We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Marathon Windows Ltd

Logo on white
Profile thumb logo

4.9

119 Reviews

About

Marathon Window Company - Installers of high quality thermally efficient double glazing products since 1975. Surreys leading specialist in designing and installing conservatories, orangeries, garage conversions, double glazing windows and replacement doors.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Composite doors
    • Front door
    • Patio doors
    • French doors
    • Orangeries
    • UPVC doors
    • Timber doors
  • Glaziers

    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Window consultants
  • More Services

    • plantation shutters

Customer reviews

4.9
119 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Top quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with Marathon from start to finish, very fair pricing and I cannot recommend them highly enough
Customer in Surrey14/03/2019
Excellent customer service and attention to detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Easy to deal with; quote and survey by Tony was easy and he kept perfect time; the guys, Luke and Anthony did a great job with attention to detail. Work carries 10 year insurance backed guarantee on all aspects of installation. And very reasonably priced. Third window company I have used in two years. And easily the best. Wish I had used them from the off! Thank you!
Customer in Surrey28/02/2019
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Marathon Windows in the past and their workmanship is still as professional as it has always been over the last 15 years, still deliver a brilliant job, and clean and tidy.
Keith, Surrey18/02/2019
Brilliant Job - no stress, no dramas
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did what they said they would do when the said they would do it for a fair price. The workmen were friendly, efficient, punctual and tidy - what's not to like! I'm so glad I went with this local firm.
Customer in Surrey03/02/2019
Excellent result.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was carried out to a high standard, everything looks and works exactly as I wanted. Very pleased with result, would highly recommend.
Roger, Surrey29/01/2019
Excellent job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with the installation of our porch fitted by Luke and his great assistant. They were very professional, clean, neat and tidy. Very impressed with the outcome! Will definitely recommend.
Gill, Surrey28/01/2019
Excellent customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Marathon twice now. On this latest occasion, they were punctual, helpful and fixed two minor faults promptly. A small amount of redecorating was required. When a fault occurred 9 years after our first installation, Marathon attended the following call out and fixed the issue.
Neil, Surrey23/01/2019
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend Marathon Windows to anyone. They were professional in everyway. The workmanship was excellent, they cleaned up you wouldn't know anyone had been there apart from the windows being replaced.
Marion, Surrey15/01/2019
Brilliant job & very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The 2 personnel demolishing the old conservatory & installing the new one did a fantastic job (Andy & Paul). The job took just under 2 months which took into account the Xmas & New Year.
Robert, Surrey03/12/2018
21st century quality & professionalism
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleasant & non stressful quotation process. Much lower prices than the "big boys" with top quality product. The fitters really are the companies own installers and treat you individually. Clean, good finish. Very few problems once fitted, any small issues, speedily resolved at no additional charge. Easy to get in touch post fitting.
Roger, Surrey07/11/2018