Endorsed by Which?

KitchenSMART

4.9

215 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 10:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 10:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 10:00–17:00
  • Thursday 10:00–17:00
  • Friday 10:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

At KitchenSmart we provide Kitchen Design, Planning and a Project Managed Installation Service.

Our showroom in Linford Wood Milton Keynes displays the latest in contemporary German Schüller kitchens in both contemporary and classic styles

We supply and install household appliance brands such as Neff, Bosch Seimens, Bora, Quooker, Blanco, FRANKE, Falmec & Liebherr

We provide planning, design and installation services to our customers in the city and surrounding towns and villages.

We are an independent family owned business operating since 2010 and pride ourselves with exceptional customer service and practical kitchen designs to suit your lifestyle.

Please feel free to drop in to our showroom or call us to make an appointment for a home visit for some great ideas for your new kitchen project.

We look forward to meeting you.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Granite Worktops
    • Kitchen worktops
  • Interior designers

  • More Services

    • kitchen makeovers
    • kitchen appliances
    • flooring
    • lighting

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
215 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our kitchen is relatively small but KitchenSmart has transformed it with a new professional layout that makes the kitchen look bigger. They are fast and efficient and are very particular to detail in the finishing. We changed a cupboard size halfway through, which was no problem. Friendly and professional fitters along with the owner David, would recommend highly.
Alex, Buckinghamshire Posted on 08/07/2016 , work completed 08/07/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent communication and care. Work is completed with efficiency. Any request made is taken promptly and changed. Very good trader. highly recommended.
Sumiyo, Buckinghamshire Posted on 07/07/2016 , work completed 07/07/2016
Professional from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having looked at all the national kitchen supplier had given up the idea of a new kitchen. After reading 'Which' reviews found kitchensmart and now have an amazing new kitchen, thank you all of kitchensmart.
Caroline, Buckinghamshire Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job
Len, Buckinghamshire Posted on 29/06/2016 , work completed 29/06/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased, work done quickly and neatly. Workmen very helpful, overall effects look good, very pleased with the results and not too expensive compared with other quotes I have had.
Veronica, Buckinghamshire Posted on 24/06/2016 , work completed 24/06/2016
Friendly & competent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service before (**) and afterwards. Friendly & competent. I am enjoying the results.
Elapeth, Buckinghamshire Posted on 07/06/2016 , work completed 07/06/2016
Superb Schuller kitchen installed on schedule
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My German Schuller kitchen looks absolutely wonderful. The designer was very helpful and came up with loads of great ideas. The fitters arrived at the agreed time every day, worked very hard and cleaned up after themselves at the end of every day. The work took exactly the amount of time I was quoted and there were no hidden extras. I would be happy to recommend this company.
eliswill Posted on 01/06/2016 , work completed 01/06/2016
Amazing transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had the old and tired doors and panels replaced in my kitchen. The result is amazing. It looks like a new kitchen and only took a day to complete. Would absolutely recommend this company. Very professional.
Irene, Buckinghamshire Posted on 27/05/2016 , work completed 27/05/2016
reliable professional company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kitchen designed to suit our requirements. Some units replaced: others new doors only. Good consultation advice and suggestions at every stage. Killed, experienced fitters at implementation. Project overseen with an eye to detail. I have no hesitation in recommending KitchenSmart as they take pride in their work and operate to a high standard thereby ensuring customer satisfaction.
Margot, Buckinghamshire Posted on 25/05/2016 , work completed 25/05/2016
Above & beyond
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything we expected... and more, no hesitation in recommending them.
D, Buckinghamshire Posted on 23/05/2016 , work completed 23/05/2016