We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

JT Plumbing Heating & Gas Ltd

Profile thumb jt logo

5.0

32 Reviews

About

We have extensive experience in all types of domestic plumbing, heating and gas, and we specialise in providing a high quality service with an attention to detail.

We have also completed major renovation projects for Housing Associations. We have lots of experience upgrading heating systems to combi-boilers or fitting hot water cylinders and fitting complete bathroom suites including tiling. 

The engineers at JT plumbing Heating & Gas are all fully Qualified. We are specialists and offer a high quality, professional and reliable service. 

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
32 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Reliable and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
JT plumbing&heating were recommended to me by a friend and I can honestly say I have no complaints what so ever. They installed a full bathroom suite and heating system for me. Tom and Joe are very knowledgeable and I found them easy to talk to, if i had any questions they were always there at the end of the phone or came around straight away. When the date was set for the work I needed doing, they turned up on time every day and worked tirelessly till the job was completed to a high standard. I know people worry when looking for good tradesmen but I can recommend JT plumbing and heating. They will be the 1st people I will ringing if I need any more work doing.
mattydunn Posted on 03/12/2017 , work completed 03/12/2017
Quality Fitted bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and price to match. I would recommended for all domestic plumbing needs.
Hellojon Posted on 03/12/2017 , work completed 03/12/2017
First class! Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Joe and Tom were first class! They fitted a Saniflo toilet, in a very awkward , spare room; with perfect results, a new modern shower unit; matching and replacing tiles and a bath panel, in the main bathroom. In addition we have also called upon Joe and Tom to fix our boiler. Nothing is too much trouble and they are perfectionists. We would highly recommend them. Thanks again Jo and Tony
Joanne Pagliuca Posted on 02/12/2017 , work completed 02/12/2017
Professional, reliable and recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great company. Came around as soon as contacted. Had a look at the appliance needing maintenance. Popped to the traders to get the required piece. Appliance fixed quickly and has never worked better. Would thoroughly recommend. Incredibly professional and really reliable. A great company
Martinattree Posted on 02/12/2017 , work completed 02/12/2017
Absolutely stunning bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We decided to swap the small bedroom into the bathroom. Joe and Tom designed and installed our new bathroom. The attention to detail in the finish is excellent. The bathroom design is fantastic. They also dismantled our old bathroom and did a very clean and neat job. We would definitely recommend!
James Posted on 25/11/2017 , work completed 25/11/2017
Great job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out in the bathroom we had new central heating put in and bathroom work they carried out the work very professionally and within time and budget left the work area clean and tidy a pleasure to have the work done by them I would recommend them to anyone you will not be disappointed in the quality and standard of work
danusiawinstanley, . Posted on 02/11/2017 , work completed 02/11/2017
Don?t hesitated to ask for a quote, you will not be disappointed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After scouring the internet for plumbing services to provide and fit a gas boiler, I contacted JTPlumbing and very quickly received a text asking when they could visit to estimate the work required,. The estimate provided by e mail was clearly detailed and although not the cheapest, I decided to ask Joe to complete the works as I had been impressed by the verbal feedback he had given, his demeanour and professionalism. I was not to be disappointed, Joe and Tom completed the job in the time specified, they are two of the most courteous workmen I have met, the standard of attention to detail and workmanship is fantastic, they left the site clean and tidy at the end of each day. Following this, I asked them to undertake servicing of my daughters boiler, again, this job was undertaken quickly and efficiently. Whilst undertaking this job they identified an issue with old lead piping leading from the gas meter, which meant they had to return to rectify this, this job consisted of taking up a newly laid carpet to gain access to the sub floor, much to the chagrin of my daughter, at the end of this job the carpet was re fixed firmly, to everybody?s relief, again the work was undertaken to what is evident as Joe and Tom?s exacting high standards. They were also asked to service, check and provide gas safety certificates for other boilers, I have observed previous suppliers undertake this process previously and can only reiterate that the observations undertaken were the most detailed I have seen. Again not the cheapest quote for this type of work but I am reassured that these boilers are in full safe working order Later in the year I am definitely going to ask for a quote for an new bathroom, and my nice new shiny boiler with the most perfect piping will need servicing in September so will be keeping in contact.
Denise G, Customer Posted on 20/09/2017 , work completed 20/09/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent early advice, followed by commitment to do the job as promised. Had no hesitation in recommending Joe and Tom to friends who have also been more than satisfied with their work and service.
Anne, Lancashire Posted on 29/08/2017 , work completed 29/08/2017
Absolutely superb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Joe and the team installed a new hot water tank, heating system, and boiler. They communicated with us extremely well, maintained a professional relationship where the focus was getting the work done and they got it done exactly as agreed and promised, on schedule
Ray, Customer Posted on 04/08/2017 , work completed 04/08/2017
Very pleased with the job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Walk-in shower unit removed and replaced with a bath; tile floor lifted, base layer laid and new tile floor fitted; part walls tiled
CM, Customer Posted on 18/07/2017 , work completed 18/07/2017