Endorsed by Which?

KitchenSMART

4.9

213 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–17:00
  • Monday 10:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 10:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 10:00–17:00
  • Thursday 10:00–17:00
  • Friday 10:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

At KitchenSmart we provide Kitchen Design, Planning and a Project Managed Installation Service.

Our showroom in Linford Wood Milton Keynes displays the latest in contemporary German Schüller kitchens in both contemporary and classic styles

We supply and install household appliance brands such as Neff, Bosch Seimens, Bora, Quooker, Blanco, FRANKE, Falmec & Liebherr

We provide planning, design and installation services to our customers in the city and surrounding towns and villages.

We are an independent family owned business operating since 2010 and pride ourselves with exceptional customer service and practical kitchen designs to suit your lifestyle.

Please feel free to drop in to our showroom or call us to make an appointment for a home visit for some great ideas for your new kitchen project.

We look forward to meeting you.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Granite Worktops
    • Kitchen worktops
  • Interior designers

  • More Services

    • kitchen makeovers
    • kitchen appliances
    • flooring
    • lighting

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
213 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Kitchen Makeover - September 2014
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had been considering a Kitchen Makeover for some time. I found KitchenSMART local to my place of work and visited their premises before I invited them to quote for the work. I found a well established and experienced team ready to offer quality products installed by tradesmen with whom a long standing trusted relationship existed. Although I required a makeover with no drastic changes to layout, the first (and subsequent) surveys offered great advice including some suggestions for improvements and I was impressed with the attention before any work actually began. A detailed schedule of work was provided and even though it was necessary to revise and reschedule some aspects along the way, completion was on time. Any work of this nature is disruptive and can be frustrating at times, but any issues that were highlighted were addressed promptly and without question. I would definitely recommend KitchenSMART.
gbdacoo Posted on 13/12/2014 , work completed 13/12/2014
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 22/06/2015)
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we really appreciate it,
David & all the team at kitchenSMART
Top Quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a kichen make over - new doors on lower cabinets and drawers and new eye level units. A comp facelift really and new work tops too. The job was done brilliantly and I would recommend them to anyone.
SallyatLipscombe Posted on 12/12/2014 , work completed 12/12/2014
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 22/06/2015)
Thanks for the kind words Sally, merry Christmas!
Disappointing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a kitchen makeover from KitchenSmart some years ago. The job should have taken 4 days but still wasn't completely finished four weeks later. The fitter let the company down and it took much too much effort to get the job completed. Still have issues with a poorly put in worktop, overall not happy. Would not feel happy to recommend this company.
Silverhorse Posted on 10/12/2014 , work completed 10/12/2014
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 22/06/2015)
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our company however we are disappointed to read that your experience was not satisfactory. I note that you say the work was carried out several years ago so this is obviously something that has left you unhappy for some time. We are also disappointed because as a small, young, local company we have worked incredibly hard over the last couple of years to get into a position where we can successfully achieve accreditation to schemes such as Which? Trusted trader. We do have a complaints procedure if you require or alternately we would encourage you to get in touch with us so we can investigate the matter further. The job must have been satisfactorily closed as we have no record of a job that has not been closed without a satisfactory outcome. I note you mention the job was supposed to take 4 days but was still not completely finished 4 weeks later, this must of been a replacement door or worktop issue?. As most of our Kitchen makeover work involves bespoke doors for kitchens if there was an issue with a door it is not unusual for a replacement to take several weeks to be remade and then the fitting would need to be rescheduled. At all times you would have been kept informed of the progress and I am sorry if you felt that timescale was unacceptable. If there is anything you feel we could do to improve your opinion of our company i encourage you to make contact with our company.
Kitchen makeover has transformed my old kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My kitchen had not been updated in 20 years. As the carcasses were still in good condition, KitchenSmart recommended just a change of doors, drawer, handles and worktop - and the results were amazing.
Elizabeth Williams Posted on 10/12/2014 , work completed 10/12/2014
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 22/06/2015)
Brilliant, thank you for the review.
Brilliant in every way
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our experience of kitchenSMART has been brilliant from start to finish. They've transformed our kitchen
Richard, Buckinghamshire Posted on 09/12/2014 , work completed 09/12/2014
Great kitchen and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thrilled with the end result. Started an extension on my house and got kitchensmart involved early on to help design and plan our dream kitchen. Price was great and inline with the standard DIY superstore prices but the overall quality and attention to detail was second to none and blows the wickes and b & q style kitchens away . Everyone who has seen our kitchen is very impressed with the look and even more so with the quality .
Tony Pressland Posted on 07/12/2014 , work completed 07/12/2014
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 22/06/2015)
Thank you Tony, we're glad your enjoying the new kitchen, it was a pleasure doing business with you.
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company came to our notice via a personal recommendation and our kitchen was installed in December 2014. We had quotes from well known high street suppliers and whilst this company was not the cheapest we chose them because their planning process was impressively meticulous. The standard of kitchen fitting was high and the project was well co-ordinated throughout with the minor building works that took place. Customer service dealing with very minor snags post installation was excellent. Everyone involved in the project was a pleasure to deal with.
Ernie, Buckinghamshire Posted on 01/12/2014 , work completed 01/12/2014
Superb customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our initial contact right through to completion and after sales the customer service has been superb. David listened to our needs, made some excellent suggestions and choices and worked with us to transform our drab kitchen into a bright spectacular one. Even now that the kitchen is complete and all's paid he is still there to iron out the final snags. A very professional company to work with, we highly recommend their service.
Jon, Buckinghamshire Posted on 10/11/2014 , work completed 10/11/2014
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly & competent management & staff who always arrived promptly on the day arranged.
Kenneth, Buckinghamshire Posted on 27/10/2014 , work completed 27/10/2014
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We received professional service from the initial phone call to completion. All the trades people came when we were expecting them. We were impressed at their early start, and when necessary their late finish. The job was finished well on time. We have no hesitation in recommending KitchenSMART.
Rosamund, Buckinghamshire Posted on 11/08/2014 , work completed 11/08/2014