We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Justin Bucknell Electrical Limited

Profile thumb 1

4.9

191 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

WINNER of Which? Trusted Trader February 2018!

As a proud electrical company, we’re deeply passionate about delivering high quality work and unparalleled customer service. This commitment to excellence has enabled us to grow and establish ourselves across the general areas of Bicester, Thame, Aylesbury, Abingdon, Banbury, Oxfordshire, Buckinghamshire and beyond.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Rewiring
    • Electrical repairs
    • Electric Showers
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • CCTV installation
    • Access control
    • Door entry systems
    • Alarm installation
    • Electric gates
  • Lighting contractors

    • Emergency lighting
    • Emergency lighting annual testing
    • Lighting LED upgrades
    • LED lighting
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Security & Emergency lighting installations
  • Plumbers

Customer reviews

4.9
191 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Smooth & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The electrician was punctual. He was a good communicator and gave me a good feeling of his competence. He completed his work smoothly and efficiently. He was a good "ambassador" for his firm.
John, Oxfordshire Posted on 10/08/2018 , work completed 10/08/2018
A very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual and professional left area clean tidy and all residue removed.
Colin, Oxfordshire Posted on 13/07/2018 , work completed 13/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and professional.
S, Oxfordshire Posted on 26/06/2018 , work completed 26/06/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with the service received by this tradesman. I would confidently recommend them. When I need more work done, I will call on them again. Very professional, thoroughly competent and courteous.
Danielle, Oxfordshire Posted on 13/06/2018 , work completed 13/06/2018
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
team were very polite and on time. We did have a couple of issues but the team came back to fix them.
Emma, Oxfordshire Posted on 05/06/2018 , work completed 05/06/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent in all areas.
Roy, Oxfordshire Posted on 27/04/2018 , work completed 27/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job done. Tidy and professional
Emma, Oxfordshire Posted on 23/04/2018 , work completed 23/04/2018
Great Service, Really Nice People
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is a great company. Everyone I have come into contact with either on the phone or in person has been friendly & professional. They are all really well presented and very nice. The job was done well and I feel that I paid a fair price for the job. They are very busy so it took time to find a slot that we could both make so it did take some time.
Michelle, Oxfordshire Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied.
David, Oxfordshire Posted on 29/03/2018 , work completed 29/03/2018
The trader replied (on 30/04/2018)
Hi David, We are pleased to hear you are happy with the smoke detectors you have had fitted. Thank you for your review.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied.
David, Oxfordshire Posted on 29/03/2018 , work completed 29/03/2018
The trader replied (on 30/04/2018)
Hi David, We are pleased to hear you are happy with the smoke detectors you have had fitted. Thank you for your review.