We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Keestone Ltd

Profile thumb keestone
5.0

19 Reviews

About

Construction and home improvements in Surrey offered by Keestone Ltd

At Keestone we pride ourselves on a honest and reliable approach to business in the home improvements market. Whether you are looking for a whole property renovation or you are just in need of some simple property maintenance Keestone can help. Using our team of fully qualified and insured tradesmen we project manage your requirements to ensure that everything runs smooth and efficiently.

We provide services in the South East of England, including Surrey, Sussex, Kent, London and Hampshire. Services range from kitchen and bathroom fitting to extensions, loft and basement conversions and whole house renovations. We also provide a first class property maintenance service to both commercial and domestic clients.

What we do

  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • Kitchen fitters

  • Bathroom fitters

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
19 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul and his team were extremely likable and courteous,they completed, my bathroom and did an excellent job,the work was carried out to the time estimated and finish,their time keeping was very good never a minute late. I cannot recommend them enough!
Anastasia Posted on 21/09/2019 , work completed 13/09/2019
Excellent home renovation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had a wonderful experience with Keestone who created a new kitchen from a double garage, completely altered the downstairs of our house and have now renovated our bedrooms. Unfailingly polite, great staff who care, highly skilled contractors when required produced a wonderful job. Paul offers great advice on what works and what does not. Our friends have all been impressed with the standard of the work, we would thoroughly recommend.
Dr AJ Wells Posted on 24/08/2019 , work completed 23/08/2019
Removal of old shower units in ensuite & family bathrooms fitting of Aqulisa showers to bothm
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from quote to completion of work Paul & his "team" (Russell & Ben) clean,tidy & efficient could not ask for more !
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 09/03/2019 , work completed 07/03/2019
Super. Really lovely job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Couldn't wish for better.
Phyllis, West Sussex Posted on 13/02/2018 , work completed 13/02/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul and his team removed shower and shower wall and replaced with tiles. The work was carried out to the time estimated and the finished job was excellent. Would highly recommend Keestone and definitely use their services again.
Debbie Posted on 11/11/2016 , work completed 11/11/2016
Fitted kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment I called Paul, I knew that I would instruct him to carry out the fitting of my new kitchen. Paul is very knowledgeable and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. The new kitchen (ordered from Wren) was fitted to an exceptionally high standard. Paul and his team have done a fantastic job and I will be using Keestone in the future.
njcarlton001 Posted on 09/09/2016 , work completed 09/09/2016
Used over the past 2 years
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Russell, Jack and Paul have done 3 jobs for me including an en-suite replaced, main bathroom & fencing. Good Communication throughout and alterations discussed. Flexible workers. Pleased with the work done, time keeping, and how tidy property was left at the end of each day.
Mr T, Horley Posted on 11/09/2015 , work completed 11/09/2015
Rebuilt kitchen decorated hall and landing and living room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did what he said he would, good communication throughout and opportunity given to readdress work and when things would happen. Top Notch workmanship and they go over and above to give an excellent finish. Nice and friendly missed them once gone.
Mrs W, West Sussex Posted on 01/02/2015 , work completed 01/02/2015
Full flat refurbishment and bathroom in house
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Answers phone and responds to messages left, pleasant company to have working in your property, reliable, excellent quality of workmanship and good communication and open to changing plans to keep you happy, excellent customer service.
Mrs R, Hove Posted on 01/02/2015 , work completed 01/02/2015