We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Midland Central Heating Limited

Profile thumb logo

4.9

101 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–16:00
  • Monday 09:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–16:00
  • Thursday 09:00–16:00
  • Friday 09:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Why choose us?

Being a Worcester Bosch Diamond Installer and approved Which Trusted Traders, we can offer you.

The best level of workmanship.
The best customer support.

12 year boiler guarantee packages.
0% Finance available up to 4 years.
9.9% APR available up to 10 years.
Buy now pay in 12 months.
(See our website, terms and conditions apply subject to status)

Full Central Heating Systems
Radiators
Smart Controls
Landlord Certificates
Emergency Plumbing
Boiler breakdowns
Sanitary Work

Yes, I believe we are very good at what we do, but don't take our word for it, check us out on google by typing in midlandcentralheating reviews and see what people say about us on, Checkatrade, Trusted Traders and The Best of Cannock.

Come and visit our Worcester Bosch showroom today.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • More Services

    • gas and lpg boiler installations
    • general plumbing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
101 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very happy with the service I received. Fitters were tidy, polite and efficient. Boiler is working well and house is warm and water nice & hot.
Shirley, Staffordshire Posted on 19/10/2016 , work completed 19/10/2016
The trader replied (on 04/01/2017)
Thank you for your review, we are very happy that we could help you and that you are happy with the work we carried out. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you from all the team at Midland Central Heating.
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On Wednesday 14 Sept I had a faulty central heating boiler. By Friday 16 Sept I had a new boiler fitted and working. This was due to the excellent service provided by Midland CH. This was carried out with expert efficiency by the engineers. I would recommend Midland CH to anyone.
Thomas, West Midlands Posted on 16/09/2016 , work completed 16/09/2016
The trader replied (on 05/01/2017)
Thank you for your review, we are very happy that we could help you and that you are happy with the work we carried out. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you from all the team at Midland Central Heating.
Absolutely Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very pleased with my new combi-boiler. Don't know how I managed before, Highly skilled.
Margaret, Staffordshire Posted on 14/09/2016 , work completed 14/09/2016
The trader replied (on 05/01/2017)
Thank you for your review, we are very happy that we could help you and that you are happy with the work we carried out. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you from all the team at Midland Central Heating.
A1 +++
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time & punctual. Cleaned up after every day.
Clifford, Staffordshire Posted on 09/09/2016 , work completed 09/09/2016
Professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Making a decision for a new boiler was made very simple and I was re-assured by the aftercare and guarantees' for the future its a huge cost but I feel I have made an informed and excellent choice with this company.
Beverley, Staffordshire Posted on 17/08/2016 , work completed 17/08/2016
The trader replied (on 04/01/2017)
Thank you for your kind review, it was a pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to working with you in the future. All the best from the team at Midland Central Heating.
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. Clean and tidy, well mannered.
Jean, Staffordshire Posted on 15/08/2016 , work completed 15/08/2016
The trader replied (on 05/01/2017)
Thank you for your review, we are very happy that we could help you and that you are happy with the work we carried out. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you from all the team at Midland Central Heating.
New Central Heating Boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted Midland Central Heating Ltd during July via the Worcester Bosch website where they are listed as a recognised installer in the Cannock area with full accreditation. After leaving details the company rang the following day and arranged a visit and left us a quotation the same day. After consideration of options arranged to go ahead with the installation which was arranged for early August. Installation was carried out on 1st and 2nd of August by two company engineers who explained every item of work they were doing in terms understandable to a lay person, which was in itself was a good idea !! The installation involved a boiler site change also in the house, all done to an extremely high standard. Minimal disruption to gas and water supplies made, and a final site visit from the MD. All in all an expert and professional installation that would be difficult to fault, well done. One other point to bear in mind however is that fortunately both engineers were able to match our rate of tea consumption, so another good point !!
Nourse Posted on 11/08/2016 , work completed 11/08/2016
The trader replied (on 04/01/2017)
Thank you for your kind review, it was a pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to working with you in the future. All the best from the team at Midland Central Heating.
Very pleased, top job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Staff very polite, very professional, cleaned up any mess, reasonable price. Would recommend.
Michael, Staffordshire Posted on 21/07/2016 , work completed 21/07/2016
The trader replied (on 04/01/2017)
Thank you for your review, we are very happy that we could help you and that you are happy with the work we carried out. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you from all the team at Midland Central Heating.
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good company using reliable subcontractors. Struggled with Flue in slated roof and had to call in assistance, but sorted it out.
Roger T, West Midlands Posted on 20/07/2016 , work completed 20/07/2016
The trader replied (on 04/01/2017)
Thank you for your review and choosing to work with us, we are delighted that we could help you. It was a pleasure doing business with you and look forward to working with you in the future. All the best from the team at Midland Central Heating.
Hard working & committed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Felt comfortable with the team in my home they worked hard and overcame a couple of issues to finish within the two days set.
Anna, Staffordshire Posted on 18/07/2016 , work completed 18/07/2016