Endorsed by Which?

Manzoor Plumbing & Heating Limited

4.9

196 Reviews

About

Manzoor Heating And Plumbing is your local heating and plumbing center, we are just one call away from you, If you have any problem with your boiler or you need a reliable plumber, you have reached at right place. We do all types of plumbing work including:

Boiler installation.
Central Heating.
Heating Upgrade.
Boiler Repair and Service.
Power Flush.
Gas pipe Installation / leakage.
Mega flow installaiton.
Landlord gas checks/
Bathroom refurbishment.
All jobs big and small.

15 years plumbing Experience

NVQ Level 3

Gas Registered

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas emergencies
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Electric Showers
  • More Services

    • tap replacement

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
196 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He was friendly and replaced my radiator the next day. The service was very good.
Mr Green 24 Posted on 14/08/2012 , work completed 14/08/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was notified of an external leak in my front garden by Thames Water and contacted Manzoor. What a lovely man and incredibly good, quick service! Manzoor repaired the leak, took photos of the work he had done and contacted me a few days later to check I was happy with the repair. Polite, friendly, efficient, reliable, skilful, trustworthy and a reasonable price.I would definitely recommend Manzoor.
ninaclg Posted on 26/07/2012 , work completed 26/07/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I broke a bathroom tap over one weekend, and managed to order a replacement for Monday morning through the Bathstore online website. I phoned Manzoor on Monday morning, and very happy that he could come round and take a look that evening. He returned the next morning, and replaced the tap, and also the plughole fitting without issue (sometimes declined by other plumbers), and did a very good overall job. I was very pleased at the quick response, good manners, and good value, and would definitely recommend him.
Ruisongxi Posted on 24/07/2012 , work completed 24/07/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a cloakroom basin that needed replacing. We phone Manzoor who came later the same day to check what work was required and he gave us a reasonable quote to do the work. Two days later he returned as agreed and did a great job. We found him very reliable and polite. Would recommend him 100%.
Mr MG Posted on 16/07/2012 , work completed 16/07/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company recently fixed a leak. Very efficient customer service. Found a leak on Friday 29th June 2012. Phoned Manzoor and they fixed the leak that evening.
Chhayal Posted on 12/07/2012 , work completed 12/07/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When I had a plumbing emergency Manzoor arrived within 20 minutes. He fixed the problem temporarily and was back the next day, on time and as promised, with new taps & a permanent solution. He was pleasant to deal with & took no money until the job was finished & I was satisfied. I would have no hesitation in using him again in an emergency or for routine boiler maintenance etc.
Wazir Posted on 06/07/2012 , work completed 06/07/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called out because we had a leak under our bath. Manzoor came within an hour and offered to either just fix the leak for £70 or re-fit all the old piping under the bath for £110.
PippaL Posted on 05/10/2011 , work completed 05/10/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used his service for cleaning my house bowler and he done great job but it charge me little bit high as i was expecting.i think if i look about his service then it may worth it.
ibrar shoukat Posted on 24/03/2011 , work completed 24/03/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent bathroom fitters & suppliers. This company did a great job with my dad's shower case. They also did a very good job with my bathroom. Good reliable people. I would also recommend them for small plumbing jobs.
Chhayal Posted on 20/07/2010 , work completed 20/07/2010