Endorsed by Which?

Longlife Exteriors Supplies

4.9

271 Reviews

Why you can trust this trader

After undergoing rigorous assessment to become endorsed, every Which? Trusted Trader agrees to our Code of Conduct. This gives consumers the reassurance that they have the best possible protection and adds an extra layer of security to ensure best practices and procedures are followed. Which? fully investigates any breaches and will take any necessary action to ensure consumer protection.

About

Longlife Exteriors Supplies have been improving homes in the South East since 1987. There aren’t many UPVC Fascias and Soffits and roof guttering installation companies, if any, who have been trading for over 25 years in the UK so this shows that our quality and pricing has been correct which is why we have stood the test of time. We are now looking forward to the next 25 years improving homes to the same standard. We specialise in the total replacement and installation of quality uPVC Fascias and Soffits and roof guttering installation to an exceptionally high standard. In addition, our friendly and professional staff that are here to answer any questions you may have about our company or our services.

Feel free to browse our website www.longlifekent.co.uk for information about us. If you have any questions or would like to speak with a Longlife Exteriors Supplies representative regarding our products or services, please e-mail us at longlifesupplies@gmail.com
Or call us: 01233 641998 or 0787 944 6781

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Flat roofing
    • Cladding
  • More Services

    • upvc fascias
    • soffits
    • cladding
    • guttering
    • bargeboards

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
271 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Completely satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Longlife Exterior Supplies recently did work on my neighbour's property replacing guttering, sofit and barge boards. I was sufficiently impressed to ask them to quote for similar work on my own house. The initial survey was comprehensive, the quote acceptable and we agreed to proceed at a mutually acceptable date. The work commenced on time, was completed to a very high-standard, and within the promised time-scale with all waste materials removed and the site left clean and tidy. I am very pleased with the work and the company. I would have no problem recommending them to others.
Customer in Kent Posted on 16/02/2024 , work completed 12/01/2024
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleased with replacement upvc gutters, fascias and soffits. Professionally done in a reasonably short time without having scaffolding in place. Specified to suit our particular house, which previously had narrow fascias. Payment was on completion which was much preferable to deposit in advance, especially as there was some time between order and the work starting. Disappointed with the insurance policy (included in the cost) which only covers the scope of the written guarantee in the event the company ceases trading. Since we never received a written guarantee this insurance is worthless.
Customer in Kent Posted on 29/10/2023 , work completed 08/06/2023
Replacement of Fascias, Soffits and Guttering
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic workmanship carried out in very warm conditions. Minimum disruption caused and site was left clean and tidy every day.
Customer in Kent Posted on 05/10/2023 , work completed 15/09/2023
Soffit, fascias and guttering expertly installed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I highly recommend Longlife. Their installer did a super job. Some of the work was above a conservatory which was awkward and he also chipped off rendering before installing as we are having the house re-rendered. Also dealt with a tricky electric cable coming into the property via a fascia. All done in one long day by one person, took away all of the old stuff. And a lovely chap.
Customer in Kent Posted on 16/07/2023 , work completed 02/06/2023
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant and efficient organisation.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/05/2023 , work completed 26/04/2023
Excellent, professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had new soffits, bargeboards, fascia's, gutters and downpipes installed, together with plastic cladding to front and back of house, and a new tiled pitched roof to front bay window. All work was carried out swiftly and professionally, with no fuss and no mess. The final cost was less than expected, and within the figure originally quoted. We would wholeheartedly recommend this firm to anyone.
Helen in Kent Posted on 31/05/2022 , work completed 04/04/2022
When a programme of work goes without a hitch ! " I still think I must have been dreaming
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I wasn't dreaming, from the initial survey to the final product I cannot find a fault. The installation was efficient, precise and so well done. Dan was very professional and completed all the work plus a few little extras like fixing a few loose and missing tiles and replacing a couple of ridge tiles. The entire house now has new guttering, fascia's and soffits and is now future proofed as I enter into retirement. My property is a mock Tudor style and the products Ian specified have kept my property looking as originally intended and they have taken great care not to omit anything. I cannot find fault with anything and would happily recommend Longlife Exteriors. I think Ian ought to extend his business into UPVC windows and conservatories/extensions . My house looks terrific. definitely one of my better choices over the years.
Kenneth in Kent Posted on 24/05/2022 , work completed 02/05/2022
Great professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional right from the quoting stage through to invoicing and receiving guarantee documentation. Our installer Ben was very professional and did a great job. Looks brilliant.
Fergus McManus Posted on 29/01/2021 , work completed 10/11/2020
Gutters, Soffits, Facias, Cladding and Barge Boards
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really nice workmanship, clean, tidy, safe working and I weren't robbed either. They did it when they said they would. Brilliant and I wouldn't hesitate to use them. I have very nice comments from the locals who saw the work going on.
Customer in Medway Posted on 09/12/2020 , work completed 08/11/2020
Exceeded expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Longlife Exterior Supplies to replace my wooden cladding with UPVC. So professional from the first point of contact to the end of the job. All old materials were removed, very clean and tidy and the workmanship is first-class. I don't hesitate to highly recommend them.
Customer in Kent Posted on 02/11/2020 , work completed 05/10/2020