We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

London Gutter Clean Ltd

Profile thumb lgc which logo 2
5.0

74 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–18:30
  • Monday 09:00–18:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:30
  • Thursday 09:00–18:30
  • Friday 09:00–18:30
  • Saturday 09:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We offer a wide range of services but consider ourselves specialists in all of them.
We have a dedicated guttering team who can clean, repair and replace guttering & fascia up to 5 storeys high. We can also clad over fascia and soffits so our customers do not have to worry about the maintenance of the wood in the near future.

We also offer a minor roof repairs and a pressure wash driveway & patio cleaning service.

All our work is guaranteed and we have reviews dating back over 8 years now. We are a small family run business and pride ourselves on our work.

All quotes are no obligation and free of charge so why not get in touch today.

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Gutter cleaning
    • Jet Washing
  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • More Services

    • gutter replacement
    • patio and driveway cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
74 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Professional and great value service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
London Gutters came to replace some old leaking cast iron guttering and make some repairs. They were timely, professional and very knowledgable. Price paid was exactly as quote despite some small additional works being completed. Lee also gave some good advice on work required at top of house with recommendation to wait till next summer so work holds, but quote provided at this time, to compare to other providers. Would definitely recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 10/11/2020 , work completed 03/11/2020
Good job, would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Major leak in gutter. Piece of guttering was replaced, fixed previous faulty job when roof was replaced some years back. Quite tricky as at 3 storey level at rear of house. Also cleaned gutters back and front and provided useful information about the state of the roof. Work done quickly and efficiently and at reasonable cost. Family business. Would certainly recommend. John, London
Customer in Greater London Posted on 19/08/2020 , work completed 18/08/2020
To the rescue
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were the victims of rogue traders who did a botched job. Luckily we wrote a cheque that we were able to cancel. Lee was recommended by our neighbor. He quoted a fair price and was able to do the work immediately as it wasn't a huge job. He was wearing his Which badge which immediately made me feel safe.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 05/08/2020 , work completed 05/08/2020
Incredibly helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've used Lee and the team previously to clean some gutters - so when we had some building work done, and then found that some of our gutter down piping had 'disappeared', we didn't hesitate to contact Lee again. My wife was in when he came - and he very quickly established that the pipework was still there, but had become disconnected and hidden out of place - and that the connecting brackets were actually still there, but placed in the gutter for safe keeping. I can only assume the roofing company had moved them to replace our flat roof and then forgot to replace. Lee didn't charge for the work or the call out - which was incredibly decent of him; I've no doubt if this hadn't been sorted out it could have become a lot more serious (guttering just overflowing on to a flat roof is not going to end well). We've used them twice now - wouldn't hesitate - good honest tradesman.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/06/2020 , work completed 29/06/2020
Brilliant company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So grateful to Lee, Daniel and the tip top building solutions crew for putting right a real botched replacement gutter, soffit and fascia job! Some of the nicest people I’ve come across in a while! 100% recommend them!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 15/05/2020 , work completed 14/05/2020
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Explained problem really clearly, very helpful and professional.
Sarah, London Posted on 12/03/2020 , work completed 12/03/2020
Did not show up for appointment to quote
Arranged to stay in (9am-3pm) so they could visit & quote on 4/3/2020. They promised a call 1 hour before arriving. Never called or showed.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 07/03/2020 (Reviewer did not use service)
The trader replied (on 13/03/2020)
Hi, I am sorry the team did not show up I want to look in to this personally and see what has happened and we will rectify this I can promise that to you please get in touch on 02089455711. Sincere apologies Daniel
Excellent work, good value, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend London Gutter Clean. Really professional service. Turn up bang on when they say they will, do the work quickly and to a high standard, give you a 6 month guarantee, and go above and beyond to be helpful. Also, a perhaps equally importantly, they are excellent value for money.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 04/03/2020 , work completed 04/03/2020
Gutter clean and fix
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great guys, friendly, quick and efficient.
Louise, London Posted on 18/02/2020 , work completed 18/02/2020
Great guys, really helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recently had my gutters cleaned and minor repairs carried out by by Daniel and Drew. They did a really good job and where a pleasure to deal with. Also gave some great advice. Would definitely recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 27/01/2020 , work completed 21/01/2020