We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Kiwi Movers Ltd

Profile thumb white on green

4.9

41 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:30
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday 08:30–12:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

It all started in 2007, with one simple job, moving a BBQ. Faced with an immediate problem, but equipped with the enthusiasm and resourcefulness that defines our business today, Kiwi Movers was born when a group of friends put their heads together to get a job done. We’ve grown from modest beginnings and are now instantly recognisable in our bright green fleet of modern vans and trucks.

Our multi-skilled and experienced team is drawn from a number of professional backgrounds, including project management, engineering and construction management. This gives Kiwi a unique ability to deliver superior problem solving abilities and practical solutions.

Kiwi is focused on delivering quality,cost effective solutions to all clients. We’re a people-based business. Our experienced team strive to provide the best possible level of service, and through hard work, professionalism and innovative thinking, Kiwi Movers has established a deserved reputation for reliable, friendly and efficient service.

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
    • International removals
    • Storage services
  • Cleaning services

    • General household cleaning
    • Stone cleaning
  • More Services

    • shipping
    • excess bagagge
    • delivery
    • packing boxes
    • waste

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
41 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Professional throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kiwi Movers were professional from the start. They explained the quote and where cost increases might occur. Following a site inspection to assess the removal job. All members of the team were polite, friendly & thorough. They were also able to help us locate which box held a display item we thought we'd lost. We've already recommended them to others and booked Kiwi Movers again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/08/2018 , work completed 22/08/2018
Good work and friendly guys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kiwi moved me from London to Wiltshire. They did a good assessment of what was needed. They delivered the right amount of packing materials on time. They did the actual move carefully and on time. They were a friendly bunch and I was very happy with the service.
Stephen Posted on 10/08/2018 , work completed 10/08/2018
Successful move from Earl’s Court to Sussex
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sam and his team successfully moved us out of our flat in Earl's Court to a house in Sussex. They did an excellent job. Very professional packing and delivery service. First rate, friendly and good humoured team who listened carefully to our requests. We would definitely use Kiwi Movers again and we would recommend them to others.
Nick and Katie Posted on 01/08/2018 , work completed 01/08/2018
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used these guys for a (for us) major move. They were excellent, cheerful (even if I was grumpy) and completed everything in a reasonable time. Realistic about the amount of work involved. Possibly a bit pricey but we would say they are worth it!
Martin Charnley Posted on 16/07/2018 , work completed 16/07/2018
Excellent and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team worked extremely hard, were very pleasant and professional.
Sylvia, Middlesex Posted on 26/04/2018 , work completed 26/04/2018
Don't go anywhere else!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kiwi Movers handled our move and we were so impressed with them. Very hardworking and professional, personable and pleasant people made the whole thing much less stressful.
M-E, London Posted on 20/04/2018 , work completed 20/04/2018
Brilliant, professional, friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kiwi Movers made our move stress free. The team were friendly, hard working and they never complained about anything (even when they were moving heavy furniture up three floors!!). I would recommend them highly!
Steven, Kent Posted on 11/04/2018 , work completed 11/04/2018
Fast, efficient and always willing to go the extra mile!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Kiwi 3 times, each time the work was done smoothly, swiftly, on time and to budget, and always with good humour. What makes Kiwi stand out and makes me want to use them again if I ever need to is that the staff in the office are friendly, efficient and clear. They call back, or send an email straight away if they have said they will. The staff in the vans are hardworking, good natured supermen who are always willing to go above and beyond to do a great job. Finally the second move was moving my mum, and they made these very busy potentially extremely stressful few days turn out to be smooth, efficient and much more fun than I would have imagined. I am extremely grateful to all of the lads who have done our moves. Keep up the good work boys!
fhagger Posted on 09/04/2018 , work completed 09/04/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They arrived on time, very professional and courteous. Everything moved. No damage. They lifted everything up 3 flights of stairs and never moaned once.
David, Kent Posted on 27/01/2018 , work completed 27/01/2018
Hands down the best packers and movers in London!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simply put Kiwi Movers are the best choice you can make when you want (or have to) to move house. Extremely, extremely reliable, honest, fresh and hard working guys. We have previously had bad experiences with quite a few other "well known" companies that pop up all over google for some reason!! so this time I actually took the time to do a proper research and was lucky to find this gem of a company with fantastic employees, all from New Zealand, and extremely high standards. Very happy with their packing and moving! Next time we'll hire them for unpacking as well :)
Catalin Zorzini Posted on 14/12/2017 , work completed 14/12/2017