We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Marathon Windows Ltd

Profile thumb logo

4.9

122 Reviews

About

Marathon Window Company - Installers of high quality thermally efficient double glazing products since 1975. Surreys leading specialist in designing and installing conservatories, orangeries, garage conversions, double glazing windows and replacement doors.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Composite doors
    • Front door
    • Patio doors
    • French doors
    • Orangeries
    • UPVC doors
    • Timber doors
  • Glaziers

    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Window consultants
  • More Services

    • plantation shutters

Customer reviews

4.9
122 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
New Window replacement.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Marathon were appointed by our Management Co to replace 75% of windows within the block including communal windows following a robust selection process. They stood out in terms of professionalism, price, speed of response, recommendations & an excellent product. My 4 windows in a first floor flat completed within a day and a half with barely noticeable damage to my property. It was left clean and tidy and new windows make a huge difference to the aesthetics of the building and my own property. Overall very pleased with service received from Marathon & happily recommend to anyone.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 26/03/2019 , work completed 12/03/2019
Professional & courteous.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed to a high standard. Considerate of builders working on house at the same time. Arrived promptly & cleaned up thoroughly.
Caroline, Surrey Posted on 25/03/2019 , work completed 25/03/2019
Quick and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Marathon Windows were great. The installer did an excellent job; fitting the two new windows quickly and with a minimum of mess. The price was fair and I'd recommend them to any friends that wanted a similar job doing.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 15/03/2019 , work completed 22/02/2019
Top quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with Marathon from start to finish, very fair pricing and I cannot recommend them highly enough
Customer in Surrey Posted on 14/03/2019 , work completed 07/03/2019
Excellent customer service and attention to detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Easy to deal with; quote and survey by Tony was easy and he kept perfect time; the guys, Luke and Anthony did a great job with attention to detail. Work carries 10 year insurance backed guarantee on all aspects of installation. And very reasonably priced. Third window company I have used in two years. And easily the best. Wish I had used them from the off! Thank you!
Customer in Surrey Posted on 28/02/2019 , work completed 26/02/2019
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Marathon Windows in the past and their workmanship is still as professional as it has always been over the last 15 years, still deliver a brilliant job, and clean and tidy.
Keith, Surrey Posted on 18/02/2019 , work completed 18/02/2019
Brilliant Job - no stress, no dramas
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did what they said they would do when the said they would do it for a fair price. The workmen were friendly, efficient, punctual and tidy - what's not to like! I'm so glad I went with this local firm.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 03/02/2019 , work completed 25/01/2019
Excellent result.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was carried out to a high standard, everything looks and works exactly as I wanted. Very pleased with result, would highly recommend.
Roger, Surrey Posted on 29/01/2019 , work completed 29/01/2019
Excellent job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with the installation of our porch fitted by Luke and his great assistant. They were very professional, clean, neat and tidy. Very impressed with the outcome! Will definitely recommend.
Gill, Surrey Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 28/01/2019
Excellent customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Marathon twice now. On this latest occasion, they were punctual, helpful and fixed two minor faults promptly. A small amount of redecorating was required. When a fault occurred 9 years after our first installation, Marathon attended the following call out and fixed the issue.
Neil, Surrey Posted on 23/01/2019 , work completed 23/01/2019