We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Matt Grange Gas & Oil Heating Services

Profile thumb mg gas   oil heating services logo 01

4.9

98 Reviews

About

Proud to install Worcester-Bosch gas and oil boilers across Teesside, Co. Durham & North Yorkshire. We also service and repair most other brand boilers including Baxi, Potterton, Ideal, Glow-Worm and Vaillant.

We provide a personal service, tailored specifically for your needs. To us, it doesn’t matter how large or small the job; everyone is treated with equal courtesy and will receive excellent workmanship and attention to detail. We’ll respect your home, working quickly and efficiently, leaving no mess and minimising disruption.

At Matt Grange Gas & Oil Heating Services you can always expect a professional and competitive service. We're Gas Safe & OFTEC Registered, qualified, experienced, insured and all work is fully guaranteed. We're also authorised by the FCA to provide finance for your boiler installation if necessary. Please contact us today to discuss your requirements.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Power flushing
    • Underfloor heating
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Builders

Customer reviews

4.9
98 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very good efficient service fitting a new combi boiler & shower. Would be very happy to recommend this trader.
Geoffrey, Cleveland Posted on 06/08/2019 , work completed 06/08/2019
Very satisfied with the work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our boiler was losing pressure and the problem was diagnosed and cured professionally and speedily.
Customer in North Yorkshire Posted on 29/07/2019 , work completed 25/06/2019
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ceri arrived on time, worked hard - professionally & took time to explain aspects of the boiler which I had not previously understood. An excellent service.
Susan, Cleveland Posted on 22/07/2019 , work completed 22/07/2019
Great Service from an excellent company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matt was recommended by a couple of friends who had used his business and had been delighted with his service. I can highly recommend this business for first class service , attention to detail and competitive pricing. The work to install our new boiler was carried out over two days with very little damage or inconvenience by excellent staff. Once again first class service from a first class local company.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 04/07/2019 , work completed 04/07/2019
Professional and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is a thoroughly reliable company that has looked after and maintained my Worcester central heating boiler and system for some three years now. I have met Sam, Chris, and for this years annual maintenance Ceri who has just left the premises. They have, all of them really impressed me by explaining what they have found and what is to be done. Ceri has excelled this morning. I would not dream of having any other company to do this work. Can confidently recommend.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 26/06/2019 , work completed 26/06/2019
Boiler Service Completed Efficiently
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service undertaken by Ceri who was extremely efficient and very helpful, pointing out issues which may need to be addressed in the future and advising on how to resolve small matters myself. I have used this company for several years and would recommend them.
Fran Posted on 25/06/2019 , work completed 24/06/2019
Boiler service
This was the first time I have used this service. Ceri was allocated this work. He was punctual and very friendly and identified himself. He explained what he needed to do and explained at all times the various aspects of my boiler and advised on potential faults and what would be required. A job well done and I would strongly recommend him for similar work. He is a gem for the organisation.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 12/06/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
Prompt Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficent, friendly and helpful
Jenny, Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 12/06/2019 , work completed 12/06/2019
New Worcester Bosch combi boiler fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Matt to be very professional give a lot of good advice on the best system for my home, supplied me with a good estimate ,and gave me a date when the system could be fitted. His lads turned up on time ,did a very good job, could not fault them at all. Very helpful with all my questions.
Customer in Darlington Posted on 07/06/2019 , work completed 07/06/2019
excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recent boiler service carried out by Ceri who was very polite and friendly, carried out work efficiently.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 30/05/2019 , work completed 22/05/2019
Service of central heating boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company replaced our central heating boiler last year and this recent work was our first annual service. Once again excellent service. Ceri the engineer arrived on the dot of the appointment time, was very polite & knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 30/05/2019 , work completed 28/05/2019
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient service
Fowler, Middlesbrough Posted on 30/05/2019 , work completed 30/05/2019
Installation of a new Worcester Bosch boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matt's team arrived on the agreed time, they worked hard and efficiently throughout to completion. They kept my home clean and tidy during the installation and on completion. The team were very pleasant and professional. The job was completed on time and the agreed price, I would definitely recommend Matt Grange plumbing. I would rate them 10/10 or *****.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 29/05/2019 , work completed 20/03/2019
Absolutely prompt and very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outstanding work from Josh and Safron today. They repaired our boiler, replaced a radiator, balanced the systems, replace faulty rad valves and repaired the toilet flush. They were professional, tidy & clean, courteous and helpful. The job was to budget. We will use them again.
Jill, Cleveland Posted on 21/05/2019 , work completed 21/05/2019
A professional job, well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A new boiler was installed replacing an old system, which was all removed as agreed in a clean and professional manner. Friendly fitters completed the work within the timescale and with no issues. would fully recommend Matt and his team.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 17/05/2019 , work completed 17/05/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Change of boiler.
Ijaz, Cleveland Posted on 01/05/2019 , work completed 01/05/2019
Excellent company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New gas boiler installed and checked within a day as promised. Very efficient fitters and kept us informed what they were doing. Old boiler also disposed of same day and they tidied up as well. I would recommend MattGrange heating to my friends. An excellent company. Mr Taylor.
Customer in Hartlepool Posted on 24/04/2019 , work completed 24/04/2019
Excellent installation of new boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New Worcester Bosch boiler fitted. Prompt arrival & protected carpets etc. with dust sheets. All work done very well & no issues, work done within timescale & to agreed quote. Would fully recommend Matt & his team, very knowledgeable, competitive quote & excellent fitting.
Nick, Cleveland Posted on 23/04/2019 , work completed 23/04/2019
Professional and friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler installation (change to Combi) and new shower. Work completed on time and cost as per estimate. All three workers were polite, hard working, friendly and kept me informed of progress regularly. They were considerate e.g. kept floors covered, cleared up and checked I was happy at all stages. A minor issue (not boiler or shower) was dealt with straight away at my request. I am completely satisfied with the work done by Matt and his team.
Brian, Cleveland Posted on 26/03/2019 , work completed 26/03/2019
Prompt & professional workers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matt Grange fitted a new boiler. They arrived on time and explained every detail of the job, finished to timescale and was extremely pleased. Came in on budget, professional and clean tidy workers. Fantastic job all round very happy indeed.
Nicola, Cleveland Posted on 20/03/2019 , work completed 20/03/2019
Reliable & efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted Matt Grange for a service and fault repair on my Worcester boiler. Arrived on time, completed the work quickly & cleanly. I’ve not used this firm before but would definitely use them again and would have no hesitation in recommending to others.
Customer in Middlesbrough Posted on 18/03/2019 , work completed 18/03/2019
Replace like for like radiator.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have used Matt Grange for plumbing services and can’t praise him and his team enough. We had a young man named Josh who arrived to replace a hall radiator. He worked quickly and efficiently, left no mess and made sure the heating was up and running before he left. Very happy with Josh and the job done. Highly recommended.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 13/02/2019 , work completed 13/02/2019
Prompt, professional & tidy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was carried out in a quick and professional manner. The old boiler was removed and a new boiler and pump fitted without any problems. He explained how it worked and any other information I needed to know. I am pleased with the work.
Mark, County Durham Posted on 12/02/2019 , work completed 12/02/2019
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived just a bit early, asked if okay to start. Kept informed through service. Helpful and polite.
Sarah, Cleveland Posted on 02/02/2019 , work completed 02/02/2019
Fast, efficient & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed - Combi swap installed - Worcester-Bosch Greenstar 30, highly recommended, fast, efficient, helpful, friendly and will recommend to friends and family.
Lynne, Cleveland Posted on 30/01/2019 , work completed 30/01/2019
Installation of new combi boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great professional workmanship from Josh and Ceri installing our new combi boiler quickly and efficiently on a very cold day. Would certainly recommend Matt and his team.
Customer in Middlesbrough Posted on 23/01/2019 , work completed 17/01/2019
Professional, prompt, polite service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler supplied and installed. No problems. Efficient, tidy and would have no hesitation in recommending.
John, Cleveland Posted on 14/01/2019 , work completed 14/01/2019
Pleasant & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the six firm we had asked for a quote to remove old Elson Tank and replace with Equidolent System. The only one to get back to us. Arrived promptly did not stop until finished. Were pleasant and friendly and left the house as clean as when they arrived - will highly recommend.
Margaret, Cleveland Posted on 02/01/2019 , work completed 02/01/2019
Good boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've had bad experiences in the past when having my gas boiler serviced. So it was a very welcome change when Chris used a checklist to service my boiler, and cleaned it carefully using his own vacuum cleaner. He also did a survey for a replacement boiler at my request, and offered much useful advice. It was great to get good quality service from a friendly and polite person.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 17/12/2018 , work completed 11/12/2018
Combi boiler installation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Following a itemised quote by Matt Grange Heating and a further follow up by Matt and Sam we went ahead with the installation. Sam , Ronny and Kerry were professional (and pleasant and cheerful) and carried out the work over 2 days with updates on how the work was going. Once installed we were given a run down of how all the controls , etc. worked. Would certainly recommend Matt and his team .
Customer in Hartlepool Posted on 10/12/2018 , work completed 05/12/2018
Very professional and on time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carried out boiler service on time and only charged agreed amount, no hidden extra's. Polite, knowledgeable and helpful. Explained any questions that were asked. Would highly recommend this firm, very efficient.
Michael, Cleveland Posted on 06/12/2018 , work completed 06/12/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fully recommend. Very professional.
Carole, Cleveland Posted on 14/11/2018 , work completed 14/11/2018
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carried out annual service of Combi-boiler, as usual excellent service throughout. Clean, tidy & efficient paperwork etc. All top notch.
Martin, Cleveland Posted on 20/10/2018 , work completed 20/10/2018
Cheerful and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work as usual by Chris and Kerry on the annual boiler service. Cheerfully & patiently dealt with the additional complications of a 20 year old gas fire. Would always recommend Matt Grange Heating Services.
Peter, County Durham Posted on 14/09/2018 , work completed 14/09/2018
Flushed with success!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When my toilet suddenly stopped flushing Matt Grange's team were on the case, able to fit me in quickly. One of their top team of plumbers came promptly at the arranged time, easily diagnosed the problem and had it fixed within thirty minutes. Phew! A really excellent service as usual.
Tracey Iceton Posted on 07/08/2018 , work completed 07/08/2018
Very professional & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Annual boiler service and as usual the person was polite, efficient & explained everything he was doing. Very thorough during the time it took for the service. We did have a slight problem with the cover on the boiler, needs a replacement part which will follow within a week he told us.
Alan, Cleveland Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great workmanship. Received a boiler service through the post. Easy to book the service, prompt attendance everything tested and great value for money. Area left clean and tidy. Thank you
Elizabeth, Cleveland Posted on 24/07/2018 , work completed 24/07/2018
Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Annual Boiler Service carried out by courteous and helpful engineer who arrived on time and was very professional and competent. I would highly recommend and definitely use again.
Mark D Posted on 13/07/2018 , work completed 13/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional.
Judith, Cleveland Posted on 05/06/2018 , work completed 05/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with work carried out (new boiler) very efficient indeed thank you very much.
Henry, Cleveland Posted on 14/05/2018 , work completed 14/05/2018
Professional, efficient and punctual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced a conventional boiler and tankage with up to date combi boiler and larger gas supply. Punctual for both quotation and subsequent installation at the times agreed. Professional quotation and work during installation. Minor problem with a boiler part (occurred at the factory) rectified by the supplier within the planned work duration, I.e. no impact on installation. All pipe modifications and removal of redundant equipment completed efficiently and tidily.
O'Halloran Posted on 09/04/2018 , work completed 09/04/2018
Excellent prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rang me to let me know he was on his way, prompt and professional, took his time and carried out service excellently. Pleasant and clean, pleasure to have him to do the job.
Carole, Cleveland Posted on 17/03/2018 , work completed 17/03/2018
Brilliant boiler Installation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot praise Sam and Ciri high enough. Their work ethos is second to none. It started with a visit by Matt Grange coming to advise and quote me on a new boiler Installation.He was so helpful and professional. He went through all the options and explained my choices and costs and they were very competitive. I was sold. A date was given to install the new boiler and that's when Sam and Ciri turned up. On time and straight to work. These two guys were amazing, nothing was to much trouble even 11th hour changes. The outcome was a highly professional installation and they were so tidy you really wouldn't know they had been there. I will certainly be recommending their services and have already signed them up to the future servicing of the boiler. I highly recommend Matt Grange and his team. Well done and thank you. Mick. C.
Mick Cummins Posted on 23/02/2018 , work completed 23/02/2018
Excellent, professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris and Ceri were very professional and knowledgeable. They worked very efficiently and solved problems effectively. They are cheerful, polite and helpful. I would most certainly use this company again and would feel very confident that the work would be of a very high standard.
Helen, Cleveland Posted on 07/02/2018 , work completed 07/02/2018
Deeply Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I must say I am deeply pleased with your work on my heating system. Your men showed punctuality and worked professionally at all times and showed great tidiness and cheerfulness, thanks.
Peter, Cleveland Posted on 19/12/2017 , work completed 19/12/2017
Great job on boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job sorting our leak on boiler. Highly recommended. Would certainly use them again.
Keith, Cleveland Posted on 19/12/2017 , work completed 19/12/2017
Brilliant Work & Professional Outfit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was sold when Matt Grange came round to give us a quote for the work. He checked our water pressure, asked for numbers on radiators & bathrooms. He asked what we would prefer and gave us the information via a which booklet on the top boiler makes. When we decided (Worcester Bosch) he gave us a booklet on the boiler and unvented hot water cylinder series.
Richard, Cleveland Posted on 13/12/2017 , work completed 13/12/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They came when they said & did a good service on my boiler. Left all tidy and were very polite etc.
M A R, Cleveland Posted on 08/12/2017 , work completed 08/12/2017
Professional and Friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler was due it’s first service after being installed last year by this company. Arrived within timescale given, was clean and tidy, explained what he was doing, very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Matt Grange Gas and Oil Heating Services to anyone, without hesitation.
Sara from Yarm Posted on 07/12/2017 , work completed 07/12/2017
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, trustworthy and tidy. Arrived on time and did an excellent job. Would definitely recommend.
Paul, Cleveland Posted on 04/12/2017 , work completed 04/12/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient & helpful. Would recommend to friends & family.
Carole, Cleveland Posted on 25/11/2017 , work completed 25/11/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was carried out in a professional, friendly manner.
Colin, Cleveland Posted on 23/10/2017 , work completed 23/10/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer arrived exactly on time. He was very polite & did a thorough job servicing both the boiler & the gas fire. Will certainly use them again.
Christine, County Durham Posted on 05/10/2017 , work completed 05/10/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer who serviced the boiler was efficient and knew what he was supposed to do. Clean and tidy and put everything back in place. Used last year and had same professional service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/09/2017 , work completed 27/09/2017
Open and honest
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a small water leak on boiler. Chris offered to change a seal to try and solve the problem before replacing full diverter valve assembly, which would be expensive. I've had engineers in the past go straight for the replacement option - sometimes with a 'mark-up' on the parts. This is a very honest company
Paul, Cleveland Posted on 08/09/2017 , work completed 08/09/2017
Neat and Tidy Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installation of a new central heating boiler and upgrade of the system was carried out on time in a good professional manner.
Terence, Cleveland Posted on 21/08/2017 , work completed 21/08/2017
Efficient, professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two engineers from Matt Grange Central Heating & Gas arrived at the agreed time and were extremely thorough in carrying out the work for which they were engaged. They were efficient in their working practices and very tidy on completion of the job.
JWKing Posted on 13/07/2017 , work completed 13/07/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean, tidy, efficient workmen. Great job.
Ian, Cleveland Posted on 30/06/2017 , work completed 30/06/2017
Timely & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Routine boiler service carried out at the stated time, without mess, and reasonable cost.
Martin, Cleveland Posted on 26/06/2017 , work completed 26/06/2017
Excellent, professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from pre-quotation stage to finished installation. Great team of workers. Started and completed when promised. Would recommend highly.
David, Cleveland Posted on 02/05/2017 , work completed 02/05/2017
Highly professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service by very professional company, giving extra attention to detail. Punctual and courteous at all times. Would highly recommend.
Craig, Cleveland Posted on 03/04/2017 , work completed 03/04/2017
First Class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class job. I will have no hesitation in recommending good clean workers I will use them again.
Brenda, County Durham Posted on 29/03/2017 , work completed 29/03/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service. Clean, tidy & very friendly. Will certainly recommend.
Pauline, Cleveland Posted on 15/02/2017 , work completed 15/02/2017
Prompt, helpful and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys turned up on time and carried out my annual boiler service in a tidy and professional manner. They even helped remedy a gas leak from my gas hob.
Peter, Cleveland Posted on 04/11/2016 , work completed 04/11/2016
Great job, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job done, was very comfortable with tradesman in my home. Have them again.
T J, Cleveland Posted on 03/11/2016 , work completed 03/11/2016
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and efficient service with pleasant tradesmen.
John, Cleveland Posted on 24/10/2016 , work completed 24/10/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two lads were very polite and well mannered and very good at their job.
Peter, Cleveland Posted on 24/10/2016 , work completed 24/10/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From my initial contact to arrange a quote to having the work completed. Matt and his team were polite, professional and extremely proficient.
Bernadette, Cleveland Posted on 10/10/2016 , work completed 10/10/2016
Excellent company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matt and his employees give an excellent services. They fitted a new boiler for me 3 years ago and since have done the annual service. Always punctual, clean and efficient. Friendly and well mannered. I don't hesitate to recommend them to friends.
Dorothy, Cleveland Posted on 23/09/2016 , work completed 23/09/2016
Thoroughly professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matt attended promptly to our enquiry for a new boiler, gave excellent advice. Provided an accurate estimate then a date for the work to be completed. The work on the day was on time, neat and tidy and has provided complete satisfaction all round.
Ken, Cleveland Posted on 05/09/2016 , work completed 05/09/2016
Excellent service and recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recent installation of new central heating system. Excellent service from the quotation through to installation; informative and advice giving on initial meeting, a competitive price with no hidden extras nor sales. Installation team excellent. Would recommend and will be a returning customer for annual service.
Shirley W Posted on 01/09/2016 , work completed 01/09/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend. Would use again
Valerie, Cleveland Posted on 24/08/2016 , work completed 24/08/2016
Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, courteous. Did good job. Two polite and friendly guys.
Helen, Cleveland Posted on 12/08/2016 , work completed 12/08/2016
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very reliable and efficient, will definitely use again.
Susan, Cleveland Posted on 12/08/2016 , work completed 12/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional
David, Cleveland Posted on 12/08/2016 , work completed 12/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Annual maintenance visit carried out thoroughly and efficiently as always by this company today. Installed four years ago, a first class job, very high quality installation working perfectly as always. Highly recommended.
Allan, Cleveland Posted on 21/07/2016 , work completed 21/07/2016
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly and carried out work cleanly and efficiently. I am a returning customer because I know work will be carried out well and they will arrive at the arranged time.
Jan, Cleveland Posted on 07/07/2016 , work completed 07/07/2016
Best plumber ever
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on time. Explained problem & solution. Rang Worcester boilers for me. Sorted professionally and speedily. Best plumber I have had in over 40 years. Polite & really knew how to explain system to me. Thanks!
Susan, Cleveland Posted on 07/07/2016 , work completed 07/07/2016
Prompt, professional, friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, quick, went to a lot of trouble and dealt with the job efficiently.
Katriona, County Durham Posted on 07/07/2016 , work completed 07/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shorted my heating out nothing to much trouble for him. V. good job.
Marie, Cleveland Posted on 06/07/2016 , work completed 06/07/2016
Top professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived as promised nice and early and worked two full days to complete a very professional job. Well pleased. Will recommend definitely.
Anthony, Cleveland Posted on 28/06/2016 , work completed 28/06/2016
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend them for the service they provided. Prompt & professional.
Raymond E, Cleveland Posted on 14/06/2016 , work completed 14/06/2016
Brilliant- Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our boiler & separate gas fire serviced which was professionally carried out and they were here on the time arranged. Definitely use Matt Grange again and would recommend him to others. have used him before.
Janice, Cleveland Posted on 02/06/2016 , work completed 02/06/2016
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a great job. Matt had the perfect solution to a tricky job, impressed with the job and the Worcester Bosch Boiler.
Gary, Cleveland Posted on 05/05/2016 , work completed 05/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, punctual and no mess
John, Cleveland Posted on 28/04/2016 , work completed 28/04/2016
Great service from a local tradesman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From day one we recieved polite, friendly and professional service from Matt and his team. We initially wanted our old boiler serviced but, unfortunately it was past it's best and was comdemned. We asked for a quote for a replacement and the figure given was about what we thought it would be and so asked Matt to do the work as soon as he could. After being without hot water and heating for about 10 days, they turned up bang on time and started the work. The work carried out was very professionally done by Chris and his apprentice(who's name I forget) and with minimum disruption to myself. On completion, I was shown what work had been done and also I was shown how the new equipment operated, they also cleaned up the mess that was made. From start to finish, the service we recieved was first class and we have no hesitation in highly recommending Matt Grange and his team.
Tom Gratton Posted on 03/02/2016 , work completed 03/02/2016
installed new boiler and upgraded heating system
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean professional service. Job done on time and on budget. The workers were a pleasure to have in the house
Victor Watton Posted on 30/01/2016 , work completed 30/01/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleased with the work carried out and a fair price but we did have to wait a while before anyone could come.
Christine, Cleveland Posted on 24/12/2015 , work completed 24/12/2015
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used this company for 5 years after they installed a new boiler in a previous property. This was an annual check of the boiler. Very professional and polite. Only thing they didn't do was bleed the radiators and the repressurise the system. Good value for money.
Fay, Cleveland Posted on 23/12/2015 , work completed 23/12/2015
Professional & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most expectations in all aspects. Punctual, informative & delivered what he promised. Clean & tidy workmanship. Would high recommend.
Michael, Cleveland Posted on 27/07/2015 , work completed 27/07/2015
New Boiler and Unvented Water Cylinder
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matt and his team were very professional and did an excellent job. Very happy with the end result and will definitely use again.
2011-08-04 23:01:37.543 Posted on 18/06/2015 , work completed 18/06/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job.
John, Cleveland Posted on 18/05/2015 , work completed 18/05/2015
First class job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived when they said they would. Professional job well done, and all left clean & tidy.
David, Cleveland Posted on 15/05/2015 , work completed 15/05/2015
A job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our boiler installed my Matt & his team - now just had first service. Very professional & good product knowledge. Will continue to use Matt
Ken, Cleveland Posted on 15/05/2015 , work completed 15/05/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional, friendly service, clean and efficient tradesmen
Linda, Cleveland Posted on 14/05/2015 , work completed 14/05/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend Matt Grange would try my best not to use anyone else. Took time to explain.
Leonard, Cleveland Posted on 07/05/2015 , work completed 07/05/2015
Got it right first time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Matt to replace a Worcester Bosch boiler in my 5 bedroom home and replaced it with a unvented hot water cylinder in a different room. We had to run through a consultation first as it was a big job. Absolutely happy with the work. Matt and his team got it right first time. I have already recommended him on Which? Local.
TH123 Posted on 12/01/2015 , work completed 12/01/2015
Clean and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They fitted my new boiler and took my old one away. They were clean and tidy, good attention to detail. My valve was not working they came and changed it quickly and satisfactorily.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/11/2014 , work completed 01/11/2014
Fitted new boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reasonable price. They were very polite and were clean and tidy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/07/2014 , work completed 01/07/2014