We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Modern Homes

Profile thumb 3 generations
4.9

25 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–05:00
  • Monday 09:00–05:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–05:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–05:00
  • Thursday 09:00–05:00
  • Friday 09:00–05:00
  • Saturday 09:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Now celebrating 52 years in business , Modern Homes has been serving the community of Leamington Spa and Warwickshire with the highest quality Kitchens Bathrooms and Bedrooms. Through 3 generations our business, designs and products have stood the test of time.
We have developed relationships with the best kitchen and bathroom suppliers across the country so you can rest assured that your new kitchen, bathroom or bedroom will be of the highest quality. Our KBSA membership assures professionalism in all we do.
Proud to be recent winners of Leamington Business Awards customer service excellence from tentative enquiry, award winning design and expert installation to the best aftercare service we can offer , we are convinced you will not find this level of service anywhere else.
We also offer a comprehensive design and supply service, perfect if you have already got your own tradespeople in place.
Please call or come and see us if nothing else we make a good cup of tea !

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Bedroom fitters

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
25 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great to deal with. Very honest. Excellent products and service. Have used them before and would do so again. 10/10.
Mark, Warwickshire Posted on 07/04/2018 , work completed 07/04/2018
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Knowledgeable and professional from initial enquiry to handover. First class installation with utmost care and attention to detail. Original schedule and budget delivered as promised. I would high recommend.
Brian, Warwickshire Posted on 20/03/2018 , work completed 20/03/2018
Professional, knowledgeable and ultimately take the pain out of renovation!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tina and the team at Modern Homes are excellent. Our experience began with a home visit to assess our bathroom and ensuite and to understand our needs. Several designs were sent over and we really liked the way they brought the layouts to life. We decided to go ahead and the team made it easy for us. It can be overwhelming when faced with so much choice but Tina guided us throughout, lending her superior knowledge and not afraid to tell us if something wouldn't work. Simon the fitter was very nice and diligent, working long days to get the job done. Would thoroughly recommend Modern Homes!
Kirstie Cestaro Posted on 18/12/2017 , work completed 18/12/2017
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have used modern homes in 20 years! Great service, quick, efficient, lovely workmen, helpful and sensible advice. Highly recommend without hesitation
Wendy, Warwickshire Posted on 12/11/2017 , work completed 12/11/2017
1st Class Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my old bathroom thrown out and a lovely new shower room installed. The work carried out was excellent leaving everything clean and tidy afterwards. I had lots of help and advice in choosing the fittings and flooring and I would certainly recommend this company.
Yvonne, Warwickshire Posted on 25/09/2017 , work completed 25/09/2017
A company that really tries to please
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In addition to providing and installing units and appliances, Modern Homes attended to all preparation works. All queries were dealt with promptly, a lovely bright kitchen was the result. The final cost was slightly less than the quotation. We should certainly consider using Tina of Modern Homes again. No personal information to be used or processed
B, West Midlands Posted on 29/08/2017 , work completed 29/08/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new kitchen and could not fault the service, so pleased we decided to go ahead with new bathroom.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/05/2017 , work completed 15/05/2017
An excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, unhurried, expert advice. The whole project was professionally planned and managed, and the installation was carried out to a very high standard. Excellent!
Gail, Warwickshire Posted on 13/03/2017 , work completed 13/03/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was completed to a very high standard. It was completed in time on the scheduled date. Very professional job done and would definitely recommend them.
Arun, Warwickshire Posted on 27/02/2017 , work completed 27/02/2017
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional from start to finish. Provided help, guidance & advice. Higher end on price, but worth the money as great service & quality of goods. Even when a couple of things didn't go to plan, they were reasonable & put things right-took a little negotiation on funding to fix but always professional-on time too.
Kate, Warwickshire Posted on 30/01/2017 , work completed 30/01/2017