We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

M.A.W. Electrical Ltd

Profile thumb test logo
5.0

69 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

M.A.W. Electrical Ltd are a firm of ECA approved electricians based in Bebington and serving the Wirral and surrounding areas. We have over 20 years of experience within the electrical industry and we operate in both the Commercial and Domestic sectors. We give free quotations on all of our work and we are happy to price for any job whether it be a full house rewire or the changing of a socket. Customer care is our priority and our staff are always on hand to answer any questions or offer any advice about electrics. Based at 167 Old Chester Road, Bebington, Wirral M.A.W. Electrical Ltd has a shop that you are welcome to visit to speak to somebody in person. If you prefer you can call us on 0151 645 7202.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Security activities
    • Access control
    • Alarm installation
    • CCTV installation
    • Door entry systems
  • Air conditioning contractors

  • More Services

    • rewires
    • fire alarm installation and service
    • ghd repair

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
69 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Efficient and trustworthy contractor
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Mike Wignal updated our alarm system approximately ten years ago. He has, since then, carried out an annual visit to thoroughly check the system. Needless to say, we are fully aware his work is exemplary. We have great pleasure in welcoming him into our home.
Douglas William, Merseyside Posted on 04/12/2014 , work completed 04/12/2014
Thank You
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased with the work completed. Excellent service.
W, Merseyside Posted on 17/11/2014 , work completed 17/11/2014
Mr Moore
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant well mannered and helpful engineers - left premises clean and tidy - would use again
customerreview Posted on 23/10/2014 , work completed 23/10/2014
5/5
Customer Service
Quality
Value
MR POSNETT Top marks for value, quality and customer service
review Posted on 18/10/2014 , work completed 18/10/2014
Happy with service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with service provided - no complaints. Would recommend to friends and family.
E, Merseyside Posted on 08/10/2014 , work completed 08/10/2014
Thank You M.A.W.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
M.A.W. Electrical have recently completed a rewire on our 3 bedroomed property We were most impressed by the standard of their work from start to finish and at very good price The Engineers would keep us updated as to what works they would be doing each day and they would also tidy up each day before leaving They were always prompt courteous and helpful and we would happily use their electrical services again We would definately recommend them to anyone who is looking for an electrician who will offer an excellent service at a very good price
MRS MURPHY Posted on 23/09/2014 , work completed 23/09/2014
Inspection and testing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
MAW came and did a full inspection of my property electrics several weeks ago, i couldn't be happier with the service and the speed at which it was all completed, received my certificates soon after and would definitely recommend them!
mrtucker Posted on 18/09/2014 , work completed 18/09/2014
Excellent Service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a prompt service from start to finish for our electrical repairs and at a very good price- Definitely use again - Would recommend
aburns Posted on 10/09/2014 , work completed 10/09/2014
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 22/06/2015)
We are very glad that you are happy with our work, should you need us for anything else or even just for some advice then we are looking forward to hearing from you again soon

Regards

MAW Electrical Ltd
Top marks!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a fire safety test done in June this year. Very helpful. Good attention to detail. Professional. Thank you.
mrwright Posted on 04/09/2014 , work completed 04/09/2014
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 22/06/2015)
Thank you for your kind review, we are glad the work was completed to your liking and if you need us for anything else then we are only a phone call away

Regards

MAW Electrical Ltd
Fantastic.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good tidy workforce.
Peter, Merseyside Posted on 28/08/2014 , work completed 28/08/2014