We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

MD Aerials

Profile thumb md aerials

4.9

112 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

MD Aerials provide a local, friendly and professional service. Fully insured and with over 24 years experience we offer all aspects of aerial installation, repair and servicing in the Thornbury, South Gloucester and Bristol areas.

MD Aerials also offer a wide range of other services from TV mounting and solving signal reception problems to satellite servicing and commercial systems all covered by a 1 year guarantee.

Call us today to get a free no obligation quote.

Services:
Aerial installations, repairs and servicing
Multiple aerial points
Signal reception problem solving
TV mounting for LCD/LED/Plasma televisions
Satellite servicing
FM/DAB systems
Commercial systems

What we do

  • Aerial and satellite installers

  • More Services

    • tv setup
    • tv wall mounting
    • multiple tv points

Customer reviews

4.9
112 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt service. Flexible & willing to accommodate appointment times. Very neat, tidy - a real professional job.
Roger, Avon Posted on 14/05/2018 , work completed 14/05/2018
Fantastic Results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had no TV signal for ages. M.D. Aerials (Mike) started on my roof - located split aerial in bedroom (On 2nd Set). Fitted amp to masthead - new cable and amp upstairs. now I have full signal - better than it ever was. He tuned in Freeview and I got all channels - fantastic.
Christopher, Avon Posted on 30/04/2018 , work completed 30/04/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good communications advised well, under took works efficiently.
Peter, Avon Posted on 26/04/2018 , work completed 26/04/2018
Brilliant & very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike was very efficient and very professional with installing a TV aerial in our kitchen and made everything work well in other rooms.
Frankie, Avon Posted on 23/04/2018 , work completed 23/04/2018
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr. Dagger was early for the appointment and was very thorough. He explained what the reason was for the fault and how he had sorted it out.
Jenny, Avon Posted on 20/04/2018 , work completed 20/04/2018
Good, clean worker
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found MD Aerials from the sign on his van whilst he was working nearby. We made an appointment for him to survey our aerial needs, he exuded professionalism, gave us a quote and date for the work. He arrived on time, carried out the work in an orderly and clean manner, set up the TV and PVR and even volunteered to try sourcing a new controller.
Richard, Avon Posted on 19/04/2018 , work completed 19/04/2018
Friendly and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
MD came, he saw and he did the job.
Sue, Avon Posted on 12/04/2018 , work completed 12/04/2018
Friendly and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
MD came, he saw and he did the job.
Sue, Avon Posted on 12/04/2018 , work completed 12/04/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He phoned to update his arrival time. He was efficient, professional and very helpful. Would definitely recommend.
David, Gloucestershire Posted on 03/04/2018 , work completed 03/04/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He phoned to update his arrival time. He was efficient, professional and very helpful. Would definitely recommend.
David, Gloucestershire Posted on 03/04/2018 , work completed 03/04/2018