We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

KSH Carpet & Flooring Ltd

Profile thumb ksh logo pc 1colour
5.0

29 Reviews

About

As a family run business, we have been supplying and installing flooring solutions for the domestic and commercial sectors for over 40 years. The experience and knowledge we have gained enables us to offer excellent in-depth help and advice, with a friendly and professional service that you expect.

What we do

  • Carpets and flooring

    • Flooring showrooms and shops
    • Carpet fitting
  • Flooring services

  • More Services

    • karndean
    • amtico
    • cushioned vinyl flooring
    • woven vinyl

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
29 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Karndean Heritage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had Karndean Heritage flooring fitted in our kitchen and hall while we were away on holiday. The fitters were extremely reliable and have done a fantastic job and left every where clean and tidy. We had some matting fitted in the hall but they fitted the wrong colour, this was changed on the morning we got back from holiday with no extra cost. 5 STAR customer service. We will definitely be back!!
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 10/06/2022 , work completed 07/03/2022
Fabulous service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Couldn't be happier with both the quotation, supply and installation of our engineered wooden floor in our hall, lounge and toilet. The whole process was really easy and many thanks to Natasha and Carl for their guidance and professionalism. Gareth was our installer and we cannot rate him highly enough. He was both professional, hard working. tidy and friendly and left our home looking beautiful. KSH is definitely the place for our future flooring needs.
Kate in Worcestershire Posted on 26/03/2022 , work completed 25/03/2022
Gem of a place
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We came across this flooring shop whilst out walking, as we were considering having new carpet throughout the house we decided to go in. Family run business which we like, there was a vast selection to look at and the knowledge from the owner and Natasha was brilliant from the start. We arranged to have measurements done and some sample books brought out so we could make a final decision. The quote was very competitive with larger companies. The carpet was laid this week and we are so pleased with everything, the guys who did the fitting were polite, careful and so helpful. I would certainly recommend KSH Flooring to family and friends. Well done to everyone for first-class service.
Sandra in West Midlands Posted on 04/02/2022 , work completed 02/02/2022
Wonderful flooring and fitting has changed my home.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great range of products with sound and knowledgeable initial advice in the shop from Tash. The home visit from Carl was perfect. He left me to think and make a decision but confirmed my choice with enthusiasm and gave reasons. Good advice for fitting. Timescale kept to. Any queries answered. Fitting by Gareth was exceptional, a fully skilled and experienced professional. with good advice on a slight change. He worked very tidily and cleaned up to leave things very clean each day. The flooring was expensive but totally my choice and totally perfect for the home. The whole team is friendly and supportive and I cannot fault anything. I will definitely be back if I need any further carpets or flooring. Tash gave me a complimentary mat too at the end. Very kind. There are some really unusual carpets and flooring - do go and see. Not usually something to get excited about but I would be!
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 07/11/2021 , work completed 04/11/2021
Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are so pleased with our new stairs and landing carpet. We chose flatware and got the sample directly from the manufacturer. We researched local stockists. Natasha was brilliant from the first contact, to measuring, advice, communication along the way and it looks fab. We couldn't be happier.
Tracy in West Midlands Posted on 12/04/2021 , work completed 08/04/2021
Excellent job, professional, tidy, on time.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first enquiring at KSH to the completion of the new floor, the service was excellent. We had very helpful advice from the gentleman who came to quote for the job, followed by equally helpful advice from Natasha when we went to look at LVF samples. We had kitchen, utility, hall and cloakroom done, the cost was competitive, the quality excellent. The fitters were lovely, they came on time and did a fabulous job. They were very considerate and very tidy. We had a little issue which they listened to and dealt with very satisfactorily and were clearly determined to have everything completed to our satisfaction. I was worried that it would a stressful job but it really went very well and I would recommend KSH and their fitters with no hesitation.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 12/12/2020 , work completed 04/12/2020
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We thought we knew what we wanted to replace our existing kitchen flooring but KSH advised us of other options and the pros and cons of each. They were very helpful in providing product and colour samples. In the end we got a better solution thanks to their advice. They came out promptly to measure up and give us a quote. The fitter was very good. He arrived on time and did a very neat job. Very tidy and he cleaned everything up before he went. Overall we are very pleased.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 07/12/2020 , work completed 26/11/2020
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I received an excellent service from KSH. They came out very quickly to measure up and provide a quote, and were really helpful with helping me to select a carpet. I was quite indecisive and they provided knowledge, advice and several samples! Fitting was professional, efficient and they worked really well to solve a problem with my awkward shaped stairs. Would highly recommend.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 04/11/2020 , work completed 27/10/2020
Excellent service and quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I’d thoroughly recommend this company, it was a very easy process from start to finish, and all done to a very high quality. Natasha is very personable and took the original quote easily, and understood exactly what we wanted with an underfloor heated floor for the amtico tiles. Gareth was great when he came to fit the amtico tiles - very friendly but didn’t mess about and got on with the work fast and to a high quality. Both Gareth and Natasha coped well with the unexpected (ie me deciding at the last minute to have posher trims, and a slight shortfall in the tiles ordered) with a further visit to finish things off scheduled in record time. (It’s a real mark of quality that speed of service/fixing minor issues is fast). All in all a 10/10 experience.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 17/08/2020 , work completed 05/08/2020
Fantastic company, highly recommended!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great experience from start to finish. Karl and Natasha are both really friendly and so helpful, the customer service is second to none and you can tell they really care and want to get the best result for the customer. Gareth fitted Amtico in our hallway and downstairs wc in a herringbone design with a border, it looks fantastic. He always kept things tidy and everything was spotless when he left each day. We’re so pleased with the result and will definitely be using KSH in the future.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 15/02/2020 , work completed 12/02/2020