Endorsed by Which?

London Gutter Clean Ltd

5.0

93 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–18:30
  • Monday 09:00–18:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:30
  • Thursday 09:00–18:30
  • Friday 09:00–18:30
  • Saturday 09:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We offer a wide range of services but consider ourselves specialists in all of them.
We have a dedicated guttering team who can clean, repair and replace guttering & fascia up to 5 storeys high. We can also clad over fascia and soffits so our customers do not have to worry about the maintenance of the wood in the near future.

We also offer a minor roof repairs and a pressure wash driveway & patio cleaning service.

All our work is guaranteed and we have reviews dating back over 8 years now. We are a small family run business and pride ourselves on our work.

All quotes are no obligation and free of charge so why not get in touch today.

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Gutter cleaning
    • Jet Washing
  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • More Services

    • gutter replacement
    • patio and driveway cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
93 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys from London Gutter Clean were great. They arrived on time and were friendly and cheerful. They had to go up and over a very high (Victorian terrace) roof to get to the back gutters and they even did a couple of minor repairs while they were up there. Would happily recommend them. Sue F
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/08/2023 , work completed 16/08/2023
Flat roof sealed and guttering cleaned
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan and Drew did an excellent job. They were very reliable and professional. They were also very pleasant and extremely helpful. Without a doubt we can endorse their services and happily recommend them to our friends and neighbours.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 21/07/2023 , work completed 10/07/2023
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee and Drew cleaned my very hard to access gutters. They were friendly and helpful. The company replied promptly to my initial request, came on scheduled day and were quick and efficient cleaning the gutters. They are great guys and I’ll be using them again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 06/07/2023 , work completed 06/07/2023
Thorough inspection, repair and clearing of gutters and at great value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Unlike many other gutter-cleaning companies whose workers stay at ground level and use vacuums on poles, this team uses ladders up to 3 (Victorian house) levels, so they can properly assess the gutters and make necessary small repairs. As well as clearing out debris from the high-up gutters, they tightened up where guttering was loose, and happily took photos of the gutter work for my peace of mind. All at a very competitive price.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 08/05/2023 , work completed 21/04/2023
Fast and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Needed some repairs to the end of a gutter. Got in touch with the company and they were prompt to answer emails and questions. Drew and Daniel turned up on time, got the job done and were friendly to boot. They work was only done about a day ago, so we'll see how it holds up but we're already planning to use them again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 06/05/2023 , work completed 05/05/2023
Gutter problems - rain hitting window sill which caused internal damage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. Accurately assessed the problem and effectively solved it. They didn't try and add on additional work. Another contractor (not a Which Trusted Trader) reckoned I should replace all the guttering and downpipe! Highly recommended and very good value. I will now definitely use them every year to clean and assess my gutters.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/04/2023 , work completed 26/04/2023
You will not be disappointed.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I won't use anyone else! I have been using London Gutter clean for some time as a trusted contractor for all our gutter work including repairs and cleans. They have clear knowledge and just an infectious positive attitude. I know I can trust them to do a job well, at a fair price and with honest feedback. You will not be disappointed.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 06/02/2023 , work completed 19/12/2022
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed gutters cleaned and repaired off a 3 storey property with pitched roof. Lee and the team did a phenomenal job - not only cleaning the gutters, but also undertaking repairs and cleaning the roof and gullies. The videos were highly informative and very useful for identifying future repairs. Excellent job - totally professional. Would definitely recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 06/02/2023 , work completed 02/02/2023
Excellent Jet Wash service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Drew and his colleague from London Gutters recently Jet washed our Drive, Paths and Patio. They gave us a free quote, which we thought was reasonable, given the amount of concrete that needed cleaning and the fact that it was very dirty. This is a job we have undertaken ourselves in the past but it is hugely time consuming and is a constant battle between cleaning the paths and simply spreading the dirt to walls, garage etc. Drew and his colleague worked very hard. We found them to be punctual, reliable and honest. They completed the job speedily, leaving all the surrounding walls, garage etc. clean, and they achieved a level of clean we hadn't seen in years. We were delighted with their work and their positive 'can do' attitude. We were very pleased with this company in general and have already asked Drew back to do additional work in the garden. I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing Jet wash services.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 19/07/2022 , work completed 15/07/2022
Fast, courteous and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two very polite men from London Gutter Clean Ltd arrived promptly, unblocked our gutters and carried out minor repairs, for a very reasonable price. They also provided an invoice. This was the second time we had used the company. We highly recommend them for this type of work.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/05/2022 , work completed 03/05/2022