We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Just Heat Services Limited T/A Just Heat

Profile thumb just heat logo new
5.0

185 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–17:00
  • Monday 07:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–17:00
  • Thursday 07:00–17:00
  • Friday 07:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Just Heat have been trading since 2005 providing professional services to customers in Kent and Sussex for all of their heating and hot water needs. With a vast experience in the heating industry, we can offer a wide range of services to the highest of standards.

By talking to you and understanding your heating and hot water needs, Just Heat can design and install a system to match your exact requirements.

We are a Gas Safe registered company and Worcester approved installers (WAI) and have the level of knowledge and expertise to ensure our customers receive nothing but the best service.

We have designed and installed heating and hot water systems for a range of properties, from single bedroom apartments to large multiple bedroom and bathroom dwellings.

Our professional and competent engineers can offer a reactive service to ensure your gas appliance breakdowns are attended to promptly. Through experience, we have a stock of common fault spare parts are available same day or next day.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler installation
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Renewable energy

    • Solar water heating
    • Air source heat pumps
    • Solar panels
    • Ground source heat pumps
  • More Services

    • full heating design
    • specification and commissioning.

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
185 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
New Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They completed a tricky job with minimal fuss. They arrived on time, stayed as long as required and completed it with the least disruption possible. I would thoroughly recommend them, and will definitely use them again!
Nathan in Kent Posted on 13/01/2022 , work completed 11/01/2022
New Water Pump
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service from Justin and Luke I cannot recommend “Just Heat” enough. Our water pump was leaking and discovered on Saturday night I contacted Justin on Sunday Luke was with us Monday morning and new pump fitted by 10:00 you could not ask for more. This is the second time I have used their services the first was fitting our new boiler which again was fitted with minimal fuss and is working brilliantly. A big thank you from me once again
Customer in Kent Posted on 06/12/2021 , work completed 06/12/2021
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin helped fix a leak with our unvented water cylinder. He was very quick in replying to my email and was able to see me the same day. I was impressed with his knowledge and explanation of the issue clearly. A previous plumber had quoted additional works for which Justin had doubted was necessary which ended up saving me time and money. He also carried out our annual boiler service thoroughly and was the first plumber in three services to actually fill out the service manual instead of just putting a sticker on the boiler! I will definitely be been using Justin again if the need arises and for future services and have already recommend him to other households on our development
Customer in Kent Posted on 15/11/2021 , work completed 24/09/2021
Excellent service, very knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin helped us with a boiler fault, he came on short notice and accommodated us in his busy schedule. He was prompt in finding the fault and had everything needed to repair it. He felt very confident and honest in his communication, I will highly recommend him.
Customer in Kent Posted on 10/11/2021 , work completed 10/11/2021
Fast response for urgent boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin provided a competitive quote and provided sound technical information in support of it. He responded promptly to the initial contact and completed the work quickly and on time. Very grateful to have the heating back up and running!
Customer in Kent Posted on 06/11/2021 , work completed 01/11/2021
General plumbing servicing & repairs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin Marchant was recommended to me about 8 years ago by a friend, who was himself an experienced plumber. He has serviced our boiler and dealt with any other plumbing problems since then promptly and efficiently.
Customer in Kent Posted on 26/10/2021 , work completed 07/10/2021
Quick, knowledgeable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin came the day I called him about a central heating boiler failure, even though I was not a regular customer, and had fixed the problem at what seems a reasonable price within a few days. He responds quickly to communications too.
Customer in Kent Posted on 22/10/2021 , work completed 21/10/2021
Professional Job and Reasonable Charge
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin did an excellent job for us this morning. Very efficient and professional. Charge at a very reasonable level. Kind and good at communications. Reliable and recommendable. Will have him in our list of priority of engineers.
Customer in Kent Posted on 04/10/2021 , work completed 04/10/2021
Great job under trying circumstances
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service, new hall radiator, gas fire service and TRV replaced. All this when a meter replacement man arrived unannounced. Had to work some of the time without gas or electricity. Good job well done. I would highly recommend Justin and his team.
Customer in Kent Posted on 04/09/2021 , work completed 06/08/2021
On Time on Budget, highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of a new Worcester boiler. Justin responded quickly to the initial enquiry and arranged a site inspection. Options and potential issues were explained clearly and shortly after the site visit a competitive quotation was received for the installation. The installation itself was completed very efficiently (on time) with the minimum of disruption. A post-installation query about the boiler's operation was responded to extremely quickly.
Customer in Kent Posted on 23/08/2021 , work completed 19/08/2021