James For Carpets Ltd has been established in the Horsham area since 2011. We have built a solid and excellent reputation and provide a mobile showroom service for your new carpets and vinyls. We also provide a professional carpet cleaning service and a fitting only service.

We are a mobile showroom bringing hundreds of samples to your home so that you can choose at your convenience and leisure to complement your existing decor and furnishings.

With over 20 years' experience, James can offer invaluable advice and knowledge at the time of quotation which is then followed through by his excellent team of skilled fitters.

What we do

  • Carpets and flooring

    • Carpet fitting
    • Carpet showrooms and shops
    • Flooring showrooms and shops
  • Flooring services

    • Carpet fitting
    • Floor laying
  • More Services

    • carpet cleaning
    • vinyl

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
20 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent service and quality flooring.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carpet on stairs and landing and vinyl in bathroom. Very friendly and helpful team from start to finish. Pleased with price and quality of work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/01/2018 , work completed 27/01/2018
Fantastic!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very accommodating. Good service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/01/2018 , work completed 26/01/2018
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stairs and Landing carpet - fantastic service - he came with samples ordered and was able to fit me in before Christmas. The fitters came when they said and did an immaculate job, very happy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/01/2018 , work completed 25/01/2018
I would happily recommend them
Customer Service
Quality
Value
vinyl in downstairs toilet and new carpet in a bedroom
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/01/2018 , work completed 23/01/2018
Very happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had vinly fitted in our very small kitchen. The fitters were punctual, friendly and polite, and they did an excellent job under difficult and cramped conditons. We received a follow up telephone call a day or two later to ask if we were happy with the work. We have used James Carpet a few times and have always been very pleased with their work, and would recommend them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/01/2018 , work completed 22/01/2018
Very happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had vinyl fitted in our very small kitchen. The fitters were punctual, friendly and polite, and they did an excellent job under difficult and cramped conditions. We received a follow up telephone call a day or two later to ask if we were happy with the work. We have used James Carpet a few times and have always been very pleased with their work, and would recommend them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/01/2018 , work completed 18/01/2018
I would happily recommend them
Customer Service
Quality
Value
vinyl in downstairs toilet and new carpet in a bedroom
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/01/2018 , work completed 17/01/2018
Excellent service and quality flooring.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carpet on stairs and landing and vinyl in bathroom. Very friendly and helpful team from start to finish. Pleased with price and quality of work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/01/2018 , work completed 08/01/2018
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very accommodating. Good service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/12/2017 , work completed 19/12/2017
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very accommodating. Good service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/12/2017 , work completed 19/12/2017