We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

M D R Electrical

Profile thumb logo
4.9

25 Reviews

About

Electricians covering Hereford and surrounding areas.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical emergency services
    • Fuse boards
    • Electrical repairs
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Electric Showers
    • Rewiring

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
25 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Efficient service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always keeps to time or will contact you in event of delay. Tidy work, safely executed.
Sarah, Herefordshire Posted on 20/11/2018 , work completed 20/11/2018
Punctual and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work: Installation of new circuits and replacement consumer unit. The trade kept to the agreed schedule and budget. He is a perfectionist - meticulous, courteous and professional. He left everything clean and tidy, helpful and reliable.
Margaret Lesley, Herefordshire Posted on 02/08/2018 , work completed 02/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/06/2018 , work completed 15/06/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/06/2018 , work completed 06/06/2018
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark was very reliable and efficient and always quoted a fair price. He was always respectful and courteous. A very dependable tradesman.
Margaret, Herefordshire Posted on 22/05/2018 , work completed 22/05/2018
Brilliant job prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, tidy, trustworthy & efficient. They did an excellent job. Would recommend & use again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/05/2018 , work completed 22/05/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always reliable and does a good job.
Christopher, Herefordshire Posted on 12/05/2018 , work completed 12/05/2018
Courteous and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark is not only very professional but always offers expert advice on any other electrical matters he spots. Exceptionally clean and tidy work.
Richard, Herefordshire Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
MDR Electrical was reliable and provided a very good, professional service. I would recommend them to anyone needing electrical work.
Diane, Herefordshire Posted on 22/12/2017 , work completed 22/12/2017
Thorough, efficient and courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Ridge talked to us in advance about the work to be done and was extremely courteous. He was on time and worked carefully and professionally, making many safety checks and informing when and why the power would be off. Excellent.
Philip, Herefordshire Posted on 19/12/2017 , work completed 19/12/2017