Endorsed by Which?

Monsta Windows

5.0

15 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 08:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Welcome to Monsta Windows, your trusted source for window and door installations in South East London, Kent, and Surrey. We are a family-run business, specialising in window installation. Dedicated to providing top-quality installations and exceptional customer service to all of our clients.

At Monsta Windows, we understand the importance of making informed decisions when it comes to the effective insulation of your home. That's why we're with you every step of the way, from the first conversation to the completion of the works. Our team is dedicated to ensuring that your experience with us is a positive one and that you get the best possible outcomes at every stage of the journey. Whether you require a simple fix to one of your windows or a full new set of uPVC windows.

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repair
    • UPVC Windows
    • Double glazed units
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Timber windows

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
15 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent service and installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Monsta windows provide a clear and precise plan with guarantees and no pressure. The installation was done with regard to our convenience and the work completed to a very high standard. The team are friendly and easy to communicate with. The installation was done with minimal disruption and all work areas were left clean as they were found. I can highly recommend Monsta Windows.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 30/07/2023 , work completed 29/07/2023
The trader replied (on 02/08/2023)
Thank you ever so much for the kind words and review. It was a pleasure to meet you guys and thank you so much for trusting us to carry out the works in your home. Thank you again, all the best team Monsta.
Replacement windows - strongly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great, professional job replacing very old double glazed windows. Ben is very knowledgeable and experienced and was easy and personable to deal with all the way through. He never made me feel stupid asking basic questions (including on energy efficiency etc.). He and his team on the day were efficient, thorough and clean and with attention to detail (pointing out a detail I would not have noticed that needed sorted). The windows look fantastic and I'd thoroughly recommend.
Kirsty in Greater London Posted on 19/06/2023 , work completed 17/06/2023
The trader replied (on 02/07/2023)
Thank you very much for such a positive review of our company, we really appreciate you taking the time to do this. So happy that you are pleased with the outcome. Look forward to hopefully working with you again in the future
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a sliding patio door fitted by monsta and the workmanship was second to none . From start to finish monsta was fantastic. Can?t fault them on anything and highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/04/2023 , work completed 15/03/2023
The trader replied (on 02/05/2023)
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review. We are so pleased you were happy with the workmanship
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We use monsta windows (Ben) on a few projects of our own he is very professional and efficient. He has good attention to detail and is a superb fitter and tradesman.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/04/2023 , work completed 01/03/2023
The trader replied (on 02/05/2023)
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review. Looking forward to working with you on future projects.
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Monsta windows to replace old double glazing windows ?..the quality of work was impressive and done on deadline time required?.the quality of the windows are very good compared to others we looked at ?..ben and the team was very helpful in keeping us updated with everything from Start to finish and explained on how to maintain the windows for extra longevity ?.what was a bonus?..the fit and finish standard was excellent?..we have advised friends and family to use Monsta windows
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/04/2023 , work completed 02/02/2023
The trader replied (on 02/05/2023)
All part of the service, thank you for leaving us such a great review. Using the products we use and our years of experience all help with ensuring we walk away with the confidence we have done the best job possible