We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Keenan Roofing

Profile thumb logio

4.8

32 Reviews

About

Keenan Roofing are the answer to all of your roofing needs whether you are a home owner, landlord, Building Management or a Building Company.

We are available on a pre-contract basis or an emergency response basis.

Specialist repair, refurbishment or maintenance on any roof, flat or pitched on any building including protected and listed. Keenan Roofing are happy to discuss any special needs or requirements. No roof is too small or too big from one broken tile to an entire new build project, come to keenan roofing “We’ve got you covered”.

You can sleep well at night when you’re a Keenans customer. We offer a 10 Year Guarantee * on all our work.

At Keenans we’ve got you covered.

* this guarantee covers work Keenans have done for you. It does not cover acts of God or other contractors work.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Lead work
    • Emergency roofing service
    • Roof and skylights

Customer reviews

4.8
32 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.8
Sort by
Absolutely Fabulous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job. They were helpful and delivered what they promised. A rarte thing in todays world.
Karen, Essex Posted on 04/03/2016 , work completed 04/03/2016
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely, polite & helpful guys, done a brilliant job on our porch roof. Thanks.
Andy, Essex Posted on 01/03/2016 , work completed 01/03/2016
Excellent service; highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We contacted Keenan Roofing recently as our flat roof was leaking. We found the service provided by Julian and his team - from the initial advice given to the finished job - both professional and good value. They were reliable and courteous. They came when they said they would come, did what they said they would do and kept us informed throughout the job. We would recommend Keenan Roofing without hesitation.
Wendy57 Posted on 22/02/2016 , work completed 22/02/2016
Tiles Replaced
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, professional & kept us updated with progress. A tidy and well done job.
Stephanie, Essex Posted on 18/01/2016 , work completed 18/01/2016
Esmond Abraham, Architect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After Keenan Roofing completed the main roofing work on my house, I asked Julian to come back to do another small job on the roof. As before, this was done with his usual professionalism and attention to detail. I would be happy to employ him again, and can give Keenan Roofing an unqualified recommendation.
Esmond Abraham, Architect Posted on 25/11/2015 , work completed 25/11/2015
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So glad we received the Which Little Red book of trusted traders as the next day we needed a roofer as our roof was damaged in high winds.Julian was easy to contact and our roof was fixed as soon as possible. We will be recommending him to our friends and family.
Mar Posted on 24/11/2015 , work completed 24/11/2015
A Five Star Job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called Julian Keenan to investigate a serious leak in the roof of my house. He quickly identified the cause and advised me on what was needed, which included the reconstruction of a dormer flat roof with a new fall and gutter, and renewal of a large part of the pitched roof with new felt and battens. His quotation stated clearly what was included. Julian and his excellent team worked hard, aimed for the highest standards, and were always cooperative and friendly. The work was completed in the time agreed, to my complete satisfaction. He claimed no additional costs, and left the site clean and tidy. I would be happy to employ Keenan Roofing again, and can give this firm an unqualified recommendation.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/08/2015 , work completed 13/08/2015
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Julian as his company was on the Which? website. I was not disappointed and I received a professional service exactly as I wanted and the price was what I expected. Would not hesitate to use Keenan Roofing again in the future.
2011-03-27 22:29:13.253 Posted on 20/06/2015 , work completed 20/06/2015
Efficient, courteous and tidy service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Julian responded quickly to my initial enquiry and provided a quotation the day after his visit. Although busy, he kept me regularly informed on a likely date for the repair. The work was completed more quickly than expected and he kindly reduced the price. And it always helps when contractors are courteous. A pleasure to do business with.
Little Baddow Resident Posted on 16/06/2015 , work completed 16/06/2015
Good professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good quality, Good value, professional & highly recommended.
Kevin, Essex Posted on 08/10/2014 , work completed 08/10/2014