We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Junk Monsters Limited

Profile thumb d80a8000 f9b8 4fdf 939e 93816fd94571
4.9

20 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 08:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Junk Monsters is a privately owned family run company, our mission is to improve the junk removal experience for customers by offering a fresh out look to junk collection for commercial and domestic clients, with an exceptional level of customer service, and eco friendly disposal, all delivered with a smile from a dedicated team.

Junk Monsters services are designed to provide a cost effective and environment friendly alternative to skip hire, and continue to improve standards in the waste and recycling industry. We clear anything from single items to a full house or commercial property clearance, we also clear general waste, hardcore (builders waste), as well as standard furniture and household clearance items. We are always happy to pop out and give you a realistic quote, so there are no surprises. We pride ourselves on being polite, professional, efficient and cost effective. Your time matters to us.

What we do

  • Rubbish Clearance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
20 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Junkmonsters - superb value for money, excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Junkmonsters cleared out a lock up garage full of rubbish for me.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/05/2018 , work completed 25/05/2018
Junk specialists
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a lot of rubbish removed from around my sheds. This work had to be done as I am moving and was unable to do it myself as I have arthritis. The gentlemen who carried out the work were polite,friendly worked quickly and efficiently and cleared up after themselves Very pleased.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/05/2018 , work completed 23/05/2018
Junk Monsters very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dismantle of wooden garden swing and removal. They responded very quickly to my enquiry and did a very professional job. Definitely would use them again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/05/2018 , work completed 22/05/2018
Mission complete
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removal of 3 seater settee and chair from a third floor apartment block Andy taken down in the lift to the removal l
Retiree, . Posted on 24/04/2018 , work completed 24/04/2018
Great service, totally recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My Dad's rented flat needed to be cleared of its furniture. There were a few things I needed to be kept. The man took pictures of what needed to go on first visit, when I was there. He was very helpful and informative and explained what would happen to the items, to ensure me the items would not be dumped anywhere. He explained what I would be charged for and the reasoning behind it. When they came back to take the furniture away I wasn't present the wardens let them in. When completed they sent me pictures of the flat with items take. I had already seen they were Which recommended, which was a main reason why I chose them, I wasn't disappointed. In fact I would go further and say I was very impressed with them throughout. I would certainly use them again.
D Templar, . Posted on 17/04/2018 , work completed 17/04/2018
Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removal of garden full of rubbish and rubble
Dale, Bristol Posted on 15/02/2018 , work completed 15/02/2018
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Junk Monsters dealt with the clearance of my late father's house. They did the work sensitively and highly efficiently, and were very flexible when I had to make some changes to my requirements. They left the property in very good order. Their charges were reasonable for the work undertaken. Based upon my experience, I would be happy to recommend their services.
Steve, EX11 Posted on 09/02/2018 , work completed 09/02/2018
Quality Removals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had house, garage and shed cleared. Excellent service,everything removed and property left clean and tidy. As i was returning to Australia i needed items to live with for a week, bed ,table,chair etc and asked if they could collect these items the day i left which they did at no extra cost.
BRFC Downunder, Bristol Posted on 01/02/2018 , work completed 01/02/2018
Job well done,
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Junk Monsters cleared my late fathers flat of all furniture, contents of kitchen cupboards and rubbish. They we very informative when supplying a quote and details of items that would cost extra due to disposal charges. Very polite, efficient and they even hoovered up afterwards. I like the fact that they recycle what they can and that everything is disposed of properly. it was all done in a day - a job that would have taken us much longer. I would recommend them who needs a house clearance.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/01/2018 , work completed 13/01/2018
Extremely helpful clearance company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clearance of furniture from 1st floor flat with no lift.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/09/2017 , work completed 26/09/2017