We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Heat Input Plumbers

Profile thumb hip logo
4.9

40 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Our works comes with 12 months Heatinput plumbers workmanship Guarantee.
We won't Congestion Charge.
No call out charge.
No charge for works estimate.
No Cost of parking.
Experienced plumber and heating engineer.
we are fully accredited experts with gas safe and boiler manufacturers.
we always use approve BS materials.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas cooker repair
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Gas emergencies
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Renewable energy

    • Solar panels
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
  • Drain clearance contractors

    • Drain installation
  • Electricians

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
40 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Professional & reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this company for many years. They are trustworthy, friendly, professional & reliable. They always came back to me immediately if there are any problems (rare). I would never use another company but them for work and I would highly recommend them.
Melanie, London Posted on 09/06/2020 , work completed 18/05/2020
Fast and Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He has experience enough, as he found problem and fixed my boiler same day. I recommend him without hesitation. I will use him again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 11/05/2020 , work completed 08/05/2020
Excellent Workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed to upgrade my central heating, kitchen and bathroom. I found Mansour's company. I found that the prices he quoted were reasonable compared to the other companies I contacted. He started the job without delay, and finished at the agreed time. I am extremely happy with the jobs that were carried out. I now have a new combination boiler, a beautiful kitchen and a lovely upgraded bathroom. I do not hesitate in recommending Mansour and his company. I will most certainly be using his services in future without hesitation.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 04/05/2020 , work completed 01/04/2020
Fast, Responsive and High Quality Standards
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had the pleasure to work with Mansour and his team to set up a new combi boiler and retire the former one and water storage tank. The work was done quickly after our previous boiler ceased to function - something which we truly appreciated in the midst of Winter. The finishing was also greater than what I would have expected when compared with other heating jobs I have had done at home. Last but not least, Mansour is a very nice person to discuss with and I will certainly keep working with Heat Input Plumbers in the future.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 25/01/2020 , work completed 22/01/2020
Heating and plumbing work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Today Heat Input (Mansour) responded very quickly to a heating breakdown today and went to some effort to find the right part and solve the problem. I have been using Mansour's services for some years now for various plumbing and heating jobs, including supply and installation of complete heating systems. I have always found him reliable, extremely capable (he is Gas Safe registered)|and competitively priced. I will certainly be calling on his services again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/12/2019 , work completed 17/12/2019
Very satisfied with boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Heat Input Plumbers did a great job installing my new boiler. They came quickly after my boiler packed in. Mansour answered my detailed questions carefully. They arrived on time, did a very good job putting in the new boiler and were polite and friendly. I would happily have them back for any future work.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/07/2019 , work completed 02/07/2019
Transformed Bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have found Mansour very professional and reliable. He arrived as promised, gave great advice about décor, and offered a good price for work completed. He has a very reliable and polite team, Majid, Ased, Soorah all worked very hard with minimal noise to complete a lovely transformation of a 80's bathroom into a sleek, shiny white one. We recommend Mansour and his team and thank them for their work.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 25/04/2019 , work completed 24/04/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a problem with the stockcock in my flat and had no water. I telephoned Mansour and he came that day and replaced it. He is helpful and knowledgeable.
Dunaway Posted on 21/11/2018 , work completed 21/11/2018
High quality professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mansour came as soon as we contacted him, to estimate for a new boiler. He gave a very fair price on the spot, for exactly the high-range brand that we had been hoping to get. He explained clearly and simply what he needed to do, and rearranged his schedule to prioritise our job, to save us making complicated travel arrangements. He and his team are courteous, friendly, and very helpful. They arrived on time, worked quickly and quietly, and the job was finished and everything cleaned up well before the end of the normal working day – including the fitting of some new radiator thermostats, for which again he gave a very fair price. The boiler works brilliantly. We will be asking him back for another job shortly. I can’t recommend him too highly.
Jennifer Birkett Posted on 06/09/2018 , work completed 06/09/2018
Super professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've known Mansour Ford for many years. During this time he has always been super professional and responsive to any situation or emergency. Completes jobs on time with a great quality. Very important to highlight his bright personality as well as his professionalism.
Katya, London Posted on 19/08/2018 , work completed 19/08/2018