We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

K and B Installations

Profile thumb image

4.9

72 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Sep 2019

About

We are a family run business with 20 years experience supplying, designing and installing kitchens and bathrooms. We have a showroom at 135 Station Road West Moors, BH22 0HT, Which is open 6 days a weeks. Here you can view some of the fantastic products we supply or just pop in for some advice.
We supply top quality products at competitive prices and always strive to ensure our customers are 100% happy with all aspects of our work.

We cover a 30 miles radius from west moors.

We offer FREE no obligation quotes for all our services including;
Kitchen appliance installation,
Kitchen facelift,
Bath out shower in,
Wet room bathroom,
Bedroom furniture supply and installation,
Home office/ living space supply and installation,
Worktop changes,
Granite worktops installation,
Tiling,
Flooring,
Electrical work,
Plumbing,
Carpentry works,
Even fixing a leaking tap no job too big or small.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling
    • Floor tiling
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Tile showroom
  • More Services

    • wooden flooring carpentry work

Customer reviews

4.9
72 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fantastic New Bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from planning to finished rooms. Work completed on time and budget. Cleaned up thoroughly at the end of every day. Dealt very well with the challenges of the job. Highly recommended.
Audrey, Dorset Posted on 04/12/2017 , work completed 04/12/2017
Perfect Service and Quality from start to finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the start to the finish the service and work quality for the design and installation of my new bathroom was ten out of ten.
Andrew, Hampshire Posted on 16/09/2017 , work completed 16/09/2017
New bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work, finish is first class, they all worked very hard, everything was replaced the walls , tiles plumbing, floor. they cleaned up every day before they left , they constantly asked if it was to our liking, Mark the tiler was great, as was Keith the plumber. without doubt would use them again.
philip Posted on 06/09/2017 , work completed 06/09/2017
Complete New Bath and Shower Room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good and efficient took all the worries out of my hands. I am really happy with all the work.
John, Dorset Posted on 29/08/2017 , work completed 29/08/2017
Fantastic new kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a brand new kitchen they blocked up original doorway took down a wall to make an open plan layout all new ceilings and lights, flooring. So pleased with the result it now looks amazing Martin + Craig were super and I could leave them to get on with it.
Linda, Dorset Posted on 31/07/2017 , work completed 31/07/2017
Would recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced our bathroom including tiling, plastering, plumbing & installation. Not the cheapest quote we had but, boy, did they do a good job. Craig and his team are very professional and take price in doing a good job. I must call out Martin for his excellent craftsmanship - I am so pleased with the finished room.
Gina, Dorset Posted on 19/06/2017 , work completed 19/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good tidy workmen, pleasant to have in your home. Work well done.
Elsie Margaret, Hampshire Posted on 11/04/2017 , work completed 11/04/2017
They left a filthy, disgusting mess!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I chose this company based on the Which reports. The ordering process was very straightforward & all of the staff were most polite & helpful. We contracted to have the kitchen replaced while we were away in South Africa for 4 weeks. The contract firmly stated that the house would be clean when we returned! Sadly we returned to a disgusting MESS. The kitchen, lounge, hallway & stairs were filthy, not with just dust but huge lumps of plaster & general grime. Worst of all was the downstairs toilet which was filthy & stinking! We called immediately & the manager was around within an hour to clean the toilet. He also arranged for a cleaner to visit the following day. She was horrified at the mess which took a whole morning to clean. Even then I had to spend 3 hours cleaning plaster & adhesive off the floor tiles using a Stanley knife. There were evn lumps of plaster in both 'fridges. Overall the installation was fine & the short snag list was rectified a week later. However, with slightly more care there would have been NO snags! This small family business has recently expanded.....maybe too quickly
nickjones Posted on 04/04/2017 , work completed 04/04/2017
Excellent in all departments
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with all the work carried out. Attention to detail excellent. Keith who did the bathroom was always here when expected - was courteous and a good worker 10/10. The kitchen team equally good, always here on time. Would be very happy to recommend K B to others.
Peter, Dorset Posted on 13/03/2017 , work completed 13/03/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New fitted kitchen 2016. Very good job done by Marcus and Reece. Price good and family run business local to us. Staff excellent. Follow up work done to utility in March 2017, very happy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/03/2017 , work completed 09/03/2017