We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Buds Landscapes

Profile thumb capture

5.0

25 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 08:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Following his studies at Merrist Wood Agricultural College, Matt Court set up Buds Landscapes in 1996. His vision; ‘To deliver a friendly, reliable and professional service, that is bespoke to all of our customers and moves with the times.’
From early planting projects, maintenance and the odd bit of paving, Matt honed his skill set and as the years have progressed, the company has grown substantially. Buds now offer a full range of soft and hard landscaping services, including; Garden Design, Groundwork’s, Drainage, Driveways, Patios, Fencing, Maintenance, Planting, Jet-washing / Sealing and the increasingly popular Artificial Lawns.
As the company has grown, so have the number of skilled employees, all with a can do mentality and friendly approach on site.
Buds will turn our hand to anything garden related. We love a challenge and our ‘refreshing approach’ to garden design / build has brought numerous awards, celebrity clients and countless positive reviews along the way.

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

    • Artificial lawns
    • Garden structures
    • Turfing
    • Sheds and shed bases
    • Decking

Customer reviews

5.0
25 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Re-pointing Patio, New driveway layout and hedging
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matt and his team re-pointed our patio, created a new driveway layout and replaced hedging. I am very pleased with the outcome and would recommend them.
Debbie W Posted on 17/09/2018 , work completed 17/09/2018
Excellent standard of workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A block paved driveway and an artificial grass section were fitted. The standard of workmanship was excellent. I was particularly impressed by the amount of pride the whole team took in their work. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.
Anthony, Hampshire Posted on 23/08/2018 , work completed 23/08/2018
Would definitely recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been very pleased with the finished work. They took great care, were professional and tidy. A quality job. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Chris, Hampshire Posted on 22/05/2018 , work completed 22/05/2018
Brilliant job, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Buds laid a new patio and side paths after taking up our old ones. The ground work was most meticulous and the finished job excellent. Time keeping was good and everything was tidied up extremely well.
Linda, Surrey Posted on 30/04/2018 , work completed 30/04/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matt and his team provided excellent work. They are polite and courteous and always tidy up. A very professional job.
Clare, Hampshire Posted on 23/04/2018 , work completed 23/04/2018
Stunning driveway, perfect service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Right from the start, Clive and Buds were fabulous to work with. Through the multiple quotes and then the work itself. I was highly impressed with Bud's patience, attention to detail and quality of the completed job. The team were great to have on site and I can highly recommend this company to those wishing to replace their driveway.
Thomas, Surrey Posted on 09/04/2018 , work completed 09/04/2018
Brilliant job prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Buds did a great job laying my patio it was on time and managed extremely well by Clive and the two men who did the job. They were excellent and very helpful. Clive went to a lot of time and to match up stone with other parts of the garden.
Veronica, Hampshire Posted on 20/03/2018 , work completed 20/03/2018
Impressive results! Outstanding service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Buds excavated and replaced a section of broken earthenware foul drain beneath the drive. My main concern was with having the Marshall's block paving surface restored to the original pattern and profile, and Buds had no problems achieving this. I was kept aware of progress at all times, the drive was kept tidy over the three days of construction and the excavation made safe and the end of each day. This is the second time I have used Buds and have been impressed on both occasions with all aspects of their service, from initial survey to completion. I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Buds.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/01/2018 , work completed 29/01/2018
Amazing garden transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a complete remodel of our back garden. This included a new patio area, the replacement of our traditional lawn with a new artificial grass lawn as well as new raised flower beds and wooden sleeper borders.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/01/2018 , work completed 25/01/2018
Buds do a fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Buds landscaped the area at the front of our house including the driveway. Matt was very helpful with the design and nothing was too much trouble, we were delighted with the work done by the team and we are really pleased with the end result. Buds are very professional to work with.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/01/2018 , work completed 22/01/2018