We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Lyons Property Services Ltd

Profile thumb lps logo small

5.0

43 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Lyons Property Services Ltd is a family run business with over 30 years experience in the gas industry and we pride ourselves on our excellent customer service. We will always offer you the best solution and advice with a no obligation quote. We are a platinum approved installer for Intergas, an approved installer for Valiant and many more manufacturers so we will offer the best boiler for your needs. Our team is led by our hands on Director Stuart, he is very well respected in the industry and always goes the extra mile for our customers.
We are pleased to be able to offer finance (subject to status) if you would like to spread the cost .

Get in touch by calling us now on 07958 324 860 or email us at
info@lyonspropertyservices.co.uk

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas cooker installation
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • power flushing
    • gas safety testing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
43 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt service, quality job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lyons Property Services did a great job. Our boiler died a few days before Christmas. Stuart came out straight away & tried to fix it but it wasn't worth saving. He was quick to provide an estimate and happy to follow up on any questions that we had. Work was completed quickly and we've had no problem with the boiler thus far. A great job and service. Thanks Stuart & the team!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/01/2018 , work completed 18/01/2018
Better than what I asked for
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was a bit muddled about what needed doing, the job I requested would have cost a lot. It was diagnosed well and good advice given which meant that it cost a lot less than if they had just done what I originally asked for. The advice he shared should allow me to preserve what I have for longer. Leaving it to the experts paid off and I am very glad I chose Lyons. Also thanks go to Which and to the other customers who took the trouble to leave a review.
Jonathan Sweet Posted on 18/12/2017 , work completed 18/12/2017
Would definitely recommend!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a boiler replacement which was done very professionally with no faults. I also had a leak a few months later which stopped my boiler from working. I rang Stuart and very happily talked me through how to change the water pressure for my boiler. Would definitely recommend and use again!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/12/2017 , work completed 13/12/2017
Reliable and Trustworthy trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new boiler fitted while away on holiday. Great job, very clean and tidy, good price, nothing was to much trouble would defiantly recommend.
Leongom Posted on 10/12/2017 , work completed 10/12/2017
Reliable, thorough, helpful, friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stuart came to service my Viessmann boiler today. He was very thorough, and explained the work he did and any problems he found. I highly recommend him.
Peter Blease Posted on 28/11/2017 , work completed 28/11/2017
A quick quote and reasonable priced
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wouldn’t have known I had 3 engineers on site; very professional and great, clean job. Very happy with the new radiators and would highly recommend.
Lee Wilson Posted on 28/11/2017 , work completed 28/11/2017
TRUSTED RELIABLE TRADER
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have just had a new Intergas boiler installed by LPS Ltd to replace my 15 year old Powermax boiler and I have to say it was a job well done. Had to have new piping etc. into the house to accommodate the upgraded boiler but nothing was too much trouble for the 3 young men carrying out the work, which was completed well within 2 days. They arrived on time every day, were polite, courteous, professional and above all tidy. I would highly recommend them as well as the electrician they use who had the same attributes as LPS Ltd. I now have constant hot water and a fully operational central heating system. Thank you !!
Mum2x2 Posted on 17/10/2017 , work completed 17/10/2017
New Boiler in 3 working Days!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Stuart at 11.00 am on Saturday when the boiler broke down. He was with me by 12.00. Job priced up and with me early Monday. Completed in one day on Wednesday. Excellent quality of work, every area spotlessly cleaned and all scrap taken off site. Very competitive price. Would recommend to anyone.
Andrew Posted on 17/10/2017 , work completed 17/10/2017
Grade 2 listed buildings. Another very satisfied customer.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lyons property Services recently completed a new boiler installation for me. It wasn't a straightforward job, as my boiler is on an internal wall and its a flat, so there were neighbours to consider. Not to mention they had to negotiate with some of my new neighbours as the scaffolding was to be placed outside of their property to gain access to he roof. they had to go up through the roof for the flue and it is a grade 2 listed building. They were very confident and reassured me that they would take care of everything ie, arranging the scaffolding, obtaining permission from the managers of the building and speaking to the neighbours on my behalf, generally taking all the stress out of the project. They finished on time and with no mess left behind and continued to keep me updated with the warranty and the gas certificate, which they took care of for me. Add to this the price was very competitive, considering all the extra expense due to how complicated the job was. I now have a great boiler, with a great warranty and aftercare service with a firm I can trust. I would recommend Lyons Property Services to anyone. 5*****
molly2017 Posted on 16/10/2017 , work completed 16/10/2017
A very happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a new boiler fitted. Pipework rerouting. New radiator and radiator moved. New soil pipe and cooker connected. I was more than happy with all the work. The men were respectful and tidy and all the work was carried out to the highest standard. I highly recommend them for a professional reasonable job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/07/2017 , work completed 05/07/2017