We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

KitchenSMART

Profile thumb kitchensmart logo.no address
4.8

183 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–17:00
  • Monday 10:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 10:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 10:00–17:00
  • Thursday 10:00–17:00
  • Friday 10:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

At KitchenSMART we provide Kitchen Design, Planning and Installation Services. We also provide a Kitchen Makeover Service to give your tired old kitchen a brand new look without the requirement of a new design layout.

We operate from Milton Keynes and provide installation services to our customers in the city and surrounding towns and villages.

We are an independent family owned business operating since 2010 and pride ourselves with exceptional customer service and practical kitchen designs to suit your lifestyle.

Our showroom in Linford Wood Milton Keynes displays the latest in contemporary German Schüller kitchens together with displays of our made to measure kitchen doors, worktops and kitchen furniture in both contemporary and classic styles. Drop in to our showroom or call to make an appointment for a home visit for some great ideas for your new kitchen or makeover. We look forward to meeting you.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Granite Worktops
    • Kitchen worktops
  • Interior designers

  • More Services

    • kitchen makeovers
    • kitchen appliances
    • flooring
    • lighting

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
183 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
New Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed right from the start with attention to detail and courtesy manner extended which together with the quality of not only the product but the installation together with the installers being very good at what they were doing and co-operation with us resulted in a very happy outcome.
Customer in Milton Keynes Posted on 12/11/2021 , work completed 21/11/2012
Excellent Kitchen Transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We engaged Kitchensmart after a personal recommendation, as well as looking at their website. From start to finish, the whole transformation was carried out with such clockwork precision. From the initial consultation with David, us visiting the local showroom, selecting the units, worktops and appliances, a home survey visit from David, then the start of the work, was all so effortless on our part. Absolutely everything was organised by Kitchensmart. We must praise ALL the tradesmen that played a part in our kitchen namely: Mark, Steve and Eammon – taking old kitchen out, building new kitchen, completing all electrical, gas and plumbing work. Matt – the plasterer Paul, Dan & Tom – Flooring Tiler – Gordon Chris - Refuse collection All of the tradesmen were professional and carried out the works efficiently, were always on time and very importantly, always left the site in a clean and tidy state. The whole experience of replacing our kitchen seemed a bit daunting at the beginning, however, the complete transformation was carried out in the scheduled time of two weeks, which is exceptional and with very little disturbance to our daily life. We would definitely recommend KitchenSmart if anyone requires a job to be carried out with such efficiency and professionalism and at the end, have a beautiful kitchen which you can enjoy for years to come. Very well done to all who were involved in our refurbishment. Thank you.
Customer in Milton Keynes Posted on 05/11/2021 , work completed 29/10/2021
Great work on my kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recommend kitchensmart. They did a wonderful job on my kitchen makeover. Everything was done very well and on time. Very happy with my new kitchen!
Alison in Milton Keynes Posted on 23/07/2021 , work completed 12/07/2021
Fabulous end product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We got various traders to give us a quote and KitchenSmart were very competitive and they came across as the most professional of all. The service from the start was excellent from the measuring up and the choices offered. The showroom was superb as well and helped us to make our final choice. The fitter Mark was very courteous and helpful and always let us know what was being done each day. The most impressive for me though apart from the fantastic end result was that they said the work would be completed in 7 working days according to their program and that is exactly what they did. The aftercare and follow-up service was excellent too. All in all a fantastic experience that was painless for the customer and the new kitchen is absolutely perfect and exactly what we asked for.
Adrian in Central Bedfordshire Posted on 23/07/2021 , work completed 02/07/2021
Complete satisfaction with kitchen refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I provided brief details about what I required and was given an estimated cost, this enabled me to decide whether to proceed. This was followed up by a visit to confirm my requirements. I was given helpful advice to enable me to finalise my decision. I was kept up to date with the progress of my order and received a detailed plan of the order of works. All of the tradespeople that worked on the refurbishment carried out the work as planned. They were all friendly, polite and the work was finished to a high standard. In particular Steve the kitchen fitter did a great job. Although this was a refurb I am delighted that my kitchen now looks new. Kitchensmart made the refurb stress free and the final result is more than I hoped for. I have no hesitation in highly recommending Kitchensmart.
Customer in Central Bedfordshire Posted on 10/07/2021 , work completed 09/07/2021
Efficient and high quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would not want to change anything they did! The work was carried out exactly on schedule. Defects were identified by their own team, replacement parts ordered and fitted quickly. Great result all round.
Malcolm in Milton Keynes Posted on 03/06/2021 , work completed 28/05/2021
Superb from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole process of having a new kitchen (consultation, design, finalising the detail, ordering, planning, fitting, and finishing) could not have been better. KitchenSMART handled everything for us and nothing was too much trouble. The kitchen was installed by Mark and Steve, two men who really know their stuff, and their attention to detail was excellent. They are very personable and professional, and the end result is impressive. Huge thanks to all involved, and I would not hesitate to recommend KitchenSMART to anyone looking for a beautiful, quality kitchen, with the added benefits of having the whole project managed for them, by people who really care.
Frank Posted on 30/04/2021 , work completed 22/04/2021
Really helpful and a great end result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From patiently explaining my options, revising layouts as the final design evolved to clearing up every last spec of dust when the work was completed I could not have asked for a better experience. The quality of both the kitchen and the workmanship in the fitting of it are outstanding. I always knew what would be happening and when and the schedule was kept to throughout. All the people I encountered from KitchenSMART were really pleasant, cheerful and helpful. This is the third kitchen they have designed and installed for me over a number of years and the consistently high standard has been impressive. It is difficult to imagine how they could improve on anything.
Janice in Milton Keynes Posted on 27/04/2021 , work completed 23/04/2021
Great work and result.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From kitchen design to finished product, working with the KitchenSMART team has been a great experience. The design phase was not pressured and Dan clearly knows his stuff. Mark and Steve are great fitters and delivered the goods to a very high standard. We now have a lovely kitchen which we are very pleased with. If ever we are in need of a new kitchen again, will be using KitchenSMART for sure.
Daniel in Northamptonshire Posted on 25/04/2021 , work completed 22/04/2021
Awesome job from start to finish - we love our new kitchen!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had an awesome experience with this company from start to finish. Dan was knowledgeable, responsive throughout and nothing was too much trouble. If there was ever a minor issue, a solution was always offered and it was quickly resolved. The original schedule set out for us went ahead as planned despite COVID restrictions and the fitter's Mark and Steve worked hard and were very pleasant and professional. We spoke to many companies before deciding on KitchenSMART and I have absolutely no regrets in choosing them. Overall, we felt they offered the best value for money in terms of product and service. We absolutely love our new kitchen and I have already recommended the company to friends. I would not hesitate to recommend them to others.
Customer in Milton Keynes Posted on 27/03/2021 , work completed 12/02/2021
Professional, quality service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are really pleased with our kitchen makeover. Within 2 weeks it was transformed from a traditional shaker style to a sleek glossy one. The whole KitchenSMART team were a pleasure to do business with and professional throughout. Initially we were looking to replace the old worktop with a quartz one and replace the worn cream shaker doors with new cream shaker doors. David was very patient helping us with this but also suggested that as we had had our old kitchen for 17 years we might like to end up with something different instead. He opened our eyes to the options available and as a result we have ended up with a completely transformed kitchen. Mark & Steve who fitted the kitchen units were great. They turned up on time, worked hard, did a quality job and made sure we were involved in any decisions that needed to be taken. They did encounter a couple of minor problems, but they came up with solutions which we were more than happy to agree. Before they left each day they made sure to tidy up. Barbara in the showroom was helpful and she kept us informed throughout the project. The contractors who David engaged to template and fit the worktops also did a great job and we are extremely pleased with the results. Once the makeover was completed, we decided we wanted the addition of glass splash-backs. David managed this on our behalf and again we are thrilled with the results. In addition to delivering a great service, all were very respectful and followed Covid guidelines
Customer in Milton Keynes Posted on 09/03/2021 , work completed 23/02/2021
Excellent - open, honest and reliable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot fault Kitchensmart who have gone that extra mile to ensure all work to fit a new kitchen was completed during some difficult months which included a lockdown. From my first meeting in July 2020, I was confident that the advice and suggestions given to me were the most appropriate for me. I was kept informed throughout the entire process from the initial planning to the fitting of the final appliance with nothing rushed; ample time was given at all consultations. This was not my first choice due to supply issues linked to the pandemic but Kitchensmart bent over backwards to ensure that a suitable alternative was found as soon as possible. Once all the kitchen and appliances were on order I was given a schedule detailing who to expect each day from kitchen fitters, decorators, and flooring contractors and so all work was completed on time and as expected. Even the rubbish was removed at regular intervals so I did not have a pile of rubbish sitting in the front garden for days on end. I have had a couple of minor queries since the kitchen was fitted but both have been resolved swiftly. I would award Kitchensmart top marks for their part in each stage of the process from the first enquiry to the point at which the new kitchen was fitted and operational.
Customer in Milton Keynes Posted on 04/01/2021 , work completed 18/12/2020
Very professional company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan at Kitchensmart was a joy to work with, always patient and accomodating. He showed great knowledge and flexibility when addressing our specific requirements always finding good solutions . Using Kitchensmart we ended up getting the kitchen that WE wanted. Dan's answer was always 'Yes we can do that'. The big chains were less flexible in their offerings and we were too often told 'No, we cannot do that'. The fitters Mark and Steve were highly professional and did a superb job, always on time and left the place tidy each day. We would highly recommend Dan and Kitchensmart.
Customer in Milton Keynes Posted on 04/01/2021 , work completed 18/12/2020
Outstanding kitchen company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are absolutely thrilled with our new kitchen and cannot recommend KitchenSMART highly enough. David was brilliant to work with and was patient, supportive and knowledgeable throughout the design process. At no point did we feel pressured but David made sure he understood our goals and gently guided us towards achieving them. The friendly fitters, Mark and Steve, were professional, prompt and diligent, and they worked hard to get everything just right. There were occasional glitches, as you'd expect with any job of this size and complexity, but the entire KitchenSMART team were incredibly responsive and on top of things straight away. Throughout the fitting process, Barbara in the office kept us fully updated and was brilliant in helping us make decisions on those all important finishing touches. There may be cheaper kitchens out there but I'm certain the job would not have been fully and seamlessly project managed as it was with KitchenSMART, and I am sure that it would have meant a big compromise on build quality. I am confident that our investment in this beautiful, high quality kitchen will serve us for many years to come. Thank you KitchenSMART!
Customer in Milton Keynes Posted on 20/11/2020 , work completed 13/11/2020
Excellent local company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very keen to source a local company for our kitchen makeover. Dan gave us confidence to proceed when he visited our home with help and advice. The whole job only took two days and we could not be happier with the transformation. Mark and Steve worked tirelessly - the finish is excellent. It really feels like a brand new kitchen. Well done to the whole team.
Posted on 15/11/2020 , work completed 06/11/2020
Efficient and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with our Kitchensmart kitchen. Their staff doesn't resort to the dubious sales "talk" I've seen from other kitchen companies and their direct, no-nonsense approach was very appreciated. The advice provided was also top-notch, as the prospect of buying (and in our case remodeling) a kitchen can be a bit daunting. Kitchen units are somewhat pricy, but I'd rather pay a bit extra for quality goods and a reliable service. Installers were clearly very experienced and kept us informed at all times. Highly recommended.
Customer in Milton Keynes Posted on 31/10/2020 , work completed 01/10/2020
Super Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first stepping into the showroom time was spent advising, explaining what could be achieved in our small kitchen to include all the technology, etc... that we wanted. During lock down, even though so frustrating, David kept us up to date at each stage. The fitters worked efficiently and kept us informed informed. Time keeping was excellent throughout installation, nothing was too much trouble. Having just moved into the area we could not have found a better company to deal with. From office staff, designer to fitters we felt we experienced the perfect team.
Customer in Northamptonshire Posted on 03/10/2020 , work completed 30/09/2020
Wonderful New Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As soon as we saw the showroom and met Dan we knew this was a kitchen company we could work with and trust, and we were not disappointed. Dan was extremely patient and unfailingly helpful with lots of good ideas. He managed the project well and was always available to deal with any queries. After the coronavirus delay everything happened on schedule and the workmanship was excellent. Our little kitchen looks magnificent and is a joy to work in. Alison, Milton Keynes
Customer in Milton Keynes Posted on 28/09/2020 , work completed 25/09/2020
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitting of my beautiful new kitchen (delayed due to coronavirus) was completed to the highest standard possible - very, very happy with it :). Right from the outset, Dan was full of advice and project managed the installation and kept me fully informed on progress. Mark & Steve who fitted the kitchen were more than professional and all rubbish was promptly removed. They are both very highly skilled - and the results are a testimony to that. Very, very highly recommended - Thanks guys!
Atul in Central Bedfordshire Posted on 25/08/2020 , work completed 25/08/2020
Quality workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Informed all the way of what they were going to do. They also helped us out during the Covid-19 situation by getting temporary worktops/sinks when the lockdown occurred.
Surinder, Buckinghamshire Posted on 14/07/2020 , work completed 09/03/2020
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quality workmanship. Great range to choose from. Schedule for work to be done was adhered to throughout. Friendly & professional kitchen fitters. Highly recommended!
Alex, Buckinghamshire Posted on 14/07/2020 , work completed 23/06/2020
Clean and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan helped us pick our kitchen. He was very helpful and explained the process well. We had a new kitchen fitted. Due to Corona we had a unavoidable delay but Dan kept in contact and I was fully updated. Once the schedule was confirmed the company kept to the timescale agreed. We went over budget, however, that was to achieve the desired effect I wanted. The fitters were clean, tidy and respectful. Always arrived on time. Any adjustments were resolved quickly, I would have no hesitation in recommending kitchen smart. I am very pleased with my new kitchen and would have no hesitation in using them again. I did a lot of research before choosing Kitchen smart, their pricing was closely matched to other well know kitchen companies but they had better reviews and I was not disappointed
Customer in Milton Keynes Posted on 29/06/2020 , work completed 12/06/2020
Excellent job KitchenSMART!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We looked for a local company that sold good quality products that could provide a complete one stop shop. A company that would take responsibility for all aspects of the project. I have to say that we were not disappointed. We discussed our requirements, were quickly given price and worked together to finalise our requirements. KitchenSMART were very flexible in final tweaking of the requirements. David took overall responsibility and engaged with trusted colleagues. Mark, Steve, Matt and Gordon did a fabulous job and kept us informed throughout the project, were also very friendly with a "can do" attitude. Excellent job. Well done to all concerned. Highly recommend.
Customer in Milton Keynes Posted on 26/05/2020 , work completed 21/05/2020
Great design, great installation. Great result.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David turned my list of what was needed in terms of storage etc into a design that does exactly what I wanted. The units etc are really well made and have been fitted with care and precision and the associated electrical and plumbing work has been done perfectly. It was made really clear in advance what would happen on each day of the process and the work was done according to that schedule. I would recommend them unreservedly.
Customer in Milton Keynes Posted on 20/05/2020 , work completed 19/05/2020
Fantastic job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very reliable team. From design phase to actual execution was very smooth. You know exactly what your expecting next. A really brilliant finish. We love our kitchen. Well done.
Hopeson, Buckinghamshire Posted on 27/03/2020 , work completed 27/03/2020
Worktop Replacement Makeover
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service provided by everyone we encountered combined friendly approachability with thorough professionalism throughout. Dan provided clear information and excellent advice on options in initial consultations. This included suggesting use of a colour matched laminate in the utility room to complement the Caesarstone in the kitchen - producing a great result at a considerable saving. The coordination of the different stages over an 8 day period and communication with us was excellent. Scheduling and punctuality were absolutely spot on. Mark and Steve who removed the old worktops and fitted the new laminate, sinks and hob were a pleasure to have around and went out of their way to minimise inconvenience and disruption as well as doing a great job. The templater and fitters from Algarve Granite likewise did a great job and communicated very well. There was only one point at which there was a little uncertainly, over whether one of the mixer taps was being reused or replaced. This minor issue was speedily resolved by a new tap being provided at no extra cost to us. The process could not have gone better and I am delighted with the result. I would highly recommend this company.
Customer in Milton Keynes Posted on 05/03/2020 , work completed 27/02/2020
Fantastic kitchen and service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having been let down by contractors in the past, dealing with KitchenSmart was an absolute joy. They told us what they could do, how much it would cost and executed the job brilliantly. What more could you wish for? David was knowledgeable and helpful and Barbara in the showroom was particularly helpful and patient. The fitters and other trades involved were superb and the whole experience was a credit to the whole team. We are absolutely over the moon with our kitchen makeover which looks fantastic and we would definitely recommend KitchenSmart to everyone. Thank you!
Martin, Milton Keynes Posted on 24/02/2020 , work completed 19/02/2020
Fantastic kitchen, great workmanship & excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are absolutely delighted with our new kitchen from KitchenSMART. From start to finish the whole process was made so easy.. other than all the decisions we had to make! Daniel and the team of fitters were so professional, friendly and accommodating throughout. Nothing was too much trouble. I would highly recommend them if you are thinking about a new kitchen, no need to go elsewhere! We have had so many compliments on our new kitchen!
Customer in Northamptonshire Posted on 06/01/2020 , work completed 20/12/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had been putting off getting a new kitchen for many years because I couldn't face the upheaval. Having talked through my very vague ideas with David, I was convinced that I actually could survive the much-needed complete replacement of my whole kitchen (ceiling to floor), and indeed it went as smoothly as one could hope. Everything was done to schedule, by friendly and helpful workmen, and no one laughed when I asked silly questions. I love my new kitchen - I marvel at it every morning. I recommend KitchenSmart wholeheartedly.
Customer in Milton Keynes Posted on 12/11/2019 , work completed 08/10/2019
Our fantastic new kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first moment we met Dan in the showroom, to the final sign off, the complete experience was extremely professional and friendly. There was absolutely no pressure or hard sell just honest advice based on their experience and knowledge. All the people involved with the kitchen installation, electrics, plastering etc. had exceptional attention to detail and were very friendly. We are so happy with the final result and would highly recommend this company.
Customer in Milton Keynes Posted on 01/11/2019 , work completed 24/08/2019
Excellent service and end result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent end result. Thorough design process and great attention to detail and customer service.
Rachel, Buckinghamshire Posted on 16/09/2019 , work completed 16/09/2019
Quality makeover
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our kitchen doors were looking a bit tired and we didn’t want to go to the expense of a new kitchen. Our experience of working with KitchenSMART was excellent - from the advice they gave when we were planning what we wanted right through to installation. We are really pleased with the end result and thoroughly recommend them.
Customer in Milton Keynes Posted on 11/09/2019 , work completed 02/09/2019
Professional and top quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish my experience with Kitchen Smart was outstanding. We went with Kitchen Smart because they project manage your new kitchen from start to end. Dan Lambert our designer/project manager, he was very open and honest from start to finish, there was no push to go with a design that we was unsure of, or a colour scheme which we needed to take time on deciding on. Dan was patient and an easy person to work with and they really do sort everything out for you. The two guys Mark and Steve who remove your old kitchen and install the new one are really professional and easy going, they get on with the work without fuss, they both kept me updated with the progress. They was both tidy and considerate when working inside the house. The quality of the kitchen is great and I still have a massive smile on my face when I walk into my kitchen. Barbara was great as well with contacting me with booking in appointments, change in schedules and she helps you with the aftercare of your appliances if you need it. I would highly recommend Kitchen Smart and thank you for my wonderful Kitchen.
Steve, Milton Keynes Posted on 02/09/2019 , work completed 21/06/2019
Fantastic from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment we walked in to the showroom we knew that we would purchase a kitchen from KitchenSmart. Dan was a pleasure to deal with, he gladly worked within our budget, whilst still capturing all of our requirements. Schuller offer solutions to fit every need to create a beautiful and spectacular space. We used the fitters Dan offered as they are used to installing Schuller kitchens, they were great and took good care of the space that had recently been decorated. We have recommended KitchenSmart to everyone that has asked about the renovation so far. Thank you
Terri, Milton Keynes Posted on 12/08/2019 , work completed 26/07/2019
Professional, knowledgeable company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
KitchenSMART are the ultimate professionals - they listen to the customer, suggest ideas based on the feedback and customers needs and have a brilliant of tradesmen and good quality products. Highly recommend
Sandrine, Buckinghamshire Posted on 05/08/2019 , work completed 05/08/2019
Faultless from design to completion.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We highly recommend KitchenSMART. We appreciated the practical advice, suggestions and options given by David during planning and design. Every trader involved during installation were very polite, respectful and professional. We were particularly impressed with our kitchen fitter, Steve and his attention to detail, leaving us with a stunning, immaculate kitchen.
Gareth, Milton Keynes Posted on 04/08/2019 , work completed 26/07/2019
Professional and quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with design, advice and fitters. Overall fantastic kitchen met all our expectations, at a competitive price
Sarah, Bedfordshire Posted on 02/07/2019 , work completed 02/07/2019
Kitchen refitted with great Care and attention by KitchenSMART
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When First visiting KitchenSmart we were drawn to the quality of materials use . Returning to go ahead, Dan was helpful from the start, answering all questions with hesitation, how ever small and was great with the helping of the design. Mark and Steve the fitters did a brilliant job, as did the floor fitter having to come back another time, to complete the job without hesitation to get the job done as soon as possible. Workman and office team were helpful with queries. We are now getting to know our new kitchen and are extremely please with the result.
Gill and Andy, Central Bedfordshire Posted on 01/07/2019 , work completed 25/02/2019
Excellent customer service and a pride in their work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kitchensmart were recommended to us and after a bad experience with another tradesman we were very wary. However we needn’t have worried-Dan was brilliant, his advice and knowledge was invaluable and not once did we feel pushed or pressurised. We trusted him from day one. He produced a schedule of dates/work which allowed us to plan around it, and he kept us fully informed at every stage. Mark and Steve were fantastic workers, skilled, tidy and hardworking, going out of their way to do a first class job of fitting our new kitchen and all the appliances. Everyone involved, from Matt the plasterer, Dan who laid the floor, Barbara in the office and even the person who took all the rubbish away, was more than competent, friendly, came when they said they would and went the extra mile. We now have a fantastic new kitchen, which is exactly what we wanted. If you are planning a new kitchen, please don’t hesitate to choose Kitchensmart - they are professional, dedicated and deliver incredible customer service from the minute you first approach them.....you will not be disappointed.
Customer in Milton Keynes Posted on 04/06/2019 , work completed 12/04/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kitchen smart is a very professional company. Dan was very helpful in designing our new kitchen. Mark and Steve are excellent fitters. We are very happy with our new kitchen.
Customer in Northamptonshire Posted on 26/05/2019 , work completed 10/05/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very happy with the transformation of my kitchen also the workmanship of the fitters wonderful job. Staff at KitchenSMART were very helpful and not pushy, would definitely recommend them, wish they had been around before I had original kitchen done, which was appalling.
Eileen, Buckinghamshire Posted on 18/04/2019 , work completed 18/04/2019
Outstanding and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After finding on Google and reading reviews, went to see David, and very impressed with knowledge and how quickly a quote was provided and followed up.
John, Buckinghamshire Posted on 18/04/2019 , work completed 18/04/2019
A pleasure to deal with.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
KitchenSMART replaced cupboard doors and drawers. From the start to the finish they were a pleasure to deal with. The quality is excellent. I am very happy with the result.
Judith, Buckinghamshire Posted on 15/03/2019 , work completed 15/03/2019
Very good work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work carried out replacing my kitchen was undertaken very professionally. The team who carried out the work were very good and helpful.
Linda, Buckinghamshire Posted on 06/03/2019 , work completed 06/03/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment we entered the showroom the customer service we received from KitchenSMART was excellent. We had a complete refit of our kitchen and could not be happier with the result. The project was managed brilliantly, the execution and workmanship of the fitting was faultless. KitchenSMART did everything possible to make sure we were entirely happy with our purchase. A job we been dreading was totally stress-free, completed exactly to the timetable quoted and only took 6 days from start to finish. I would definitely recommend.
Kim, Buckinghamshire Posted on 04/02/2019 , work completed 04/02/2019
Amazing kitchens/amazing service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David and his team were so helpful and professional. David had some great ideas that enabled us to have the kitchen we wanted. Timescale were kept, work was done to a high standard. Having the kitchen done with KitchenSmart took the stress out of it. Nothing was too much trouble.
Samantha, Buckinghamshire Posted on 03/01/2019 , work completed 03/01/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great customer service from choosing to survey and order to fitting. High quality fitted by professional, resulting in a beautiful kitchen.
Vanessa, Northamptonshire Posted on 29/11/2018 , work completed 29/11/2018
Good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly & helpful. Able to talk through issues. Good rendering of the kitchen on computer.
Megan, Northamptonshire Posted on 14/11/2018 , work completed 14/11/2018
First class service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I could not fault the service from initial enquiry through to final installation. Would not hesitate to use KitchenSMART again.
Mike, Buckinghamshire Posted on 01/11/2018 , work completed 01/11/2018
Excellent job, excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Skilled workers conscientious efficient on time. We could not ask for more.
Bill, Buckinghamshire Posted on 01/11/2018 , work completed 01/11/2018
Best kitchen I've ever bought
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rarely are my expectations exceeded however David Ball & the KitchenSMART fitting team of Mark & Steve were all outstanding, exceeding my expectations. Their attention to detail, communication and absolute professionalism was impressive. Bravo and thank you all so much....HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Simon & Sally - Buckinghamshire Posted on 24/10/2018 , work completed 24/10/2018
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good, reliable and professional company. Work was completed to a high standard. Excellent customer service. Would highly recommend KitchenSMART.
Sandra, Buckinghamshire Posted on 14/09/2018 , work completed 14/09/2018
Professional company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used KitchenSMART on a design and supply only basis for fitting out our new kitchen extension. Throughout the process we were most impressed with David's attention to detail and overarching ethos of customer satisfaction. I would have no hesitation in recommending this independent family business for any kitchen project - large or small.
Mark, Northamptonshire Posted on 03/09/2018 , work completed 03/09/2018
Dream kitchen by Kitchen Smart
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Talented designer Dan worked with me to design my dream kitchen. The Kitchen Smart then moved in to block up doors, install new lighting, move electrics, plaster and install the kitchen. The workmen were on time, friendly, professional and did an amazing job. Result, my dream kitchen which fits the needs of me and my family.
Alexa, Buckinghamshire Posted on 03/09/2018 , work completed 03/09/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David Ball was very helpful, going out of his way to accommodate our requests. The team fitting the kitchen doors, drawers, worktops and tiles worked very hard and were pleasant and polite and checked details as necessary. Communication was very good indeed.
Teresa, Bedfordshire Posted on 15/08/2018 , work completed 15/08/2018
Truly recommendable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An exceptional service from start to finish. David was very helpful and patient to discuss all our requirements and he implemented them really well. The fitters, builders, tilers, plasterer...everyone involved worked high of standards. I've never experienced so little stress over a renovation project. I'm very happy with KitchenSMART and our new kitchen!
Rieko, Buckinghamshire Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
Believe the 5* ratings...
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Favourable first impressions with unbiased advice on available choices and there was no pressure to 'buy'. Staff understood our requirements including the re-use of all appliances and DIY painting/decorating. Workplan provided and impressive logistics throughout. Start date, delivery, plasterer, kitchen fitters and floor fitters were on time and one day there were only minutes between one gang leaving and the next arriving! Workforce teams were amiable and compliant with our wishes. The office was readily available by 'phone and email. We are well satisfied with our 'make-over' and although it was only a small job we never given that impression.
Clive Wade Posted on 09/07/2018 , work completed 09/07/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed throughout. On-time and exactly what we wanted - small snags dealt with promptly. Installation work very professional & designer was creative and turned up on sit to check.
Richard, Bedfordshire Posted on 02/07/2018 , work completed 02/07/2018
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish an excellent service. Highly qualified tradesmen produced an excellent kitchen makeover. Would certainly use them again.
Ray, Northamptonshire Posted on 21/06/2018 , work completed 21/06/2018
Professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everyone at KitchenSmart were very professional. David was very helpful with everything. The level of workmanship was of a high standard. Everything went smoothly from start to finish, I am extremely pleased with my new kitchen.
Rosa, Buckinghamshire Posted on 14/05/2018 , work completed 14/05/2018
Highly recommended personal service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing service from start to finish. The whole team, from our designer, David, to the fitters and builders, were professional and helpful throughout the whole process. All our questions/worries were dealt with, with utmost patience and understanding. We were never at any point made to rush a decision or pressured into committing until we were ready and happy. We have an amazing Schuller kitchen which has been well and truly admired by everyone who has seen it. Thank you to everyone involved - you have made my kitchen vision a reality!
Mrs Moffatt Posted on 10/05/2018 , work completed 10/05/2018
Well done couldn't fault
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well pleased with the kitchen and especially Dan. Everybody involved did an excellent 5* job. All worked very hard and prompt would definitely recommend them.
Denise, Buckinghamshire Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018
Simple job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with the service provided and the improvement to the kitchen (replacement of doors, drawer fronts and handles).
John, Buckinghamshire Posted on 23/03/2018 , work completed 23/03/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David was professional and friendly meaning communications were pleasant and informative. Mark was a quality, friendly fitter. Top marks all round.
Steve, Northamptonshire Posted on 15/03/2018 , work completed 15/03/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the start we were given time for a full discussion of our needs and preferences. We were happy with our design and were given a schedule of work. This was carried out as stated. The workmen were friendly and courteous. All rubbish was removed promptly. We are pleased with the quality & finish of the kitchen & utility room.
David, Buckinghamshire Posted on 12/02/2018 , work completed 12/02/2018
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have never experienced anything like this before from the moment we met David at KitchenSMART to the moment the kitchen was completed. We had a first class service. It was a pleasure from beginning to end, with the most beautiful kitchen fitted to the highest standard. 10/10 from start to end.
Marina, Buckinghamshire Posted on 25/01/2018 , work completed 25/01/2018
Lovely kitchen 'facelift'
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used them twice and have had a second very good experience. Our kitchen facelift and new centre unit look great. The team were efficient, helpful and responsive to our needs.
Sally, Buckinghamshire Posted on 17/11/2017 , work completed 17/11/2017
My Dream Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It has taken me some time for me to write this review, as I thought it only fair that I live with my kitchen first, before telling you about KitchenSMART. I had my kitchen fitted back in March 2017 and I had the best experience. I am always a little skeptical about the promises traders people make, but I have to say that the whole process from start to finish was superb. On deciding to use KitchenSMART which took some time, I never felt pressured by the sales team to make decsions. I made many visits to the showroom to ensure that what I wanted in my head was what they could offer me on paper. We had great advice but the team really listened to what our requirements were too. The Kitchen was fitted by Mark and Steve who did a fabulous job, they were both respectful of our home, and clean and tidy at all times, which was such a relief. The precision in times and dates of the kitchen dismantle /assembly were second to none, and everything went like clockwork. I cant commend the service KitchenSMART provided highly enough, it has transformed the way we live hugely.
Katrina Posted on 16/11/2017 , work completed 16/11/2017
Excellent kitchen refresh
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and caring approach. Excellent advice. All tradesmen professional and tidy workers. Highly recommended for a fair price.
Jackie, Bedfordshire Posted on 08/11/2017 , work completed 08/11/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were recommended to us and more than fulfilled expectations. The kitchens are smart , very good quality and with luxury extras. We dealt with one person who was professional and very helpful while we made our choice. The team were helpful, professional and skilled. They respected our home whilst fitting. Good after care.
Anna, Buckinghamshire Posted on 07/11/2017 , work completed 07/11/2017
Efficient and considerate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work on the new kitchen was taken from planning to completion with consideration and efficiency. The standard of workmanship was excellent and the materials used were on a high quality.
John, Bedfordshire Posted on 18/10/2017 , work completed 18/10/2017
Stunning & stylish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We love our new kitchen which was brilliantly designed by Daniel, who listened to our ideas and designs and has brought them to life. All trades/workmen were quick and efficient and have done a brilliant job. Very pleased with it all.
Alice, Buckinghamshire Posted on 16/10/2017 , work completed 16/10/2017
Very professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the very start they were helpful and professional. Were very good at giving advice and very happy with the fitting and end result.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/09/2017 , work completed 29/09/2017
Excellent work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They fitted a beautiful new kitchen for us and we are delighted. We loved Dan's design and his help and advice throughout the process was much appreciated. Mark and Steve were brilliant - hard working and skilful. Very good workmanship!
Marion, Northamptonshire Posted on 20/09/2017 , work completed 20/09/2017
First Class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First Class service from all concerned. Final result excellent.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/09/2017 , work completed 15/09/2017
Reliable company and installers, good quality kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan designed a beautiful and efficient German kitchen. He is very competent and his advice is invaluable. He was able to source Which? best buys. Units arrived complete and already built. Installers were reliable, fast and precise. Kitchen complete as planned in two weeks. A little snag found after final payment. Installer made good to my complete satisfaction within a couple of days. Reliable company.
Biti Posted on 02/09/2017 , work completed 02/09/2017
First Class Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From Start to Finish we were kept informed on progress. Very efficient and first class job I would definitely recommend them.
Christopher, Buckinghamshire Posted on 01/08/2017 , work completed 01/08/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kitchen Smart did a makeover and it has completely transformed our kitchen. The workmanship was excellent and the staff most helpful.
Kenneth, Bedfordshire Posted on 27/07/2017 , work completed 27/07/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The design was superb. Extremely pleased with workmanship. Would definitely recommend KitchenSMART again.
Rita, Buckinghamshire Posted on 18/07/2017 , work completed 18/07/2017
Excellent work & service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outstanding level of service throughout. Excellent standard of work and professionalism. Very dedicated, diligent staff. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Mary, Buckinghamshire Posted on 12/07/2017 , work completed 12/07/2017
Delightful company to work with - we're so pleased with the result.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We could not be more pleased with our kitchen refresh. We had wonderful service from Dan at KitchenSMART, he listened to us, took notice of our requirements and gave us invaluable advice. From our very first meeting, we knew that this was someone we could trust and rely on. The job was done with minimal stress and mess and in just over 3 days our kitchen was transformed, Dan kept in regular contact throughout the project and maintained control. The fitters and tilers were proficient and unobtrusive. We have the Kitchen we deserve at a price we could afford.
Jenifer, Buckinghamshire Posted on 05/07/2017 , work completed 05/07/2017
professional efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional efficient service from start to finish. Fitters & other workers were skilled, hardworking, courteous and very tidy. Help and guidance were given when choosing kitchen style and design, but this was not pushy at all. Any snag issues were dealt with promptly and satisfactorily. Now have a beautiful good quality kitchen. Thank you KitchenSMART.
Corinne, Buckinghamshire Posted on 01/07/2017 , work completed 01/07/2017
Most impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend this company, from the first visit to measure up to the fitting of our new doors & drawer unit, all the hard work was done for us efficiently & competently & the finished job is exactly what we wanted, a more modern kitchen.
Linda, Buckinghamshire Posted on 10/06/2017 , work completed 10/06/2017
Professional job with attention to detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David spent time with us to assess our needs and find a solution for our kitchen. The fitters were professional and courteous and the finish was excellent. I was extremely impressed that David came to check the finished kitchen himself. We found the company very professional and easy to communicate with. They kept us informed at every step. Would definitely recommend them to others.
Helen, Buckinghamshire Posted on 09/06/2017 , work completed 09/06/2017
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service we received from David and his team was excellent from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble and my husband and I are thrilled with the results. All the tradesmen and fitters were punctual, polite and professional. We would highly recommend KitchenSMART.
Maureen, Buckinghamshire Posted on 05/06/2017 , work completed 05/06/2017
Excellent service and outcome.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kitchen has been transformed into an enjoyable, organised, clean space! Any issues were rectified to my satisfaction very quickly. Good to see using a Trusted Trader is worthwhile.
Alexandra, Buckinghamshire Posted on 26/05/2017 , work completed 26/05/2017
Fantastic!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After visiting various showrooms, we found KitchenSmart and were impressed by the Schuller product and felt immediately that David would be good to work with. We loved his design, as he understood what we wanted, but then spent several sessions refining the details. We were supplied with all new appliances with KitchenSmart itemising and matching internet prices, which was an added bonus. We wanted a turnkey project (fitting, plastering, flooring, decorating etc) so on placing the order, we were given a detailed timetable and knew exactly what to expect. Our fitters, Mark and Steve, and plasterer decorator Matt, were equally fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble and they are so easy to have in the house. Plus they, like David who dropped by regularly, are total perfectionists. Mark spotted problems before I did and the situation was already being resolved before he even told us. The incredibly beautiful quartz worktop (Blanco Starlight since you ask) was fitted askew by 3mm which we would never have noticed, but the fitters were asked to come back and fit it correctly. The kitchen itself is fabulous quality and we are so pleased. Our 'Concorde wing' breakfast bar (just ask David!) looks especially stunning. Everything fits perfectly and we absolutely love being in the kitchen. We cannot recommend this company highly enough.
sharondunn Posted on 04/05/2017 , work completed 04/05/2017
Kitchen upgrade
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very courteous & professional. Workmen on time & completed work proficiently. Very polite & kept me updated with progress of work. All old materials collected & disposed of by company. Highly recommended.
Susan, Buckinghamshire Posted on 26/04/2017 , work completed 26/04/2017
Very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A customer focused company that delivered exactly what was requested, in a short timeframe, reducing the amount of mess and disruption without having a kitchen to use. The workmanship was of a very good standard, and for a kitchen makeover, was good value for money. We have already recommended them to neighbours and friends.
Cheryl, Buckinghamshire Posted on 18/04/2017 , work completed 18/04/2017
Brilliant job-exceptionally happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had KitchenSMART produce us a new kitchen earlier this year. From the first minute, David was the only person who got what we were trying to achieve, the design was spot on 1st time and the guys who installed the kitchen were excellent. Extremely happy with the end product.
Graham, Northamptonshire Posted on 07/04/2017 , work completed 07/04/2017
Quality job throughout.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish Kitchen Smart carried out a thoroughly professional job. Very satisfied with everything.
Barbara, Bedfordshire Posted on 06/04/2017 , work completed 06/04/2017
A high quality Schuller kitchen installation supplied by kitchenSMART
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We spent some time looking for a quality local kitchen supplier and decided to use kitchenSMART because we felt that they spent a great deal of time ensuring that they understood every aspect of our requirements and that the service level on offer was superior to their competitors. kitchenSMART provided an excellent service from start to finish. Dan project managed every aspect of the Schuller kitchen installation starting with many visits to our house to ensure that he fully understood our requirements and also to suggest some innovative modern kitchen design features that we took on board. They provided a comprehensive service that included Kitchen design - Kitchen rip out - Alterations to internal walls - Plastering - Electrics - Plumbing taps and sinks - Kitchen installation - Amtico floor laying and timely waste disposal. In addition Dan also supplied all of the high quality kitchen appliances at competitive prices. Fridge, Freezer, Dishwasher, Single and combi-microwave oven, Plate warmer and a fantastic Quooker tap. A detailed work schedule was supplied for the tradesmen outlining when they were to begin their work and when their work would be completed, no gaps in the schedule which made for a smooth installation. It ran like clockwork ensuring that our new kitchen installation ran efficiently at all times and without problem. I must say that all of the tradesmen were friendly,professional and skilled. A big thanks to Dan & kitchenSMART. Erica and Mick
Mick Geen Posted on 03/04/2017 , work completed 03/04/2017
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent customer service from beginning to end. Work carried out as scheduled. Good communications. Very pleased with the final stunning kitchen. Would highly recommend.
FionaW Posted on 28/03/2017 , work completed 28/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job, well done
Derek, Buckinghamshire Posted on 18/03/2017 , work completed 18/03/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, clean, tidy and helpful staff. Very pleased with design and work.
Terry, Buckinghamshire Posted on 10/03/2017 , work completed 10/03/2017
Totally professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was given ample time to review the design and making changes was encouraged. The timetable agreed was kept to and caused me minimal problems - friends were astonished at the speed and quality of installation. I am 100% delighted with my new kitchen.
Sally, Buckinghamshire Posted on 27/02/2017 , work completed 27/02/2017
Thorough Planning.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company's kitchen planning was meticulous to ensure we ended up with a design that would fully meet our needs. The project was delivered on time & at the agreed price. The craftsmen were skilful, tidy & always arrived on time. Excellent!
Geoff, Buckinghamshire Posted on 09/02/2017 , work completed 09/02/2017
Exceeded expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
KitchenSMART has refurbished our kitchen with a new sink, ovens and worktop. This involved re-trimming and re-sitting some existing cupboards and appliances. Dan, the manager, was sensitive to our needs and was extremely helpful during the project with his advice and his design ideas. The work, which involved a number of different trades, was carried out on schedule and on budget, and the tradespeople were, without exception, efficient, careful and friendly.
Alex, Buckinghamshire Posted on 31/01/2017 , work completed 31/01/2017
Fantastic in every way
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish KitchenSmart were a professional & knowledgeable organisation. All the staff involved from Daniel, the original contact, to the fitters Mark & Steve, were some of the best I have encountered, they all had a great understanding of what was needed and performed exceptionally, and were trustworthy. Many thanks for fitting a superb kitchen.
Gerardo, Buckinghamshire Posted on 12/01/2017 , work completed 12/01/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, really pleased with the results of my second kitchen makeover with KitchenSMART. Efficient and professional fitters and surveyor.
Janine, Buckinghamshire Posted on 06/01/2017 , work completed 06/01/2017
Best of the best
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helped us plan the kitchen. Kept an eye on our budget. Finalised the date and finished on time. Resolved any issues arising with a smile. It has been 16 months since finishing. I am confident that if something went wrong, they will be on my side.
Jatin, Buckinghamshire Posted on 22/12/2016 , work completed 22/12/2016
Fantastic finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well planned schedule. Understood what I wanted. Excellent job.
Ian, Buckinghamshire Posted on 07/12/2016 , work completed 07/12/2016
Kitchen makeover
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Attentive planning. Response to requests. Competent and pleasant provision of service. Timely delivery.
A T, Buckinghamshire Posted on 02/12/2016 , work completed 02/12/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service. Great polite crew of fitters. Everyone turned up when they promised, nothing too much trouble. A few very minor 'adjustments' which were dealt with quickly. A lovely new kitchen at the end!
Sue, Buckinghamshire Posted on 21/11/2016 , work completed 21/11/2016
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The quality of work and the scheduling and support for install were all impeccable. Would highly recommend.
Ron, Buckinghamshire Posted on 10/11/2016 , work completed 10/11/2016
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the welcome received on entering the showroom. The design work, the workmanship, installation and timings, everything has been so professional. A first class job in everyway. Delighted with our new kitchen.
John, Buckinghamshire Posted on 04/11/2016 , work completed 04/11/2016
High quality, professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The planning was done very professionally and carefully. He put time into making sure the plan was correct. He was accommodating about the items we wanted to retain including a wooden work top on the island unit. The actual installation was done to schedule and he had prepared a chart with a breakdown of the jobs. The kitchen fitters also did a good job and were very pleasant and trustworthy.
Janice, Buckinghamshire Posted on 03/11/2016 , work completed 03/11/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
KitchenSMART are the best, the workmen are on time and stick to the plan, always leave the job clean and tidy. When the new kitchen was finished it far excelled our expectations and lots of people have seen it and are amazed at the transformation.
Terence, Buckinghamshire Posted on 27/10/2016 , work completed 27/10/2016
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our Schuller kitchen looks fantastic, we could not be more impressed. David provided an excellent design and ensured the kitchen installation plan was followed through to completion and on time. The fitters, plasters and tillers were professional, personable and the quality of their workmanship was amazing. Its been a most pleasurable experience and I would recommend this company to anyone.
Happy Customer Posted on 13/10/2016 , work completed 13/10/2016
Organised & reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Local offices - Reliable and organised in planning & fitting kitchen.
Gwyneth, Buckinghamshire Posted on 13/10/2016 , work completed 13/10/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending Kitchensmart. They were extremely efficient from the moment we contacted them to the completion of the job. I would have no hesitation in recommending the company.
Janice, Buckinghamshire Posted on 27/09/2016 , work completed 27/09/2016
A pleasure to do business with.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David from KitchenSMART provided an excellent kitchen design service and their fitting team completed the work ahead of schedule. A pleasure to do business with and I would not hesitate to recommend to a friend or colleague.
Mr Scott Posted on 22/09/2016 , work completed 22/09/2016
Transformed our kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan helped us design our new kitchen then project managed the tradesmen. We had a wall knocked down, new units, appliances, plumbing, flooring and electrics. All the workmen were professional, friendly, able to deal with any problems and answer our many questions. Our kitchen is transformed and we are delighted.
Patricia Posted on 19/09/2016 , work completed 19/09/2016
Prompt, professional, good back-up
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No hesitation in recommending Kitchen Smart to others, I have already done so!
Michael, Buckinghamshire Posted on 05/09/2016 , work completed 05/09/2016
Amazing End Result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We loved that we got photos of actual end result before we had to decide on or commit to the project. Great kitchen and very practical and user friendly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/08/2016 , work completed 31/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely Work
Wendy, Buckinghamshire Posted on 23/08/2016 , work completed 23/08/2016
Superb kitchen, quality work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
KitchenSmart were professional throughout the process, all traders involved were competent and polite. Any queries or concerns promptly dealt with. The Schuller kitchen is fabulous and a pleasure to use. I have no hesitation recommending KitchenSmart for high quality kitchen and installation.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/08/2016 , work completed 06/08/2016
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently had a kitchen installed by Kitchensmart. We would like to say how impressed we were with David and his amazing team of skilled craftsmen, from the initial planning through to the final fitting, the attention to detail, punctuality, diligence, cleanliness and professionalism could not have been better. Thank you Kitchensmart for a job extremely well done.
Clive, Buckinghamshire Posted on 03/08/2016 , work completed 03/08/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our kitchen is relatively small but KitchenSmart has transformed it with a new professional layout that makes the kitchen look bigger. They are fast and efficient and are very particular to detail in the finishing. We changed a cupboard size halfway through, which was no problem. Friendly and professional fitters along with the owner David, would recommend highly.
Alex, Buckinghamshire Posted on 08/07/2016 , work completed 08/07/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent communication and care. Work is completed with efficiency. Any request made is taken promptly and changed. Very good trader. highly recommended.
Sumiyo, Buckinghamshire Posted on 07/07/2016 , work completed 07/07/2016
Professional from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having looked at all the national kitchen supplier had given up the idea of a new kitchen. After reading 'Which' reviews found kitchensmart and now have an amazing new kitchen, thank you all of kitchensmart.
Caroline, Buckinghamshire Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job
Len, Buckinghamshire Posted on 29/06/2016 , work completed 29/06/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased, work done quickly and neatly. Workmen very helpful, overall effects look good, very pleased with the results and not too expensive compared with other quotes I have had.
Veronica, Buckinghamshire Posted on 24/06/2016 , work completed 24/06/2016
Friendly & competent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service before (**) and afterwards. Friendly & competent. I am enjoying the results.
Elapeth, Buckinghamshire Posted on 07/06/2016 , work completed 07/06/2016
Superb Schuller kitchen installed on schedule
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My German Schuller kitchen looks absolutely wonderful. The designer was very helpful and came up with loads of great ideas. The fitters arrived at the agreed time every day, worked very hard and cleaned up after themselves at the end of every day. The work took exactly the amount of time I was quoted and there were no hidden extras. I would be happy to recommend this company.
eliswill Posted on 01/06/2016 , work completed 01/06/2016
Amazing transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had the old and tired doors and panels replaced in my kitchen. The result is amazing. It looks like a new kitchen and only took a day to complete. Would absolutely recommend this company. Very professional.
Irene, Buckinghamshire Posted on 27/05/2016 , work completed 27/05/2016
reliable professional company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kitchen designed to suit our requirements. Some units replaced: others new doors only. Good consultation advice and suggestions at every stage. Killed, experienced fitters at implementation. Project overseen with an eye to detail. I have no hesitation in recommending KitchenSmart as they take pride in their work and operate to a high standard thereby ensuring customer satisfaction.
Margot, Buckinghamshire Posted on 25/05/2016 , work completed 25/05/2016
Above & beyond
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything we expected... and more, no hesitation in recommending them.
D, Buckinghamshire Posted on 23/05/2016 , work completed 23/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with design and quality of kitchen.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/05/2016 , work completed 06/05/2016
Excellent job - very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service. Good advice and guidance regarding the makeover. Excellent fitters, prompt and reliable.
Jenny, Buckinghamshire Posted on 05/05/2016 , work completed 05/05/2016
Recommending
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant, on time as specified- whilst I was away, came back to find everything had been done! Lovely job.
Eva, Buckinghamshire Posted on 14/04/2016 , work completed 14/04/2016
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good advice in the planning stage, fast efficient fitting. Excellent result. I'm very happy.
Jennie, Buckinghamshire Posted on 08/04/2016 , work completed 08/04/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
KitchenSMART saved me having to replace my whole kitchen by finding me a perfect match for my 20 doors & 4 drawers - now looks as good as new!
Jane, Buckinghamshire Posted on 05/04/2016 , work completed 05/04/2016
Perfect timing & execution
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We honestly could not be happier with the service provided from start to finish. Our kitchen is exactly how I had pictured it and it looks fantastic and is of an excellent quality. The project management and work carried out was to the highest standard. Thankyou KitchenSmart.
Wendy, Buckinghamshire Posted on 04/04/2016 , work completed 04/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with kitchen
Julie, Buckinghamshire Posted on 31/03/2016 , work completed 31/03/2016
Superb company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, all fitters, tilers and plasterers exceptional. Nothing too much trouble. So pleased with the make over.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/03/2016 , work completed 09/03/2016
Efficient & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kept informed throughout whole service (3 months) & easy to contact if we had any concerns. No hassle with the replacement of a good that was damaged during fitting. Very pleased with products used in my new kitchen! Highly recommend.
Caroline, Buckinghamshire Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work staff up to date information at all time. Excellent time keepers. Very pleasing result all around.
Eileen, Buckinghamshire Posted on 18/02/2016 , work completed 18/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole experience was excellent. The knowledge and expertise of the director, the efficiency of the project. The hardworking and polite workmen. I would definitely recommend the company and I have already given their number to a friend.
David, Bedfordshire Posted on 16/02/2016 , work completed 16/02/2016
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and amazing patience in the design of our new kitchen. After many changes of mind on our part and eventually deciding on a complete restructure of the kitchen - by removing a wall and introducing a doorway. We now have a very light and bright room which brings the outside in. The Schuller Kitchen - a simply matt ivory finish - gives a classic look and has provided a totally new look together with a very useable high quality work area. Work started and completed on schedule with excellent tradesmen. Key point - Kitchen Smart are a small independent company giving non-stop attention to detail. Try them - you would definitely not get this service from a bigger national company.
Ann, Buckinghamshire Posted on 15/02/2016 , work completed 15/02/2016
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, the whole project was managed smoothly. The quality of materials and workmanship is excellent, and the installation team were helpful and professional. We were impressed with the speed of response to any queries, and all were resolved.
Marilyn, Buckinghamshire Posted on 19/01/2016 , work completed 19/01/2016
A refreshing change, in more ways than one
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company knows the meaning of customer service; and my kitchen has a completely new look after its makeover.
Nicola Posted on 15/01/2016 , work completed 15/01/2016
Best kitchen company, extremely happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We visited many kitchen companies but were instantly impressed with KitchenSMART. They were very helpful throughout the process and installed us the most amazing kitchen. Don't bother looking around - just use KitchenSMART!
Denise, Buckinghamshire Posted on 04/01/2016 , work completed 04/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very considerate when I had to postpone at short notice. Arrived on time. Worked hard. Didn't leave any mess
Christine, Buckinghamshire Posted on 11/12/2015 , work completed 11/12/2015
Well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They had a problem with their supplier who did not initially send all the correct materials, but this was remedied very quickly.
Chris, Buckinghamshire Posted on 10/12/2015 , work completed 10/12/2015
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kitchen Smart delivered an excellent modern, functional kitchen. It's tradesman were top quality from plasterer, electrician and fitters. Kitchen finished to very high standard. Thrilled with finished product.
Mary, Buckinghamshire Posted on 08/12/2015 , work completed 08/12/2015
Fantastic Transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, so pleased with the results. Would 100% recommend.
Kasandra, Buckinghamshire Posted on 25/11/2015 , work completed 25/11/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
5 start from start to end.
Luke, Northamptonshire Posted on 10/11/2015 , work completed 10/11/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are extremely pleased with the work done for us by the above company. A high standard of finish. Workmen hard working, pleasant and helpful. We would have no hesitation in recommending them to others.
David, Buckinghamshire Posted on 19/10/2015 , work completed 19/10/2015
Great job from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
KitchenSMART provided a first class service from our first meeting night through to completion of the project. They provided first class advice and were not at all pushy sales people. They met our design brief exactly & provided an outstanding level of workmanship.
Catherine, Buckinghamshire Posted on 01/10/2015 , work completed 01/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficiently done, very pleased with results.
Ronald, Buckinghamshire Posted on 20/07/2015 , work completed 20/07/2015
Excellent job, well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All the fitters were very professional and completed the work on schedule with the minimum disruption to us. The finish was above our expectations and all in all a very neat job. We are very pleased with it.
Rose, Buckinghamshire Posted on 02/07/2015 , work completed 02/07/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish kitchen Smart have given us great customer service. From the first home visit to find snagging, we couldn't have asked for more friendly, polite and skilled individuals. Really pleased with how our kitchen has turned out and also that we choose to use Kitchen Smart. We would highly recommend then to anybody.
Chris, Buckinghamshire Posted on 22/06/2015 , work completed 22/06/2015
Prompt & professional- V. good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work carried out on time and very well.
Anne, Buckinghamshire Posted on 12/06/2015 , work completed 12/06/2015
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the work from start to finish, all trades were on time and done a fantastic job. I highly recommend this firm
Philip, Buckinghamshire Posted on 08/05/2015 , work completed 08/05/2015
Excellent Service 5 Star
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, friendly, knowledgeable & professional team 5* highly recommend.
Susan, Buckinghamshire Posted on 05/05/2015 , work completed 05/05/2015
Dream kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service from start to finish with very personal attention. Original thoughts & ideas. High quality products. Nothing was too much trouble with problems solved without any hassle or fuss. Very helpful & efficient fitting team. End result is perfect kitchen. Highly recommended.
Chris, Buckinghamshire Posted on 22/04/2015 , work completed 22/04/2015
Transformation and lovely open kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After deciding to change and update our kitchen after 17 years we approached 3 local companies and it came down to 2- Kitchensmart Milton Keynes won with a more modern take on our initial ideas. David's creativity and understanding of what we would benefit from after the complete refit, along with his suggestions and research has given us a workable and open plan kitchen that is a pleasure to socialise in. By taking down a wall we now have a dining area we use much more regularly, and with having so many decisions to make with both a long term living space and financial impact, we were pleased with the advice from Richard and David during visits to their showroom and the visits made to our home. We would highly recommend their design service and project management.
Mrs B Linslade Posted on 12/03/2015 , work completed 12/03/2015
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional service, no pressure given when at ordering stage (pre-sale). Friendly family business. We would recommend this company to others.
Giles, Buckinghamshire Posted on 10/03/2015 , work completed 10/03/2015
Excellent personal service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are delighted with our kitchen. I know we could have found cheaper kitchens elsewhere, but the main difference with KitchenSMART was that David, one of the company directors, acted as project manager. He dealt with us directly from the initial design to 'snagging' post-installation, always accessible by telephone and/or email. Almost all the work was carried out while we were out at work. The workmen cleaned up pretty well after themselves each day, meaning that installation was as pain-free as possible. An impressive and trustworthy company. We would definitely recommend.
Elcoven Posted on 19/02/2015 , work completed 19/02/2015
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service & excellent job.
Joan, Buckinghamshire Posted on 05/02/2015 , work completed 05/02/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
KitchenSMART designed, delivered and installed our replacement kitchen. All aspects of the job were carried out quickly and professionally. Would definitely recommend them.
David, Buckinghamshire Posted on 27/01/2015 , work completed 27/01/2015
A GOOD BUYING EXPERIENCE
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having received a marketing flyer from Kitchensmart we decided to visit the showroom and 'check them out'. We were not disappointed, a warm welcome from Richard who was extremely helpful, informative and enthusiastic. Following a home visit and provisional design, and being very impressed with some of the ideas on offer we agreed to go ahead. Several weeks later we were presented with a final design that fulfilled our requirements totally, exceeding expectations of what we thought possible in a small kitchen. The guys who carried out the installation were brilliant, so efficient, helpful and the quality of work is first class. The end result is terrific and much admired not a cheap kitchen but we think we have good value for our money. This is a small company big on customer service and attention to detail.
CMR402996684 Posted on 21/01/2015 , work completed 21/01/2015
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 22/06/2015)
Thanks for a fantastic review!
A Heavenly Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My wife and I were recommended KitchenSmart by a neighbour in Milton Keynes, and we were not disappointed. David was full of ideas during the design phase and having the 3d computer simulations helped us visualise the finished article, a gleaming white kitchen which we wanted to look like "heaven". We had some debates about the sizes, shapes and styles of cabinets that would work best and David's experience and attention to detail meant we have been 100% happy with the results. Kitchensmart managed the liaison with our builders and architect and the installation phase was professionally carried out by polite ( and tidy! ) tradesmen. We had some minor warranty issues with appliances, but David even managed these on our behalf. We now have a stunning kitchen which combines the beauty of Italian doors with the quality of German cabinets, for a price that is comparable to a High Street DIY store. We would unreservedly recommend KitchenSmart.
Sniggis Posted on 12/01/2015 , work completed 12/01/2015
Schuller kitchen -Loughton Milton Keynes
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kitchensmart have done a super job getting our kitchen in on time and ensuring everything was ready for the Xmas period. They went the extra mile to ensure everything was ready for the family invasion. The quality of our German Schuller kitchen including appliances is excellent and has met our high expectations as has the design service and fitting. The fitting teams, including plasterer and flooring team were professional, their workmanship high quality, and they cared about our home. Keep them fuelled up on tea and buns and they work fast and efficiently. We have no hesitation in recommending Kitchensmart when you want a professional kitchen design and fitting service and we would definitely recommend Schuller for a quality, modern kitchen. Thanks!
LoughtonMK Posted on 08/01/2015 , work completed 08/01/2015
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new modern kitchen designed and installed at the end of the summer by kitchenSMART and we wanted to take this opportunity to say thank you to everyone at the company. From the initial enquiry, through the design process, installation and after care we found everyone to be highly professional and efficient. In fact I was very surprised to see the odd moan on this site as our experience has been excellent and we would say to anyone considering a new kitchen, speak to this company! The quality of the Schuller kitchen is excellent and the service was very impressive, highly recommend
insanityshops Posted on 04/01/2015 , work completed 04/01/2015
very very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
To David and your team thank you thank you. You promised me the kitchen would be fully fitted and operational for Xmas and it was. Thank you Kitchen smart for the best xmas ever.
paulolly Posted on 04/01/2015 , work completed 04/01/2015
Work in Progress
Customer Service
Quality
Value
KitchenSMART did a reasonable job fitting our new kitchen, however I feel they let us down as a company due to there size and customer service. When I tried to get remedials finished it took far too long to send someone out and we had to keep pushing. I feel they need more staff / trades people, to provide a service that reflects their above average prices. For this reason I would not recommend.
2011-07-23 19:09:26.87 Posted on 21/12/2014 , work completed 21/12/2014
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 22/06/2015)
We are sorry to hear that you would not recommend our company and even more disappointed that you did not feel you could speak with us directly about your issue as given the opportunity we would have done as much as possible to improve the level of service you received.
99% of our customers will tell you that it is our quality of service that has built our strong foundations. Every year we carry out 100's of installations to very satisfied customers and pride ourselves on the quality of our service. Unfortunately remedial work in the kitchen industry is not as quick as most people want and it is these expectations that can potentially cause upset. All the furniture we sell is made to order, it is not off the shelf like the big DIY stores and this ensures you get a much better and higher quality end result. When we are faced with a situation that a door or cabinet needs replacing it can take several weeks for the order to be fulfilled. You should have been kept informed throughout this process. We would like to hear from you so we can understand exactly where it is we let you down so we can identify the issue to ensure this does not happen again. I can assure you that we strive to deliver an excellent service and personally I am very disappointed to read you do not feel that you received this, it seems communication may have been the issue here.
So happy with my kitchen!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After recently buying my new property I needed to update my kitchen, Kitchensmart provided a great competitive quote and delivered my dream kitchen on time and on budget. Highly recommend.
TimSteadman Posted on 18/12/2014 , work completed 18/12/2014
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 22/06/2015)
Thank you Tim for the review, hope you and the family are well?
They go the extra mile
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are so happy with our new 'Schuller' Kitchen. The designer David really excelled and beat the competition hands down with his design. The work was well planned, all happened on time and we really couldn't of wished for a better service. We are so glad we did not go down the main stream route and found a local specialist that really know their stuff with a great high quality product too. We highly recommend speaking to KitchenSMART
Lighthouse Posted on 18/12/2014 , work completed 18/12/2014
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 22/06/2015)
Thank you so much for the kind words Abby, we have already recieved 4 referals as a result of your facebook posts and reccomends, thank you so much. David
Kitchen Makeover - September 2014
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had been considering a Kitchen Makeover for some time. I found KitchenSMART local to my place of work and visited their premises before I invited them to quote for the work. I found a well established and experienced team ready to offer quality products installed by tradesmen with whom a long standing trusted relationship existed. Although I required a makeover with no drastic changes to layout, the first (and subsequent) surveys offered great advice including some suggestions for improvements and I was impressed with the attention before any work actually began. A detailed schedule of work was provided and even though it was necessary to revise and reschedule some aspects along the way, completion was on time. Any work of this nature is disruptive and can be frustrating at times, but any issues that were highlighted were addressed promptly and without question. I would definitely recommend KitchenSMART.
gbdacoo Posted on 13/12/2014 , work completed 13/12/2014
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 22/06/2015)
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we really appreciate it,
David & all the team at kitchenSMART
Top Quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a kichen make over - new doors on lower cabinets and drawers and new eye level units. A comp facelift really and new work tops too. The job was done brilliantly and I would recommend them to anyone.
SallyatLipscombe Posted on 12/12/2014 , work completed 12/12/2014
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 22/06/2015)
Thanks for the kind words Sally, merry Christmas!
Disappointing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a kitchen makeover from KitchenSmart some years ago. The job should have taken 4 days but still wasn't completely finished four weeks later. The fitter let the company down and it took much too much effort to get the job completed. Still have issues with a poorly put in worktop, overall not happy. Would not feel happy to recommend this company.
Silverhorse Posted on 10/12/2014 , work completed 10/12/2014
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 22/06/2015)
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our company however we are disappointed to read that your experience was not satisfactory. I note that you say the work was carried out several years ago so this is obviously something that has left you unhappy for some time. We are also disappointed because as a small, young, local company we have worked incredibly hard over the last couple of years to get into a position where we can successfully achieve accreditation to schemes such as Which? Trusted trader. We do have a complaints procedure if you require or alternately we would encourage you to get in touch with us so we can investigate the matter further. The job must have been satisfactorily closed as we have no record of a job that has not been closed without a satisfactory outcome. I note you mention the job was supposed to take 4 days but was still not completely finished 4 weeks later, this must of been a replacement door or worktop issue?. As most of our Kitchen makeover work involves bespoke doors for kitchens if there was an issue with a door it is not unusual for a replacement to take several weeks to be remade and then the fitting would need to be rescheduled. At all times you would have been kept informed of the progress and I am sorry if you felt that timescale was unacceptable. If there is anything you feel we could do to improve your opinion of our company i encourage you to make contact with our company.
Kitchen makeover has transformed my old kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My kitchen had not been updated in 20 years. As the carcasses were still in good condition, KitchenSmart recommended just a change of doors, drawer, handles and worktop - and the results were amazing.
Elizabeth Williams Posted on 10/12/2014 , work completed 10/12/2014
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 22/06/2015)
Brilliant, thank you for the review.
Brilliant in every way
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our experience of kitchenSMART has been brilliant from start to finish. They've transformed our kitchen
Richard, Buckinghamshire Posted on 09/12/2014 , work completed 09/12/2014
Great kitchen and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thrilled with the end result. Started an extension on my house and got kitchensmart involved early on to help design and plan our dream kitchen. Price was great and inline with the standard DIY superstore prices but the overall quality and attention to detail was second to none and blows the wickes and b & q style kitchens away . Everyone who has seen our kitchen is very impressed with the look and even more so with the quality .
Tony Pressland Posted on 07/12/2014 , work completed 07/12/2014
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 22/06/2015)
Thank you Tony, we're glad your enjoying the new kitchen, it was a pleasure doing business with you.
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company came to our notice via a personal recommendation and our kitchen was installed in December 2014. We had quotes from well known high street suppliers and whilst this company was not the cheapest we chose them because their planning process was impressively meticulous. The standard of kitchen fitting was high and the project was well co-ordinated throughout with the minor building works that took place. Customer service dealing with very minor snags post installation was excellent. Everyone involved in the project was a pleasure to deal with.
Ernie, Buckinghamshire Posted on 01/12/2014 , work completed 01/12/2014
Superb customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our initial contact right through to completion and after sales the customer service has been superb. David listened to our needs, made some excellent suggestions and choices and worked with us to transform our drab kitchen into a bright spectacular one. Even now that the kitchen is complete and all's paid he is still there to iron out the final snags. A very professional company to work with, we highly recommend their service.
Jon, Buckinghamshire Posted on 10/11/2014 , work completed 10/11/2014
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly & competent management & staff who always arrived promptly on the day arranged.
Kenneth, Buckinghamshire Posted on 27/10/2014 , work completed 27/10/2014
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We received professional service from the initial phone call to completion. All the trades people came when we were expecting them. We were impressed at their early start, and when necessary their late finish. The job was finished well on time. We have no hesitation in recommending KitchenSMART.
Rosamund, Buckinghamshire Posted on 11/08/2014 , work completed 11/08/2014
First class - highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our experience with KitchenSMART has been first class, from the initial design proposal, through the design evolution and into the quality of the kitchen units and fitting. The attention to detail resulted in the fitting being completed exactly to programme. It was a great experience which would lead us to recommend KitchenSMART to anyone
Stuart, Buckinghamshire Posted on 08/08/2014 , work completed 08/08/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outstanding service and Installation. David was extremely patient and full of creative ideas at the design stage. Fitters were careful and skilful. Nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommended.
terryjbennett Posted on 02/05/2014 , work completed 02/05/2014
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish we received an excellent service. Good liaison in the planning stage & professional installation.
John, Buckinghamshire Posted on 31/03/2014 , work completed 31/03/2014