We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Milestone Auto Services

Profile thumb newlogo

5.0

26 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:30
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday 09:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Milestone Auto Services is a well respected car service garage based in Dartford Kent. Established in 1981, we have many years experience in all car servicing and repairs, with customer satisfaction as a priority. We are ideally located 2 minutes walk away from Dartford train station for customers commuting from London, with cheap parking located adjacent.

Regular car servicing can extend the life of a vehicle considerably and save money. Our Ex-main dealer technicians offer a professional and reliable Service and take pride in their work.

At Milestone Auto Services we focus on providing an exceptional garage service with competitive pricing. We have been serving customers in the Dartford area for many years, and have an up-to-date fully equipped test centre with all the facilities to service and repair your vehicles.

We have built a solid reputation in the Dartford area for delivering a high quality garage services tailor made to me meet the needs of our clients. Much of our business comes from word

What we do

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • MOT testing stations
    • Battery servicing
  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • Garage related services

  • More Services

    • tyre dealers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
26 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Great work and fast
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had Breaks done, and was very happy with the work, they are very friendly and always willing to help
Darell Posted on 25/05/2017 , work completed 25/05/2017
Reliable & Reasonable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I booked my car in for a MOT and was a bit dubious as it was only £25, but it passed first time! The staff were really polite, helpful and friendly. I will definitely use then again and recommend them to other people.
Clare C Posted on 21/04/2017 , work completed 21/04/2017
Fantastic Garage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In the past, I have had many bad experiences with garages, women it would seem are easy targets for being ripped off. However, with Milestone Garage (Dartford) it was a completely different story, they were all very respectful and explained everything (and not in a patronising way). I was told exactly how much everything was going to cost and that is exactly how much I paid, there were not any hidden extras and no unexpected urgent repairs. They were quick and efficient and what it says on the tin is what you get. How refreshing to be able to go into a garage and get honesty and value for money. Milestone went above and beyond to make what used to be a stressful experience, plain sailing. I now feel confident that I can take my car myself to have work done and not have to drag my husband along. Thank you very much Milestone Dartford.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/02/2017 , work completed 20/02/2017
Excellent Garage - Highly recommend!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having recently bought my first car I wanted a garage I could trust not to take advantage of my limited car knowledge! Not only have repairs, service and MOT on my car been done incredibly quickly, everything has been reasonably priced and thoroughly explained. I couldn't have asked for better service, they called me at every step of the process so I was always informed of what was going on and the price. No hidden surprises!
HJ Freeborn Posted on 06/01/2017 , work completed 06/01/2017
Found a garage I can trust!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After having unpleasant experiences with other garages, including supposed 'specialists/experts' (main dealerships), I have finally found a garage I am comfortable and happy with! Excellent communication; Peter answered any questions promptly, always consults before carrying out further works required following inspection and as soon as job is done, you're notified immediately; no need to chase all day! Costs are extremely fair and reasonable - less than half the price quoted by main dealership! Honest and trustworthy; no surprise hidden costs or 'additional works' as advised by main dealership! Peter knew what the issue was before inspecting my car so additional works were not required at all! Customer service is absolute first class - Peter is a welcoming, down to earth bloke; cannot fault at all and highly recommend! Have booked in all my services/future works on my cars; wouldn't want to take my cars anywhere else! Many thanks, N Tunstead
N Tunstead Posted on 15/07/2016 , work completed 15/07/2016
Thank you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great garage. Take an open and realistic approach to car repair All the team speak to you in plain English I consider their fees as fair and have near had a shock, as they always call you and discuss, their finding. Thank you
Sim Ham Posted on 18/07/2015 , work completed 18/07/2015
Misfiring polo
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We take all our works vans to milestone and have always been very pleased with the work they have done for us, so when my wife's car started misfiring and the garage we normally use could not correctly diagnose the fault, I knew who to call. The original garage wanted to charge me nearly £1500 to refurb the cylinder head. I took the car to milestone for a second opinion and a fuel injector change later the car is as good as new, saving me over £1000 in repair bills. Thank you very much to peter and his team. Excellent service at a reasonable price. I would definitely recommend to anyone in need of an accurate diagnosis and repair to their vehicle.
James westmount Posted on 17/07/2015 , work completed 17/07/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Easy to book. Time of apt to suit me. Great customer services. Prompt communications.
Fiona, London Posted on 13/07/2015 , work completed 13/07/2015
Reputable garage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've been taking my cars to this garage for years, they've always been very accommodating and repaired many of my cars problems from fitting a new clutch, brakes, battery, MOT & service etc. Very happy with the service and it's really reassuring being able to take my car to a trusted local garage!
Scarlet Posted on 08/07/2015 , work completed 08/07/2015
Great value and fast reliable service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The price for my MOT was unbelievable, Peter was friendly and made me feel at home and will definitely be using his services again. Real top notch service, thanks guys.
Tshomie Posted on 08/07/2015 , work completed 08/07/2015