We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Keenan Roofing

Profile thumb logio
4.8

37 Reviews

About

Keenan Roofing are the answer to all of your roofing needs whether you are a home owner, landlord, Building Management or a Building Company.

We are available on a pre-contract basis or an emergency response basis.

Specialist repair, refurbishment or maintenance on any roof, flat or pitched on any building including protected and listed. Keenan Roofing are happy to discuss any special needs or requirements. No roof is too small or too big from one broken tile to an entire new build project, come to keenan roofing “We’ve got you covered”.

You can sleep well at night when you’re a Keenans customer. We offer a 10 Year Guarantee * on all our work.

At Keenans we’ve got you covered.

* this guarantee covers work Keenans have done for you. It does not cover acts of God or other contractors work.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Lead work
    • Emergency roofing service
    • Roof and skylights

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
37 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.8
Sort by
Tiles Replaced
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, professional & kept us updated with progress. A tidy and well done job.
Stephanie, Essex Posted on 18/01/2016 , work completed 18/01/2016
Esmond Abraham, Architect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After Keenan Roofing completed the main roofing work on my house, I asked Julian to come back to do another small job on the roof. As before, this was done with his usual professionalism and attention to detail. I would be happy to employ him again, and can give Keenan Roofing an unqualified recommendation.
Esmond Abraham, Architect Posted on 25/11/2015 , work completed 25/11/2015
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So glad we received the Which Little Red book of trusted traders as the next day we needed a roofer as our roof was damaged in high winds.Julian was easy to contact and our roof was fixed as soon as possible. We will be recommending him to our friends and family.
Mar Posted on 24/11/2015 , work completed 24/11/2015
A Five Star Job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called Julian Keenan to investigate a serious leak in the roof of my house. He quickly identified the cause and advised me on what was needed, which included the reconstruction of a dormer flat roof with a new fall and gutter, and renewal of a large part of the pitched roof with new felt and battens. His quotation stated clearly what was included. Julian and his excellent team worked hard, aimed for the highest standards, and were always cooperative and friendly. The work was completed in the time agreed, to my complete satisfaction. He claimed no additional costs, and left the site clean and tidy. I would be happy to employ Keenan Roofing again, and can give this firm an unqualified recommendation.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/08/2015 , work completed 13/08/2015
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Julian as his company was on the Which? website. I was not disappointed and I received a professional service exactly as I wanted and the price was what I expected. Would not hesitate to use Keenan Roofing again in the future.
2011-03-27 22:29:13.253 Posted on 20/06/2015 , work completed 20/06/2015
Efficient, courteous and tidy service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Julian responded quickly to my initial enquiry and provided a quotation the day after his visit. Although busy, he kept me regularly informed on a likely date for the repair. The work was completed more quickly than expected and he kindly reduced the price. And it always helps when contractors are courteous. A pleasure to do business with.
Little Baddow Resident Posted on 16/06/2015 , work completed 16/06/2015
Good professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good quality, Good value, professional & highly recommended.
Kevin, Essex Posted on 08/10/2014 , work completed 08/10/2014
Wonderful job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Julian and his team were always attentive, and informed me at every stage what was happening and always updated me daily. His whole team of workers are genuinely "good guys" and all in all exceeded my expectations. A very professional company, I would recommend them highly.
Geraldine, Essex Posted on 17/09/2014 , work completed 17/09/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Keenan Roofing to replace a ridge tile dislodged by the recent storms, having found their details through Which Local. Julian came round promptly and gave a reasonable quote for the work; he took the broken tile to find a match and returned as promised later that day to complete the work. Once up there, he identified that two more tiles had been cracked, probably by the dislodged ridge tile on its way down. He showed me photographs, and agreed a price for their replacement. Again, he had to go off to find a match, but came early the next day to fit them. Although I didn't get other quotes, I was happy with the service and the price and would go to Julian again.
EleGran Posted on 30/10/2013 , work completed 30/10/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Said they would come round to look at some work which needed doing and didnt. Called them up some time later and they said they would call me back, and didnt. No experience of their work but on this basis not impressed. The guy is obviously busy, but he could have just said "you know what, I've got so much work on at the moment I cant take on any more, sorry" and that would be fine.
99ZARDOZ Posted on 14/02/2013 , work completed 14/02/2013