We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Luke Beech Electrical

Profile thumb luke beech electrical social square

5.0

32 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:30
  • Monday 08:00–18:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:30
  • Thursday 08:00–18:30
  • Friday 08:00–18:30
  • Saturday 09:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Luke Beech electrical is a friendly company based in Greenwich working across London.

A STROMA approved contractor. We pride ourselves on a job well done.

Full re-wires.
Extra sockets and Lights
EICR's.
Fuse boards.
Distribution cable.

Please see my website for prices and more.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Electric Showers
    • Electrical repairs
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Rewiring
  • Lighting contractors

    • Emergency lighting
    • LED lighting
    • Lighting LED upgrades
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Security & Emergency lighting installations

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
32 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very professional, very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently used Luke to replace all the ceiling lights in my flat. I am very impressed with his service. We started communicating the project via emails during planning phase. Luke always came across as very professional, polite and thorough. He turned up to the site on time and completed the fittings within the timeframe he had advised. He has done a very nice and neat job. Dealing with Luke is easy and pleasant. I will definitely use him again when encountering any electrical problems and happily recommend him to my friends.
Cathy W Posted on 30/03/2018 , work completed 30/03/2018
Quality job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Luke came around to do some rewiring, and put them into the walls, he did a great job and recommended some simple solutions that saved time and money. I'd really recommend Luke.
Ian Phoenix Posted on 24/03/2018 , work completed 24/03/2018
Top class work, clean, good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Luke attended our property twice in the last two weeks - for two jobs. He is friendly, clean working and good results. Very happy with his service and I will use him again if I need something done.
Robin, London Posted on 16/02/2018 , work completed 16/02/2018
Gentleman and excellent trader!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would highly recommend Luke. He visited and gave a quote after looking at our old electric radiators that needing replacing and then returned once we had bought new ones to install. He was punctual, gave detailed explanation of what he'd be doing, overcome some obstacles with good humour and did a really good job. The radiators work a treat and look good. He even insisted on hoovering up afterwards which my pregnant wife was very impressed by and grateful for! Will be using Luke's services again for future work and will recommend him to friends and family. Thanks!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/02/2018 , work completed 01/02/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Luke 5 or 6 times on various domestic installations normally quite extensive rewireing and consumer unit replacement. I have found him to be competent and professional as well as having a pleasant manner and would not hesitate to recommend him.
Thomas Llewelyn Posted on 22/01/2018 , work completed 22/01/2018
Very good electrician.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Luke Beech replaced and repaired about 20 ceiling light fittings in our basement and ground floor. We had new switches, and some new cabling. He also sorted out our TV aerials. He came when he said he would. He did the work efficiently and for a good price. He consulted us during the work, as well as advising us on safety and update issues. He completed the job in the estimated time. He was tidy. Highly recommended.
Tufnelparker Posted on 21/01/2018 , work completed 21/01/2018
excellent electrician
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He helped instal a new plug socket, fix a garden light and instal some light sockets in my main room as well as other smaller electrical jobs. He was very nice, helpful and extremely professional
ak Posted on 16/01/2018 , work completed 16/01/2018
Quality work and expertise
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Luke has done several jobs for us fixing and replacing down lights and fitting a new cooker hood. Communication has been easy and fast and the work completed on the days appointed. We found Luke to be extremely knowledgeable and we have had no problem with any of the work he has undertaken and would not hesitate to use him again.
Antalya02 Posted on 15/01/2018 , work completed 15/01/2018
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Luke was a joy to have around - was very clear about what needed doing, fixed everything promptly and gave valuable advice for what could be fixed straight away and what could be done at a later date (where I had queries about work that had previously done at my flat). He changed the lights in my hallway to be on a dimmer so that the light was nicer for the type of room and managed to match the switches to the ones I had before. Everything was neat and tidy to a very good finish.
suze Posted on 23/11/2017 , work completed 23/11/2017
Highly Recommended!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Luke Beech completely re-wired our old Victorian terraced property - from overseeing the installation of a new electricity supply into the building (including a new meter box outside the premises) through to new lights and sockets throughout the property. The work was completed quickly and within budget and was finished to the highest standard. I cannot commend the work of Luke Beech highly enough.
Jonty - Hackney Posted on 21/11/2017 , work completed 21/11/2017