We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

M.B. Heating Solutions Ltd

Profile thumb logo no background 2
4.9

78 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Michael Birds founded the business in 2008 and has built upon his reputation for quality receiving accreditations and awards for being the best local business for plumbing and heating.

The business has grown to include a team of office staff as well as a network of experienced Gas Safe registered engineers across Yorkshire. Being a black owed local business we pride ourselves on our reputation for quality and on giving five star customer service to each and every customer.

Adapting to the changing circumstances brought about by the pandemic we use video call facilities and photo messaging technology to provide you with expert advice.

In our aim to meet our customers needs we offer a full range of services from boilers to bathrooms. Our customers really value our range of service and repair plans which give them total peace of mind that whatever happens, we'll have their back.

For anything you need, give us a call.
Finance options available.

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Power flushing
    • Underfloor heating
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom Installation
    • Electric Showers
    • Bathroom refurbishment

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
78 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Absolute gems!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I’ve had MB Heating out twice now, and can’t praise them enough! Michael and Carl have been out and been able to solve my problems right away, while being happy to explain every step and the issue that’s occurring. Left no messes and were exceedingly polite. Kate in the office is also a pleasure to deal with, and I have had no issues with communication, timeliness, or with the work done. Wholeheartedly recommended!
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 04/08/2021 , work completed 29/07/2021
The trader replied (on 18/10/2021)
We are glad we were able to help when you were experiencing problems. Always nice to welcome back previous customers who are always a pleasure to deal with.
New Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my heating boiler replaced by M.B. Heating Solutions. The advice I received from Michael was first class no pressure. The boiler was installed by people who knew their job. Would recommend M.B. any day.
Stanley in South Yorkshire Posted on 24/07/2021 , work completed 15/07/2021
The trader replied (on 18/10/2021)
Thank you Stanley, we really appreciate the positive feedback, always nice to hear that we have delivered satisfaction as we pride ourselves on ensuring you feel 100% happy with our work.
Boiler Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely happy and impressed with the service and installation of the work carried out by Michael. I would definitely use MB Heating Solutions again and would recommend to anyone looking for excellent heating and plumbing services.
Mr Abraham Posted on 05/04/2021 , work completed 23/05/2019
The trader replied (on 20/05/2021)
Thank you Mr Abraham for your review. We're here any time you need us. Michael
Great work and great communication
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After numerous calls with British Gas, Michael came out to us through local traders. He was so helpful, found what was wrong with the boiler, kept us up to date on what was happening with a specialist part that needed ordering, and kept in contact with us. He didn’t stop until the job was done, and also followed up with us a few days later to make sure everything was still ok. Would definitely use him again and recommend to friends and family.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 05/04/2021 , work completed 25/02/2021
The trader replied (on 20/05/2021)
Thank you for your review. We know how important communication is and we pride ourselves on our reputation for great customer service. We're here any time you need us before, during and after the job.
Emergency call out
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael came out to us when our boiler unexpectedly packed in. He was thorough and explained everything to us as he conducted his investigation. While we weren't able to find the source of the problem, he was able to get the boiler going again and advised what I should do next (call my gas company to get their engineer to come out and determine the issue). As Michael had suspected there was a meter issue, so they replaced the meter completely and the issue was resolved.
Arthi in South Yorkshire Posted on 04/04/2021 , work completed 06/01/2021
The trader replied (on 20/05/2021)
Thank you Arthi for your review. Always pleased to help a local customer, we're here any time you might need us.
Bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael and his team refitted a new bathroom suite. Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Recommended tile suppliers and project managed from start to finish. Excellent result. I love my new bathroom.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 04/04/2021 , work completed 04/06/2018
The trader replied (on 20/05/2021)
Your new bathroom does look great we're so happy you're pleased with it. We're available any time you might need us, thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I’ve used MB Heating on a number of occasions. They offer a fast reliable service which is value for money. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a plumber
Paul in South Yorkshire Posted on 04/04/2021 , work completed 15/02/2021
The trader replied (on 20/05/2021)
Thank you for your repeat custom Paul, we're here any time you might need us.
Chose to review at the time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
MB replaced my boiler back in 2017, I have to say it wasn't the best experience due to a number of issues during install and after. I base my decisions around reviews so sharing my experience could help fellow readers to decide and due to time from install in review. The company may have changed its standards. During Install, placed controls in a different location to request, My guess as is it was easy. Put a hole in a bedroom ceiling when working in the loft. They made a song and a dance about repairing this as tried to say it wasn't them. they are the only people who were in the loft. And wanted us to sign a form to waiver any further responsibility if it was to happen again. As they had to correct a fault on the valve. After, had ongoing issues with the valve so got British gas to come and fix it they wouldn't sign a brand new boiler up to the homecare service due to a bad install. Flues too close to the neighbours and although running a pipe into the ground, it had nothing attached to it, as in the form of a limestone soakaway. Wrong fusing on wiring. All in all, poor job. But I now have come to sell my house and they have not even registered the work on Gas Safe or the local authority. So I've had to pay for an insurance policy for the new owners. This was some time ago. I do hope they have improved.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 29/03/2021 , work completed 12/10/2017
The trader replied (on 31/03/2021)
We're very sorry to hear you were disapointed. Although this was a number of years ago and the employe who undertook your job is no longer with us, please drop me an email to victoria@mbheatingsolutions.co.uk or call 07882296379 and I will personally send you the certificates you require as the registration was completed and will help to resolve any other issues you have. I can see from our paperwork a plasterer did attend and repair the crack in the ceiling. Although rare, this can happen when the area isn't boarded out. We have made big changes and improvements over the years and pride ourselves on providing five star service to each and every customer. Our reviews across a number of platforms including Facebook, Google and Which? are consistently five star. As a small, local, family run business it's really important to us that our customers are satisfied. Please give us the opportunity to rectify the matter as we would in all circumstances with customers new and old. Hope to hear from you and get your issues resolved, Thanks. Customer Service @MB Heating Solutions
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Why is it a surprise to find a tradesman, who knows to turn up when he says he will, does the installation without fuss or problems, and then offers advice on how to use the appliance
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 26/01/2021 , work completed 19/01/2021
Top Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Faultless service. My boiler flooded my kitchen and MB came out straight away to stop the leak and then was able to fit me in for a new boiler the next day. 100% recommend
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 17/12/2020 , work completed 17/12/2020
dealt well promptly with a boiler repiar that wasn't straightforward
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael identified two problems - lack of gas pressure and faulty PCB.. He promptly arranged for Network Gas to sort out the first, which was done within 2 hours. He returned to fit the new PCB but Worcester Bosch had sent the wrong one, and he had to come again with the correct one. Michael was helpful throughout and explained clearly what the issues were. I was very pleased and will use him again.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 09/03/2020 , work completed 09/03/2020
Very impressed!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely impressed with MB. I needed a radiator removing ASAP, searched for a local plumber, and contacted three. MB responded almost immediately, and I arranged the appointment - all done very easily. On the day, because I was trying to juggle other appointments, I asked if it was possible to be given a rough idea of timing, which I was, and then I was also contacted to let me know Michael would arrive in 30 minutes - which he did. He was polite, friendly, was clearly experienced, and completed the job quickly and efficiently. He tidied everything, and e mailed me an invoice. I would not hesitate to recommend this company, and would use them again.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 21/11/2019 , work completed 19/11/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fully recommended.
Dennis, South Yorkshire Posted on 06/11/2019 , work completed 06/11/2019
Shower problem
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Asked to investigate my dad's shower problem. Attended quickly to assist my 90 year old dad. Excellent fault diagnosis and quickly repaired.
Richard, South Yorkshire Posted on 05/11/2019 , work completed 05/11/2019
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler serviced, thorough job carried out. Friendly and professional service. Fully recommend.
S, South Yorkshire Posted on 03/10/2019 , work completed 03/10/2019
Responsive and friendly service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fixed my boiler in no time! Would definitely recommend.
Caroline, South Yorkshire Posted on 30/09/2019 , work completed 30/09/2019
Excellent work, clean and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Knowledgeable plumber, good job every time.
Elayne, South Yorkshire Posted on 14/09/2019 , work completed 14/09/2019
Friendly & professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service. Good job completing our annual boiler service. Friendly and knowledgeable team.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/09/2019 , work completed 11/09/2019
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely young man arrived on time & worked well. Does all my jobs which I ask of him, as soon as I ring him he will come.
Carole, South Yorkshire Posted on 02/08/2019 , work completed 02/08/2019
New Boiler Install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly service from the start. Installed a new boiler in a new location. Did the work exactly as agreed and at the quoted price. A few minor issue were resolved very quickly after the install.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 06/03/2019 , work completed 06/03/2019
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A leak was located on installation of new washing machine and so I called out M B Heating Solutions on recommendation of Which. The service was excellent, leak resolved promptly and installation of machine. Michael also went over and above and organised my old washing machine for recycling. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend in future and have already pass on contact details to friends.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 01/03/2019 , work completed 01/03/2019
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from initial enquiry to installation. Very highly recommended already followed up to check all is well. I had a new Combi boiler installed. All old equipment and debris taken away. I couldn't have wished for anything better.
Tracey, South Yorkshire Posted on 19/02/2019 , work completed 19/02/2019
Excellent Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came to do a Gas Boiler Service. Arrived when planned, personable guy, efficient and clean. Gave advice and suggestions to keep the system operating well without pushing for additional work. Would definitely recommend (as he was recommended to us!).
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 12/02/2019 , work completed 12/02/2019
Efficient and reliable service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Return customer. Excellent service as always. Highly recommend.
Sarah, South Yorkshire Posted on 12/02/2019 , work completed 12/02/2019
HIghly Rcommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would highly recommend. Great value and friendly service. M.B. Heating Solutions replaced my boiler quickly and efficiently
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 09/02/2019 , work completed 08/02/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Successfully fitted a new pump to central heating system.
Kate, South Yorkshire Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 28/01/2019
Spot on
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending' spot on.
Graham, South Yorkshire Posted on 12/11/2018 , work completed 12/11/2018
Service boiler and hood
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good work undertaken. Would recommend.
Helen, South Yorkshire Posted on 10/11/2018 , work completed 10/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional job.
Lorraine, South Yorkshire Posted on 28/09/2018 , work completed 28/09/2018
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Put in our boiler last year, excellent job. Reasonable rates. Serviced boiler this year. Came when arranged, carried out services. Did a couple of small jobs for me no charge. Cannot fault anything.
Sylvia, South Yorkshire Posted on 17/09/2018 , work completed 17/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very speedy response and I would recommend the work and manner to anyone.
Catherine, South Yorkshire Posted on 23/07/2018 , work completed 23/07/2018
Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent in all aspects of the work undertaken, everyone extremely friendly and polite, nothing was ever "too much trouble" definitely recommend five stars.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/07/2018 , work completed 13/07/2018
Efficient and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used MB Heating Solutions in the past and they have been consistent throughout. Through, friendly, very competent and reasonably priced. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Alexander, South Yorkshire Posted on 07/04/2018 , work completed 07/04/2018
Efficient and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used MB Heating Solutions in the past and they have been consistent throughout. Through, friendly, very competent and reasonably priced. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Alexander, South Yorkshire Posted on 07/04/2018 , work completed 07/04/2018
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had Combi boiler fitted I am very satisfied with the job done. They were very professional and prompt.
Ronald, South Yorkshire Posted on 03/04/2018 , work completed 03/04/2018
Good Experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good experience, punctual, polite. Would recommend them. Very nice guys.
Mary, South Yorkshire Posted on 17/03/2018 , work completed 17/03/2018
Friendly efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used Michael a few times and have always been pleased with the efficient, friendly service provided. Always explains things and suggests improvements without being pushy. Would definitely recommend
Ann Van Hegan Posted on 09/03/2018 , work completed 09/03/2018
Good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good.
Ida, South Yorkshire Posted on 07/03/2018 , work completed 07/03/2018
Perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael and the team were fantastic. My new boiler was fitted quickly and with no fuss or mess. From me getting a quote online, which is a great tool to have, to the installation I was kept fully informed and everything was done in a matter of days. I would highly recommend M.B. Heating to everyone.
Andrea, South Yorkshire Posted on 02/03/2018 , work completed 02/03/2018
Prompt Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael and his team 100% prompt & clean. They covered the floor's work surfaces. Did not request any money till I was happy. Explained everything. Would recommend this company anytime. (If this company was rubbish I would say so)
Keith, South Yorkshire Posted on 27/02/2018 , work completed 27/02/2018
Professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite and courteous. Job done very well, and mess-free. Have re-booked for a service. Would recommend.
Lynn, South Yorkshire Posted on 16/02/2018 , work completed 16/02/2018
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
David, Hertfordshire Posted on 14/02/2018 , work completed 14/02/2018
Top job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend M.B. Heating, will not hesitate to use them again.
Ian, South Yorkshire Posted on 13/02/2018 , work completed 13/02/2018
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, completed job efficiently & explained what work had been carried out in a simple way. Very polite guys. Would recommend them & will book them again for any future work on boiler.
Lindsey, South Yorkshire Posted on 13/02/2018 , work completed 13/02/2018
Prompt & professional tradesman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent boiler service. It was the first service that I had done since the boiler was installed 12 months ago by a different tradesman. He was very thorough with the checks and the boiler now works properly for the first time. I have no hesitation in thoroughly recommending Michael to other people and look forward to having him carry out further work for me.
Karen, South Yorkshire Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly people, nice and clean work done. Tidied up after themselves and all at a reasonable price.
John, South Yorkshire Posted on 25/01/2018 , work completed 25/01/2018
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely top service. Called out quickly, despite the heavy snow, as my heating had packed in. Very pleasant. Got straight on with job & dealt with problem quickly.
Leah, South Yorkshire Posted on 17/01/2018 , work completed 17/01/2018
my review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service, clean & efficient.
Josephine, South Yorkshire Posted on 16/01/2018 , work completed 16/01/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came out within days of boiler breaking down in extremely cold weather to fit a new one. Great price, polite, prompt and professional. Would definitely recommend
Davies Posted on 21/12/2017 , work completed 21/12/2017
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael and his team were all very friendly and courteous. They kept us well informed of all progress and everything was left spotless.
Leah, South Yorkshire Posted on 20/12/2017 , work completed 20/12/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt timing & professional job. Friendly & polite.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/12/2017 , work completed 19/12/2017
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service from beginning to end of job. Couldn't ask for better, would recommend and use again.
Beverley, South Yorkshire Posted on 19/12/2017 , work completed 19/12/2017
Turned up early
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The lads phoned to see if they could come early to do the jobs. Arrived and did the work and were polite, friendly and did a good job for price agreed.
Roy, South Yorkshire Posted on 19/12/2017 , work completed 19/12/2017
Prompt & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time & carried out the work in an effective & efficient manner. Job well done.
Dennis, South Yorkshire Posted on 15/12/2017 , work completed 15/12/2017
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service.
Melanie, South Yorkshire Posted on 13/12/2017 , work completed 13/12/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, will definitely use again. Text when arriving and arrived when said. Michael was polite and professional, even removed shoes when told there was no need. Boiler working excellent now.
Janet, South Yorkshire Posted on 12/12/2017 , work completed 12/12/2017
Central heating repair.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service, couldn't fault them.
Kathryn, South Yorkshire Posted on 12/12/2017 , work completed 12/12/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael Bird and co. did an excellent job and were so polite & reasonably priced. 10/10.
Angela, South Yorkshire Posted on 06/12/2017 , work completed 06/12/2017
Service/Install Radiator
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had radiators fitted also boiler serviced. Highly satisfied.
Ron, South Yorkshire Posted on 06/12/2017 , work completed 06/12/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and professional. Did a very good job.
Geoffrey, South Yorkshire Posted on 06/12/2017 , work completed 06/12/2017
Pleasant and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rang Michael from an advert, In local paper or internet not sure. Had a few names. He came was very pleasant presented a badge to show who he was. Explained what he was doing. was clean and efficient and very pleasant boiler working well and its quite old. Good all round job. Will recommend
Diane, South Yorkshire Posted on 04/12/2017 , work completed 04/12/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always on time- very knowledgeable and thorough
E, South Yorkshire Posted on 27/11/2017 , work completed 27/11/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
High standard service, friendly and efficient all options fully explained will be definitely using in future for service and repairs.
Julie, South Yorkshire Posted on 24/11/2017 , work completed 24/11/2017
Really pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really professional, polite and friendly guys. Carried out the work in no time, tidied up after themselves. Were on time. Would definitely use again.
Caroline, South Yorkshire Posted on 23/11/2017 , work completed 23/11/2017
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, courteous, informative, prompt and efficient.
Jackie, South Yorkshire Posted on 17/11/2017 , work completed 17/11/2017
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Radiator with leaking valve replaced. System flushed/cleaned. Siphon in toilet replaced. All good - no fuss.
Ian, South Yorkshire Posted on 17/11/2017 , work completed 17/11/2017
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good clean service.
Ian, South Yorkshire Posted on 13/11/2017 , work completed 13/11/2017
Great job, great guys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, prompt contact. Got me working again-perfect!
Clare, South Yorkshire Posted on 06/11/2017 , work completed 06/11/2017
Faultless
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great value for money. Came as arranged. Completed as he had said he would. Courteous, friendly but professional. Excellent job. Would not use anyone else now.
Kovacsits Posted on 14/08/2017 , work completed 14/08/2017
Top class heating installer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike gave me a good quote for new boiler and radiators. Turned up on time very friendly clean and efficient would highly recommend
Lizzy53 Posted on 08/08/2017 , work completed 08/08/2017
High standard, friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, efficient service. Would recommend.
Denise, South Yorkshire Posted on 27/07/2017 , work completed 27/07/2017
Michael and his assistant did a great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our boiler broke down after 14 years service and on Michael's recommendation we agreed to have a new boiler fitter. We decided to have a Worcester Bosch boiler fitted and Michael came on the day agreed and fitted it without any hitches. He was tidy, cleaned up and left everything in good order. The boiler is working well. The whole job from our old boiler packing up to the new one being up and running took just 6 days including a weekend. The boiler took just one day to fit so overall we are extremely pleased with the service.
judith.beardshaw Posted on 29/03/2017 , work completed 29/03/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael Bird came out at short notice and was the best presented (he seemed trustworthy) and was. He arranged to replace my boiler just 2 days later. He was very professional, prompt, informative and friendly. He used existing exit holes in my walls , cleaned up after. I will be using him for my annual services and any other work that may need doing in the future.
Michael, South Yorkshire Posted on 17/02/2017 , work completed 17/02/2017
Efficient and Friendly from Start to Finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having a back boiler replaced on what promised to be the coldest two days of the year and when suffering from flu' sounds like a recipe for disaster. However, Michael with his efficient communication pre-job ensured the planing was spot on. Tommy with his constant desire to provide a pain free and customer friendly installation wrapped up in a dose of fun, was what the doctor ordered. I would say that electrician Paul was the icing on the cake, on the final morning, but that would show favouritism. I didn't realise it was possible to be exited about a new boiler, but after the new baby was up and running, I realised how much easier and efficient it is. Anyone considering having work done by Michael and the team can't go wrong. Great crew. Just make sure Tommy remembers to take his phone home.
Jeannine Posted on 15/01/2017 , work completed 15/01/2017
Best company I've had in my house
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As a mum with young children I found Michaels friendly, professional and efficient way of working helped to make the process stress free. From first contacting Michael he did things to make my life easier- he was happy to speak by text and email when I wasn't able to answer the phone and worked around me. He was lovely with the children and I felt comfortable having him in the house- you can tell he is a Dad himself and knows what's important to families. He advised us on ways to save money on our gas bills- fitting a Combisave to help us use less water and also did a flush on the system.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/12/2016 , work completed 14/12/2016
Trustworthy, Dependable and Good Value company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had M B Heating for about 3 years maintaining our previous boiler, taps, radiators and pipework. As our boiler was coming to the 9 years old and started deciding itself when it would work and give heating and hot water and winter was fast approaching we decided to replace it. The work was done in 1/2 day, the team were very clean, tidy and efficient and not one drop of water was spilt during the job. A new wireless thermostat/timer was fitted and the team set it up for us and showed us how to work it to customise it for our needs. The choice of the boiler was left with M B Heating as we trusted Michael to make the right decision for us. We have found M B Heating Services to be good value for money, responsive and polite and courteous and would not hesitate to recommend them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/12/2016 , work completed 01/12/2016
Great Customer Experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Annual gas services and a responsive urgent boiler repair. Michael is always courteous, polite and keeps you informed all the way through the job and is happy to answer any questions you may have.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/09/2016 , work completed 15/09/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler installed. Excellent service and customer experience.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/08/2016 , work completed 03/08/2016