We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

M J Roofing (Sussex) Ltd

Profile thumb m.j. roofing logo
4.8

253 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Welcome and thank you for taking the time to look at our web page.

M.J Roofing (Sussex) Ltd is a high quality family run roofing company, covering West Sussex and surrounding areas.

We are an established Company having been roofing since 1993.

We pride ourselves on providing the highest quality workmanship and a genuine quality service.

We specialise in all aspects of roofing including: Flat Roofs, Slating, Tiling, Chimneys, Leadworks, UPVC, Fascias, Soffits & Guttering, Velux Windows.

Offering Free Quotations & advice along with a 24 hour emergency service you are free to call us with all your roofing needs

A proud member of Checkatrade since 2002.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Emergency roofing service
    • Lead work
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Chimneys
  • Chimney builders, liners and specialists

  • Plastering

    • Rendering
    • Flat ceilings
    • Screeding and dry lining
    • Plastering
  • More Services

    • cavity trays
    • re-pointing
    • slating
    • tiling
    • velux windows

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
253 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean, fast, efficient, professional service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/08/2015 , work completed 06/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasing is the quick response to a call for service, which is not often the case. First class job carried out when promised, Helpful and professional in all dealings.
Alex, West Sussex Posted on 30/07/2015 , work completed 30/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice workman. Very clean & tidy. Job done brilliant.
J, West Sussex Posted on 29/07/2015 , work completed 29/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly efficient & professional, very pleased.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/07/2015 , work completed 28/07/2015
Excellent Roof repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, quick & efficient service.
I, West Sussex Posted on 28/07/2015 , work completed 28/07/2015
Flt roof entrance porches x 3
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been using MJ Roofing for a number of years and last year they replaced a huge flat roof for us at our residential block. To finish off the job, they have just replaced the flat roofs on the entrance porches. Marc and his lads worked very hard, as always, and the results speak for themselves. It's a shame that this website does not permit uploads! Excellent attention to detail, superb customer care and keen prices make Marc and MJ Roofing the obvious choice!
Deke Rivers Posted on 14/07/2015 , work completed 14/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement of wooden beam and all necessary work to replace tiles and roofing felt, replacement of plastic cover to said beam.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/07/2015 , work completed 03/07/2015
Quality with passion.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Totally excellent service from start to finish. Professional, great advice, clean, tidy, stunning result. Will use again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/06/2015 , work completed 19/06/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
M J Roofing (Sussex) Ltd. Replaced a porch flat roof. They were very efficient, prompt and polite. At all stages of the job photos were taken so that we could see what was being done. They cleared up at the end of the job. Best workmen we have had at our property. Would recommend them to anyone needing roofing work done.
M, West Sussex Posted on 23/04/2015 , work completed 23/04/2015
Brilliant job & prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well done! As s former business woman myself, I must praise your very efficient paperwork, work on site and general friendliness. (Also your scaffolders, "As above"). I have already recommended you elsewhere.
Cynthia M, West Sussex Posted on 14/04/2015 , work completed 14/04/2015