We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Midland Central Heating Limited

Profile thumb logo

4.9

101 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–16:00
  • Monday 09:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–16:00
  • Thursday 09:00–16:00
  • Friday 09:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Why choose us?

Being a Worcester Bosch Diamond Installer and approved Which Trusted Traders, we can offer you.

The best level of workmanship.
The best customer support.

12 year boiler guarantee packages.
0% Finance available up to 4 years.
9.9% APR available up to 10 years.
Buy now pay in 12 months.
(See our website, terms and conditions apply subject to status)

Full Central Heating Systems
Radiators
Smart Controls
Landlord Certificates
Emergency Plumbing
Boiler breakdowns
Sanitary Work

Yes, I believe we are very good at what we do, but don't take our word for it, check us out on google by typing in midlandcentralheating reviews and see what people say about us on, Checkatrade, Trusted Traders and The Best of Cannock.

Come and visit our Worcester Bosch showroom today.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • More Services

    • gas and lpg boiler installations
    • general plumbing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
101 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company moved heaven & earth to replace our faulty boiler when they were told that we had endured 2 weeks without hot water after another company had let us down. We would not hesitate to recommend.
James, West Midlands Posted on 17/12/2015 , work completed 17/12/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced my old boiler with a new combi. Excellent service. Hardworking. Polite. Had small leak after a few weeks which they sorted for me without any problem. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Mary, Staffordshire Posted on 09/12/2015 , work completed 09/12/2015
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and trustworthy from quote to completion, would use again and recommend to family and friends.
Pamela, West Midlands Posted on 03/12/2015 , work completed 03/12/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helped us very much by being able to do the job earlier than expected and we were very grateful.
Alan, Staffordshire Posted on 19/10/2015 , work completed 19/10/2015
New boiler fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These guys were brilliant, from the girls on the phone, the engineers, electrician right up to the MD Rob. Gareth and Jordan were great, tidy and courteous throughout the fit, overcoming several obstacles thrown at them. Rob even paid a personal visit to check that I was happy with everything and to say hello. Will defiantly be highly recommending them to anyone needing work done. Thank you midland central heating for a great job
SharonW Posted on 20/09/2015 , work completed 20/09/2015
Excellent and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent professional service from survey to installation. Prompt and very efficient, the estimated work of two days was completed in one and a half days. Installation team was very polite and I was consulted for agreement throughout the process.
Michael, Staffordshire Posted on 08/09/2015 , work completed 08/09/2015
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the service received from Midland Central Heating regarding my new boiler, from Rob's valid visit to discuss the quote, through to installation engineer who did a good job, was informative and tidy, would recommend.
Tony, Staffordshire Posted on 19/08/2015 , work completed 19/08/2015
Boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant to deal with, good workers, pleasant to have around. Communicated well throughout and an excellent follow up service received.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/07/2015 , work completed 05/07/2015
Clean and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Midland central heating replaced my boiler with a combi boiler & towel rail. Clean and tidy workers, a pleasant company to deal with. Good Communication throughout. Expectations met.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/05/2015 , work completed 01/05/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely fantastic service, they replaced my old boiler, they had to re site it because of new gas regulations and done a great job, cleaned up, removed old boiler and made good, turned up on time, even the director turned out to help on a 2 man job, while all their engineers were out on other appointments. Very impressed with the service and would recommend MCH to anyone. Even though they had to re quote me, they still come in at a very good price. They are now going to fit my rads. Thanks Gareth & Rob
trevorfun Posted on 10/06/2014 , work completed 10/06/2014