We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Michael Rose Painting Services

Profile thumb michael rose logo
4.9

211 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

When you choose Michael Rose Painting & Decorating, you'll be working with a company that has more than 30 years of experience in the industry. In fact, our founder has been in the industry since he left school at the age of 16. Established more than 20 years ago, our family-run business satisfies scores of customers while offering expert advice alongside free estimates and with a 2 year guarantee.

I am a Which? Trusted Trader and Age UK endorsed decorator.

Business times are Monday to Saturday, 8.00am till 8.00pm.

What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Interior decorating
    • Exterior decorating
    • Painting contractors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
211 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional. Checked we were happy all the way through. Finished job perfectly. Very friendly.
Danielle, Kent Posted on 24/03/2017 , work completed 24/03/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant, helpful & trustworthy. Good work and co-operative.
David, Kent Posted on 20/03/2017 , work completed 20/03/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with all the touch ups, cracks & painting of the outside of the house & patio. Michael is very friendly & professional with a great team of staff.
Danielle, Kent Posted on 10/03/2017 , work completed 10/03/2017
Excellent job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael did an excellent job painting the outside of our house and our bathroom. He was professional, reliable and communicative. The job was completed ahead of time and to the quoted cost. We would not hesitate to use Michael again in the future.
Barnaby, London Posted on 08/03/2017 , work completed 08/03/2017
Excellent, efficient & tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant & professional. Works to high standards. Exterior paintwork was in bad condition, now looks lovely.
Ellen, Kent Posted on 06/03/2017 , work completed 06/03/2017
Excellent attention to detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael Rose's services is dependable and great attention is paid to ensuring the work is completed to the highest standard. His company prepared to go the extra mile to meet the customers choice of colours etc. Patient with any changes requested. My first choice for decorating needs.
Rita, Kent Posted on 01/03/2017 , work completed 01/03/2017
A job exceptionally well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jemal and Rebecca under the guidance of Michael did a fantastic job painting a sitting room, hall and landing. The job was done to a very high standard and I would not hesitate to use them again. They turned up on time and worked hard and were exceptionally friendly and accommodating. Thank you Michael.
Liz, Kent Posted on 01/03/2017 , work completed 01/03/2017
First class job in every way
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael and his staff very polite and trustworthy. Would recommend him. I am really pleased with the outcome. Definitely would use his services again. He makes sure the room is clean & tidy before leaving too.
Emily, Kent Posted on 25/02/2017 , work completed 25/02/2017
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael is reliable and very professional. He painted 2 rooms for us and did some touching up in our hallway. We are delighted with the end result and would not hesitate to recommend Michael. He turns up when he say he will and communicates well.
Lindsay, Kent Posted on 20/02/2017 , work completed 20/02/2017
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My wife instructed Michael to paint our reception room and on the morning he arrived promptly and ready to go. Was impressed by his work and asked him to complete another room. I can definitely recommend.
Mike, Kent Posted on 09/01/2017 , work completed 09/01/2017