Endorsed by Which?

Kings Plumbing & Heating Limited

4.9

108 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 07:30–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Kings Plumbing and heating is a family run business, established in Maidenhead for over 30 years.

You can be confident that the service you receive will be from qualified experienced plumbers.

As a family run business we take great pride in our work. Our main aim is to make sure our customers are happy with the service we provide.

We are equipped to deal with a vast range of plumbing and heating work - from emergencies to efficient central heating system and bespoke bathroom installations and refurbishments.

We offer competitive no obligation quotes and we pride ourselves on our professionalism, reliability and expertise.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Electric Showers
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Power flushing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
108 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed a boiler urgently so Mike re-arranged his schedule to start ASAP. It was such a professional job we asked them to renew our bathroom. Russell worked to a high standard, was always punctual and left everything clean and tidy. Excellent communication. I would definitely recommend them.
Michael, Berkshire Posted on 01/02/2016 , work completed 01/02/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb workmanship and advice. Mike and Russell have now solved several of our plumbing problems. Thoroughly recommended. Very good customer service.
Derek, Berkshire Posted on 18/01/2016 , work completed 18/01/2016
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, no fuss, professional.
Tim, Berkshire Posted on 10/12/2015 , work completed 10/12/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced central heating boiler. Arrived promptly, all workers were friendly and they got on with their particular aspect of the job. End result looks good.
Alexander J, Berkshire Posted on 05/12/2015 , work completed 05/12/2015
This is how plumbing should be
Customer Service
Quality
Value
kings have completed are en-suite to a level that is far above expectation. While working they are clean, considerate & reliable - They call when they say they will, leave the house tidy at the end of the day. Warn you when services are compromised. All the things you'd hope for. The end result is a beautifully finished, high quality bathroom. We are so impressed, we've already booked the next one in!
Annette, Berkshire Posted on 05/11/2015 , work completed 05/11/2015
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Responded really quickly to our request to look at our boiler and was equally prompt with replacing the broken boiler. Friendly and efficient team who were very clean and considerate. Would recommend them to anyone.
Maxine, Berkshire Posted on 14/10/2015 , work completed 14/10/2015
Brilliant, prompt, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As a result of boiler failures and inspection by a Worcester Bosch engineer, the property had no heating or hot water for a period of 10 days prior to Worcester Bosch reacting. We contacted Kings Plumbing immediately following Worcester's boiler failures. Kings Plumbing reacted promptly and fitted a new boiler with little problem. The total service and quality of every aspect of their work was brilliant.
Stanley, Berkshire Posted on 08/10/2015 , work completed 08/10/2015
Excellent result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kings quote was not the cheapest but we liked their idea of stripping the room, laying solid waterproof flooring and then allowing choice of units, tiles & fittings as the room develops. The quality of work is very high and we now have a stunning bathroom.
Richard, Berkshire Posted on 05/10/2015 , work completed 05/10/2015
Excellent work, always.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Continued excellent service over many years.
June, Berkshire Posted on 02/10/2015 , work completed 02/10/2015
We will never use another now.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike & Russ are professional & thorough. Never turning their backs on unexpected & yet potential problems that came to light as they worked, very honest & so keen to get the job done as quickly, neatly & as quietly as possible. Always cleaning up after themselves. Work completed to an excellent standard.
Wendy, Berkshire Posted on 28/09/2015 , work completed 28/09/2015