We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Longlife Exteriors Supplies

Profile thumb longlife square logo

4.9

262 Reviews

About

Longlife Exteriors Supplies have been improving homes in the South East since 1987. There aren’t many UPVC Fascias and Soffits and roof guttering installation companies, if any, who have been trading for over 25 years in the UK so this shows that our quality and pricing has been correct which is why we have stood the test of time. We are now looking forward to the next 25 years improving homes to the same standard. We specialise in the total replacement and installation of quality uPVC Fascias and Soffits and roof guttering installation to an exceptionally high standard. In addition, our friendly and professional staff that are here to answer any questions you may have about our company or our services.

Feel free to browse our website www.longlifekent.co.uk for information about us. If you have any questions or would like to speak with a Longlife Exteriors Supplies representative regarding our products or services, please e-mail us at longlifesupplies@gmail.com
Or call us: 01233 641998 or 0787 944 6781

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Flat roofing
    • Cladding
  • More Services

    • upvc fascias
    • soffits
    • cladding
    • guttering
    • bargeboards

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
262 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Exceeded expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Longlife Exterior Supplies to replace my wooden cladding with UPVC. So professional from the first point of contact to the end of the job. All old materials were removed, very clean and tidy and the workmanship is first-class. I don't hesitate to highly recommend them.
Customer in Kent Posted on 02/11/2020 , work completed 05/10/2020
Facia, Soffits and Guttering
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a lovely company to do business with. The work was carried out efficiently and all mess was cleared up and taken away at the end of each day. The fitter that did the work was a lovely person, turned up each day at the time he said he did and did not stop even when it rained heavily. The quote was very competitive and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone.
Customer in Kent Posted on 01/11/2020 , work completed 12/10/2020
Extremely satisfied with the new fascias & guttering
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was completed in good time and to a high standard ; Ben was a very skilled & tidy worker, clearing up at the end of each day, as well as being very polite, friendly and helpful; we would have no hesitation in recommending him to others.
Customer in Hythe, Kent Posted on 31/10/2020 , work completed 02/10/2020
A new lease of life for the exterior of our home !
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with the work Longlife Exterior Supplies completed in replacing all facias, soffits and guttering. Highly professional workmanship by Ben throughout, and leaving us with a facade looking much smarter now. Such an easy pleasant firm to work with and use. No hesitation in recommending them. Thank you Ian and Ben!
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 23/10/2020 , work completed 23/10/2020
Plastic fantastic!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement barge boards, soffits, guttering and cladding. Initial contact with this company was very straightforward with no pressure at all.( They had left flyers before and I had seen them working nearby.) Ian talked through the product options, how they are installed, ventilation, guarantees, time frame and cost of proposed works. Ben the fitter, was already working in the close and I was introduced to him. Several properties had been worked on in the area that looked impressive. Attention to detail was of high quality. The job took just over a week, as Ben was working alone in extreme heat or rain. He was very polite, approachable and meticulous. Overall I’m very happy with the work done. I admit price quoted was beyond my expectations, but after other quotes, I soon realised that this was “total” and completely in a higher league. I can highly recommend them.
Customer in Kent Posted on 05/10/2020 , work completed 26/08/2020
Replacement of FSG
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A full replacement of all soffits, fascias and guttering was completed by Longlife. The standard of the installation by Ben and the quality of the products is excellent. Great attention to detail all through the installation process and the finished job has made such a difference to the appearance of the house. Lots of comments and compliments from neighbours on the quality of the job. Would highly recommend Longlife. Very reasonably priced. Thank you for a great job!
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 22/08/2020 , work completed 22/07/2020
Fantastic work - replacement soffits fascias bargeboards and guttering
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work carried out on our home to give a stunning finish. From the initial quote to the final fitting a very professional team.
Nikki, Ashford Posted on 03/09/2019 , work completed 19/07/2019
Cladding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Longlife Exterior Supplies came recommended by neighbours. From start to finish they have been professional, polite and courteous. A family run business with dedicated workforce have completed an excellent job of removing old tile hung fascia's, replacing with cladding and replacing barge boarding. The house looks completely different now... amazing. Would highly recommend this company.
Suzanne Posted on 24/08/2019 , work completed 16/08/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have nothing but praise for this company and its employees. They were hardworking, courteous and pleasant to deal with at all times. They produced a first class job from start to finish, highly recommend.
Robert, Surrey Posted on 01/08/2019 , work completed 01/08/2019
Excellent all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Local company - came recommended. All excellent.
Alan, Kent Posted on 03/07/2019 , work completed 03/07/2019