We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Midland Central Heating Limited

Profile thumb 12 year guarantee  x245
4.9

105 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–16:00
  • Thursday 09:00–16:00
  • Friday 09:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Why choose us?

Being a Worcester Bosch Diamond Installer and Vaillant Advanced installer we can offer you.

The best level of workmanship and the best customer support.

12 year boiler guarantee packages.
0% Finance available up to 4 years.
9.9% APR available up to 10 years.
Buy now pay in 12 months.
(See our website, terms and conditions apply subject to status)

Full Central Heating Systems
Radiators
Smart Controls
Landlord Certificates
Emergency Plumbing
Boiler breakdowns
Sanitary Work

Yes, I believe we are very good at what we do, but don't take our word for it, check us out on google by typing in midlandcentralheating reviews and see what people say about us on, Checkatrade, Trusted Traders and Trust Pilot.

Come and visit our boiler showroom today.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • More Services

    • gas and lpg boiler installations
    • general plumbing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
105 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Central heating boiler yes was done. To the agreed schedule. And. Budget. Very professional polite helpful communicated. With me at all times.
Alfred, Staffordshire Posted on 24/09/2019 , work completed 24/09/2019
The trader replied (on 20/12/2019)
Alfred, thank you so much for leaving a super review. We look forward to helping you again the future, all the very best from all at Midland Central Heating.
Satisfactory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new gas combi boiler to agreed schedule. Although system left working, surrounding areas to new flue incomplete and untidy (nails / screws left in insultation). Difficult to arrange return visit. Now resolved satisfactorily. Staff cheerful and helpful.
Mark, Staffordshire Posted on 19/09/2019 , work completed 19/09/2019
The trader replied (on 20/12/2019)
Thank you Mark for your kind review. We understand there was an outstanding situation that required our attention, albeit we did the flue plate quickly following installation. I agree with you, it was difficult to confirm a return visit for the chemical drain down and tidying up the loft, but eventually between us both, we were able to confirm a suitable day for the return visit. Thank you and we look forward to helping you in the future.
Clean and friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was a boiler change. Done to agreed time and cost. No problems. Clean and friendly operatives. Would recommend them to anyone.
David, Staffordshire Posted on 18/09/2019 , work completed 18/09/2019
The trader replied (on 20/12/2019)
Thank you David for taking the time to leave a super review. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Best regards from all at Midland Central Heating.
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They turned up on time, made no mess. Work was done to a high standard, would have no hesitation in recommending them. Very, very pleased.
Kevin, West Midlands Posted on 12/09/2019 , work completed 12/09/2019
The trader replied (on 20/12/2019)
What lovely feedback! Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are always here to help you, and look forward to working with you again in the future. Best regards from all at Midland Central Heating.
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris and the team completed a full boiler installation together with 2 new radiators. The service was excellent and the guys kept us informed of any issues as they went along. They returned for a 3rd day (only booked for 2) as they had discovered some issues with our pipework and didn't leave until it was resolved.
Clare, Staffordshire Posted on 09/09/2019 , work completed 09/09/2019
The trader replied (on 20/12/2019)
Clare, that's lovely feedback thank you so much for such a great review, it really is very much appreciated and we will pass your comments onto Chris and his team. We look forward to helping you again the future, all the very best from all at Midland Central Heating.
Polite and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job I had done was removing an old boiler and replacing it with a new one. the job was carried out quickly on the agreed date and to the agreed price, despite some complications. Both fitters were polite and cheerful. Would recommend to anyone.
Roger, West Midlands Posted on 04/09/2019 , work completed 04/09/2019
The trader replied (on 26/09/2019)
Thany you for leaving a lovely review, it is very much appreciated. Should you require any further assistance, we are always here to help you. All the best from Midland Central Heating.
Prompt, professional and courteous.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removed and fitted new boiler, fitters arrived on time, they were courteous, tidy and professional, kept me informed all the way through the fitting. The ladies in the office kept me updated, leading up to the day of the installation.
Carl, Staffordshire Posted on 28/08/2019 , work completed 28/08/2019
The trader replied (on 20/12/2019)
Hi Carl, that's a great review about our teams, the way we work and how we operate. We do really ap[appreciate you kind words.
Prompt professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team arrived on agreed time, worked professionally and cheerfully, very polite & answered any questions fully. Very clean and tidy. We would recommend to anyone.
Alfred Brian, Staffordshire Posted on 20/06/2019 , work completed 20/06/2019
The trader replied (on 12/09/2019)
Thank you for leaving us such a lovely review it is very much appreciated ! We look forward to helping you again in the future. All the best from Midland Central Heating.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Could not have asked for a better service. Engineers/workers efficient and very nice and friendly. Left no mess. They even went out of their way to get bricks that matched our brickwork. Excellent workmanship. Could not fault them.
Keith, West Midlands Posted on 03/06/2019 , work completed 03/06/2019
The trader replied (on 26/06/2019)
Thank you for your review, it is very much appreciated. We look forward to helping you again in the future. All the best from Midland Central Heating.
Highly recommendable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the quote to completion Midland Central Heating provided a fast, efficient service. All staff very polite & professional and kept me informed all the way and no pressure at all.
Sarah, Staffordshire Posted on 29/05/2019 , work completed 29/05/2019
The trader replied (on 12/06/2019)
What wonderful feedback. Thank you so much for leaving such a great review, it really is very much appreciated. We look forward to continuing working with you. With very best wishes from us all at Midland Central Heating.