Endorsed by Which?

Keenan Roofing Limited

4.8

42 Reviews

About

Keenan Roofing are the answer to all of your roofing needs whether you are a home owner, landlord, Building Management or a Building Company.

We are available on a pre-contract basis or an emergency response basis.

Specialist repair, refurbishment or maintenance on any roof, flat or pitched on any building including protected and listed. Keenan Roofing are happy to discuss any special needs or requirements. No roof is too small or too big from one broken tile to an entire new build project, come to keenan roofing “We’ve got you covered”.

You can sleep well at night when you’re a Keenans customer. We offer a 10 Year Guarantee * on all our work.

At Keenans we’ve got you covered.

* this guarantee covers work Keenans have done for you. It does not cover acts of God or other contractors work.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Lead work
    • Emergency roofing service
    • Roof and skylights
    • GRP roofer

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
42 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.8
Sort by
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant and reliable people.
Sally, Essex Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016
Trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had to have a new roof in April 2014 when we moved into a large roofed farmhouse. Julian and his team did the job and of course, with such a large roof and particularly with the seam between the chimneys and the roof, a leak appeared after about 7 months. We told Julian and he set up the scaffolding and set to the task. Now ...no leak but he ensured the scaffolding remained until some heavy rain just to make sure. What I'm trying to say is that he will ensure the job is perfect and even come back after some months to make sure of this...at no extra charge. He does guarantee a good job. The trouble is that we have more jobs and he is very busy and as the jobs are not urgent we would much rather wait for him ... if the job were urgent I am confident Julian will prioritise and ensure he gets to us as quickly as he can. Thank you Julian
Naresh Posted on 06/04/2016 , work completed 06/04/2016
Absolutely Fabulous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job. They were helpful and delivered what they promised. A rarte thing in todays world.
Karen, Essex Posted on 04/03/2016 , work completed 04/03/2016
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely, polite & helpful guys, done a brilliant job on our porch roof. Thanks.
Andy, Essex Posted on 01/03/2016 , work completed 01/03/2016
Excellent service; highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We contacted Keenan Roofing recently as our flat roof was leaking. We found the service provided by Julian and his team - from the initial advice given to the finished job - both professional and good value. They were reliable and courteous. They came when they said they would come, did what they said they would do and kept us informed throughout the job. We would recommend Keenan Roofing without hesitation.
Wendy57 Posted on 22/02/2016 , work completed 22/02/2016
Tiles Replaced
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, professional & kept us updated with progress. A tidy and well done job.
Stephanie, Essex Posted on 18/01/2016 , work completed 18/01/2016
Esmond Abraham, Architect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After Keenan Roofing completed the main roofing work on my house, I asked Julian to come back to do another small job on the roof. As before, this was done with his usual professionalism and attention to detail. I would be happy to employ him again, and can give Keenan Roofing an unqualified recommendation.
Esmond Abraham, Architect Posted on 25/11/2015 , work completed 25/11/2015
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So glad we received the Which Little Red book of trusted traders as the next day we needed a roofer as our roof was damaged in high winds.Julian was easy to contact and our roof was fixed as soon as possible. We will be recommending him to our friends and family.
Mar Posted on 24/11/2015 , work completed 24/11/2015
A Five Star Job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called Julian Keenan to investigate a serious leak in the roof of my house. He quickly identified the cause and advised me on what was needed, which included the reconstruction of a dormer flat roof with a new fall and gutter, and renewal of a large part of the pitched roof with new felt and battens. His quotation stated clearly what was included. Julian and his excellent team worked hard, aimed for the highest standards, and were always cooperative and friendly. The work was completed in the time agreed, to my complete satisfaction. He claimed no additional costs, and left the site clean and tidy. I would be happy to employ Keenan Roofing again, and can give this firm an unqualified recommendation.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/08/2015 , work completed 13/08/2015
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Julian as his company was on the Which? website. I was not disappointed and I received a professional service exactly as I wanted and the price was what I expected. Would not hesitate to use Keenan Roofing again in the future.
2011-03-27 22:29:13.253 Posted on 20/06/2015 , work completed 20/06/2015