We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

KP Computer Ltd

Profile thumb kpcomputer
4.8

44 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–17:00
  • Sunday 09:00–17:00

About

At KP Computer we strive to bring professional Computer repair and Laptop Repair in London and Feltham for your business and prompt Computer and laptop repair for the home user. We are available 7 days a week 24 hours day, we work across London including Feltham, Kingston, Harrow, Richmond Wembley, Sunbury, Epsom, Chatham, Hounslow, Staines, Ashford and Uxbridge.

Are experienced IT technicians are on hand 24 hours a day 7 days a week to solve and repair your computer problems and laptop problems, and can provide a speedy turn around period for repairing your computer faults and laptop faults. Our qualified technicians will repair computers, laptops, scanners and printers and at the same time advise or clarify any questions that you might have regarding your hardware and software configurations.

For business we offer a full IT support service from setting up your office with all the hardware and software you need, to networking and 24/7 remote IT support.

Please do hesitate to contact us

What we do

  • Computer Repairs

    • Apple Mac Repairs
    • Virus and malware removal
    • Laptop repair
    • PC Repairs
    • Data recovery
  • More Services

    • windows
    • pc
    • mac
    • apple

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
44 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.8
Sort by
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An overall of a 2014 iMac. New drive installed, software etc. Karta was quick to quote, stayed on budget and even absorbed an unforeseen cost. We were most impressed with his knowledge & high level of service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/08/2018 , work completed 23/08/2018
Brilliant, efficient job 10/10
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Karta was very efficient and knowledgeable. I found him to be very trustworthy, unfortunately I have had very bad experiences with rogue computer engineers. He sorted out my problem, wrote a very coherent report and enabled me to claim damages from the rogue computer engineer.
Terry, London Posted on 28/06/2018 , work completed 28/06/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with KP. From my original phone asking how he could be of help followed by a visit on the same day to diognosing my computer and fixing my original problem to recommending what needed to be changed so it wouldn't reoccur. This along his price for doing the work and my computer was returned from upgrading on the following day. I had further change requests and he was very happy to assist as well as giving me much valuable advice. It was very easy to communicate with KP and I highly recommend his service. Mike Feltham MX
Michael W Posted on 28/05/2018 , work completed 28/05/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, polite, and efficient.
Michael, Surrey Posted on 28/05/2018 , work completed 28/05/2018
Warning K P Computers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I Used Karta to refurbish my laptop ( new SSD, new speakers, ram. Windows 10 & new battery ). It took Karta 4 months to do the work in that time he only contacted me once in the first week after that I heard nothing unless I contacted him. I even went round to his workshop to find out what was happening only to find there is no workshop or technicians it was no more than an postal forwarding address service. When I got the laptop back he had installed Windows 7 instead of Windows 10 the next day the speaker grill/cover pop of my laptop this was where he had used the wrong speaker's & crammed all the thicker speaker wires which he added under he grill/cover it was right mess. K P Computers may have a professional website but it's a sham in fact it's appears to be no more than a back bedroom operation. I was not given any written estimates, invoices or receipt's. I'll never use Karta again that's for sure.
Geoffrey P Posted on 23/05/2018 , work completed 23/05/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, friendly but professional. Did everything I wanted plus IT advice.
Denis, London Posted on 15/05/2018 , work completed 15/05/2018
Trusted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Karta has been so helpful to us in the past, and nice again has solved a difficult problem. He is personable, knowledgeable and able to sort out the most frustrating and difficult of glitches. We are delighted he is there when we need him.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/05/2018 , work completed 02/05/2018
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent quick service. Karta explained fees when I rang and came to my house a few hours after I called. He rapidly diagnosed the problem and fixed. He is clearly very knowledgeable and I can honestly agree with every review posted here. I will definitely use again and would recommend without hesitation.
Kenny Posted on 18/04/2018 , work completed 18/04/2018
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, helpful, pleasant to deal with, knowledgeable. Would definitely use again.
Anne, Middlesex Posted on 06/03/2018 , work completed 06/03/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Totally reliable and professional service. Karta, who carried out the repair to my Mac Pro PC, was friendly, courteous and thoroughly knowledgeable. I would absolutely recommend the services of KP Computer.
Kevin, Middlesex Posted on 16/01/2018 , work completed 16/01/2018