We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Kitchen Wizard Limited

Profile thumb kitchen wizard new logo
4.9

56 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Dec 2019

About

Kitchen Wizard are a family run business based in Caerphilly specialising in kitchen makeovers.
We offer a professional service focusing on quality and customer satisfaction.
Many of our customers have been referred to us by their family or friends who also experienced the kitchen wizard makeover.
We have a choice of over 600 kitchen door colours and styles, complimented by matching trim, worktops and appliances if required.
Most makeovers are completed in 1 - 2 days with a minimal amount of mess and fuss resulting in a new look kitchen at a fraction of the cost.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen design
  • More Services

    • kitchen makeover specialists

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
56 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Complete kitchen makeover
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A first class company. Firstly they won’t waste your time if you have a fixed maximum spend in mind to change your kitchen. Armed with a count of base doors, drawer units, wall unit doors etc Bryan was able to give a rough estimate over the phone. So, if it’s more expensive than you think, neither your time or theirs is wasted. You then progress to a visit for accurate costing and shown samples the choice of door colours and styles available. Price agreed and a date agreed for a few weeks ahead. Which became a few months because of Coronavirus lockdown. We still kept in touch about possible progress with the occasional email. Then came the fitting. Ours is quite a large kitchen so two men for two full days was allocated. And that proved accurate and necessary. The lads worked from arrival at 09.00 until 5 pm, and 5.30 on the second day to ensure it was all completed to the exact specification. The crucial test of a good company often comes in the follow up service once you have paid in full. After a week there was one wall unit gap that was slightly larger than the rest, hard to identify but once you see it, it needs fixing. This was attended to immediately. A really efficient family firm and thoroughly recommended.
Kevin in Rhondda Cynon Taf Posted on 26/06/2020 , work completed 16/06/2020
Wonderful job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well what can i say,what a fabulous job done by Jeff & Ben. Had new doors, worktops and two new larder cupboards,done in 2 days. Phil who measured was polite & very helpful,Tom in the shop was also the same. My kitchen is totally transformed. Jeff & Ben are lovely friendly blokes, who do their job to a high standard. Also the tradesmen recommended by kitchen wizard done their job also to a high standard e.g. electrician, gas engineer & tiler. Thank you kitchen wizard for kitchen, half the price of other firms.
Mark & Karon Jones from Taffs Well Posted on 13/12/2019 , work completed 13/12/2019
Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship, very tidy, no mess, polite people to deal with. Would recommend their work to anyone.
Marlene & Grant Posted on 11/11/2019 , work completed 29/10/2019
Most impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend this company fast. Efficient and most impressed with the result. Would have no hesitation in recommending them. Superb.
Doug Williams Posted on 06/09/2019 , work completed 19/08/2019
Great work. Highly recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would definitely recommend Kitchen Wizard. From first contact, to Phil coming to measure and give a quote and then Ben, Luke and Jeff doing the installation it was a completely professional service. There were plenty of options to choose from with the doors, worktops and handles. My kitchen looks completely brand new and it only took two days to do with the minimum of fuss. I would highly recommend Kitchen Wizard to anyone. Great choices, good price and brilliant staff. Thank you .
Paula, Blaenau Gwent Posted on 25/07/2019 , work completed 24/07/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kitchen wizard were recommended to me by social media, from the initial contact to work completion was outstanding. Very early morning starts (only 2) and work completed in just under 2 days... work included new cupboard fronts, new drawer fronts, worktops and kitchen appliances. The 2 employees were extremely friendly and polite and answered all our queries, the standard of workmanship was very, very high with 10 being awarded. If anyone is looking for a kitchen upgrade then look no further than Jeff and Ben of kitchen wizard Caerphilly.
Customer in Rhondda Cynon Taff Posted on 02/07/2019 , work completed 02/07/2019
Kitchen Wizard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jeff and Ben done a fantastic job of the kitchen. They work together well and are very polite. Spotlessly clean and tidy. Would highly recommend to anybody. Also Tom in the office who sorts it all out was excellent and helpful.
Customer in Caerdydd Posted on 07/04/2019 , work completed 27/03/2019
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A highly professional and excellent value for money service. Kitchen wizard offered and provided wonderful personal tailored fitting & measuring - excellent attention to detail with outstanding craftsmen who fitted new kitchen.
Anne, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 06/02/2019 , work completed 06/02/2019
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ben and Jeff did an excellent job. They worked professionally and were very pleasant and polite. No request was too much for them. Am very, very pleased with the results. I strongly recommend them.
Alan, Gwent Posted on 31/01/2019 , work completed 31/01/2019
Pleased with perfect job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jeff and Ben arrived at the time arranged and got on with dismantling my old cupboards and worktop and fitting my new ones. Due to their skill it was all finished in 5 hours with no mess. It looks like a new kitchen, good material used throughout but much cheaper and quicker to fit. The two fitters are a credit to their company.
John, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 18/01/2019 , work completed 18/01/2019