We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Morris Plumbing & Heating

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb mph aboutus

4.9

40 Reviews

About

Morris Plumbing and Heating Limited is your friendly local gas and plumbing company.

Gas safe registered and fully insured for your peace of mind.

We are Worcester accredited installers.
This means that not only can you can trust that we are quality engineers, but we are also able to install award winning Worcester Bosch boilers with the bonus of an extended warranty.

Whether you need a tap washer changed, a new boiler installed or a complete new bathroom fitted, we can meet all your domestic plumbing and heating needs.

24 hour emergency service also available.

We treat our customers in a professional and friendly manner, ever mindful that we are a visitor in your home.

After more than 10 years in the business we have many happy regular customers. Please see our latest reviews to see what they are saying about us.

Give us a call on 01202 265777 or 07515 265187.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom design services
    • Wet rooms
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers

Customer reviews

4.9
40 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Reliable and experienced plumbing and heating specialists
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carl and Chris professional supplied and fitted a brand-new Worcestershire Bosch combi boiler, replacing my 33-year-old system boiler. Extremely happy with the finished job and would whole heartily recommend Carl and Chris. It’s a big investment replacing a boiler and trusting someone to ensure they provide a quality job and value for money can be apprehensive. Really pleased I selected Morris Plumbing & Heating. Worth mentioning that Morris Plumbing & Heating are a Worcester Bosch Accredited Installer which means I got a ten year Worcester Bosch full warranty.
Mr Sharp 03/09/2019
Excellent work in a tight spot
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Giles replaced my inset kitchen sink and the pipework/drainage related to it. The old sink was tightly wedged in and I was concerned that removal would damage the lengthy work top. Not so, though. The cleanliness of all aspects of his work, and his careful actions, have resulted in a fully functioning shiny new sink and mixer taps.
Customer in Bournemouth22/02/2019
New radiators and valves.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Morris Plumbing & Heating have carried out various works for us, including one as an emergency callout. On every occasion they were punctual and very helpful. They are very courteous and all the work was to a good standard. We would use them again.
Martin, Hampshire20/02/2019
Great job and very careful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carl and Giles did a great job - on time very neat and careful.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer24/01/2019
Consistently reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Swift response. Diamond geezer. Does what he says in the time that he predicts. What's not to like?
Daf, Dorset23/01/2019
Very efficient installation of new shower
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carl installed a replacement shower for my parents. The quote and appointment process was very friendly and efficient. The quote was competitive and at the time of appointment availability was good (within a week). Whilst probably not the most complicated of installation's it was carried out to a high standard with the bathroom left clean afterwards. Carl also resealed the bath for me which was unscheduled work.
Customer in Essex11/01/2019
Excellent, professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two very polite men installed a new boiler. Nothing was too much trouble in demonstrating and explaining the workings of the new boiler. They were very punctual. All work was cleared up afterwards in time forecast. An excellent job!
Clive, Dorset29/12/2018
Pleasant and reliable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice guys, easy to contact and came on time. Did the job, told me what they were doing throughout, were clear and nice to deal with. Would happily use again.
Beth, Dorset28/11/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt on the day. They had arranged clean up, explained what was done left unit working and set all up to our requirements. Thank you.
Roy, Dorset01/11/2018
24 hours sooner than expected!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really fantastic service via our insurance company. Repairs were diagnosed & fixed with the necessary new parts 24 hours sooner than expected!
Jim, Dorset01/11/2018
Fantastic Service - highly recommend Morris Plumbing & Heating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I asked Carl to assess my existing combi boiler which wasn't delivering consistent hot water. He talked me through the pros and cons of replacing parts, the expected life span of said boiler etc etc. I decided that in the long run a boiler replacement was the way to go. Carl then explained the options and his recommendation. Reasons I would recommend Carl and Giles a) a thorough working knowledge of available options to meet my requirements, and reasons for choosing one over another, b) work was done efficiently with minimal disruption, c) punctual, conscientious, polite and tidy, d) final bill was exactly as quote, e) my partner was impressed - which takes some doing! Would recommend them without hesitation or caveats.
joanna08/10/2018
Fast response. Great workmanship. Nice guy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler packed up. Found Morris plumbing on google. Gave them a call and Karl answered instantly. He was round asap to assess. He returned late that night with the required part, which was fitted within the hour. Tidy work, great guy with an obvious depth of knowledge and experience. Would highly recommend and will use again if needed. Also could pay him on card which made things super simple.
Mark grimley12/09/2018
The right attitude
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From one plumber to another. We are a plumbing company and needed some advice. Morris plumbing hit the nail on the head. The guy on the phone was helpful and had the right attitude. From what i gathered you wouldn't go far wrong with these guys.
Tadjones04/08/2018
Highly Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We just had a new combi boiler installed by Carl and his team. We had a water tank and heater to be removed so it was quite a big job. I was dreading it, but it couldn’t have been a smoother process from quote to completion. Fabulous service at a reasonable price. Carl is a nice guy, no pressure for sales, but very knowledgeable. He showed us all the ins and outs of the boiler as well. I can highly recommend this company.
Michelle29/05/2018
Excellent Service All Round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent standard of professional and personal performance. Would recommend to anyone needing work from this trader.
Maurice, Dorset09/05/2018
new high flow boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had problems with my boiler breaking down over Christmas. Carl did a fantastic job recommending and installing a new high flow boiler in its place. This was a very difficult job that a number of other engineers were unsure how to approach. Carl proved very knowledgeable and confident about the best solution and fitted the boiler very effectively without any fuss. I would definitely recommend Carl to anyone.
Bill98620/03/2018
Informative, Clean, Courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, efficient service from the start. Old style service and courtesy. Good, clean, friendly atmosphere.
Thomas, Dorset12/12/2017
Highly recommended professional heating engineers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast response to initial enquiry, quotation received the next day after visit at a competitive price. Was able to do the work the next week (several others gave vague promises about starting in a few weeks...) Job was completed in the stated time, for the agreed price. Everything was left clean and tidy afterwords. New Worcester Boiler fitted with 10 year warranty, very neat installation - operation and controls all explained thoroughly and full documentation provided. Very happy with the work - I definitely recommend this company.
Barrie30/11/2017
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend Mr Carl Morris to anyone thinking of changing their boiler system he was: punctual, proficient, trustworthy, clean and tidy, polite and courteous, very experienced in his trade, good value for money. no pressure sales, local for servicing etc, explained system fully. (Thank goodness I chose him to do my new boiler system).
Lynne, Dorset23/10/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Karl spent several hours with us sorting out several leaks. Shortly after he left we noticed a weeping joint and on calling him he promptly came back and put the problem right. Would definitely use him again.
Peter, Dorset26/09/2017
Great job - prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Immediate response. Professional, courteous, quality job good price. Cannot fault them will highly recommend them.
Philip, Dorset20/09/2017
Amazing job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carl and Giles arrived on time and began work immediately. They fitted a fabulous new boiler with no fuss, working tirelessly throughout the day. They were friendly, cheerful and very tidy. We were so delighted, we have booked them to undertake further work. Can't recommend them highly enough!
Lauren, Dorset04/09/2017
What a star
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, trustworthy, honest. Takes pride in his work.
Matthew, Dorset01/09/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can not fault this trader. Punctual, reliable service - Fitted new boiler, no mess. Price as quoted with no hidden extras - Very professional service.
Pauline, Dorset30/08/2017
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carl Morris was recommended by a friend. He did two jobs, one gas, and one water related. He gave me good advice, charged me a fair price and did an excellent job. I will definitely use him again and would not hesitate in recommending him.
Liz, Dorset22/06/2017
Brilliant job as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Morris Pluming & Heating for the last 3 or 4 years now and we would recommend them to anyone. They always turn up to do the job when arranged and do a really professional job. We have had a new boiler and radiators and have a service every year. Would recommend with fail.
Natalie, Dorset09/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They got on with the job, clean + tidy + finished on time.
John, Dorset06/06/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of new boiler and additional radiators. Removed of old cistern and tanks. Work was completed on agreed dates - always arriving on time. Worked throughout the time very professionally and asking me to ensure I was happy. very happy with the whole service.
Matthew, Dorset05/05/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, quiet, clean and good back up explaining the timer facility for the boiler.
Joyce, Dorset18/04/2017
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service fantastic, knowledge great, made us feel very at ease, kept us well informed through out. Cannot rate value as rented property.
Matthew, Hampshire09/01/2017
Life saver, first class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My boiler decided to pack up at midnight with only one day to go before I was off on holiday for two weeks. Despite texting at midnight, I received an instant reply and a promise to call at 8:30am. On the dot at 8:30am I received a call followed by a visit that day. Given the urgency of repairing my boiler, this guy contacted a friend to open up especially on a Sunday to get the part the boiler needed and went over and above to make sure my boiler was repaired same day. Absolute brilliant service, I could not recommend highly enough. Any future problems with my boiler I definitely know who to contact!
Kim02/12/2016
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Obliging, reasonable charges, work to good standard. I would use again & recommend.
Happy Customer12/08/2016
A most satisfactory outcome
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced my 16 year old ailing electric shower with a Which? best buy Aqualisa quartz. Could not have wished for a better shower and job. Carl was reliable, friendly, skilful & tidy. Costs were transparent.
Keith, Dorset15/07/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carl fitted our new boiler and replaced all our radiators and plumbed in a new kitchen. All work was carried out to a high standard. He was reliable and kept us informed of progress and was a pleasure to have doing the work. We will definitely use again.
Simon, Dorset18/03/2016
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Since finding Carl 5 years ago I haven't used anyone else. He is friendly, conscientious and knowledgeable. He has fitted several new radiators and a new combi boiler system for us all to a very high standard.
Chris, Dorset16/03/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Polite and helpful. No hesitation in recommending.
Julia, Dorset15/03/2016
Perfect plumber and heating man.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Mr Morris for a number of jobs, he has always come when he said he would. He is clean and tidy and so is his work. I have recommended him to a number of my friends, and they have been very pleased with his work.
Diana, Surrey29/02/2016
Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new boiler, they fitted thermostats on all radiators, fit in hob. We are very happy and impressed with the work carried out - which was on time & on budget. They were extremely tidy too. We have reccomended them to friends.
Sarah, Bournemouth01/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
General gas service, issue of safety certificates, and repair of boiler break down. The work was completed on time & to budget - it was very clear, offered good, clear options and i would absolutely reccomend this trader.
Andy, Bournemouth01/11/2015
Boiler Replaced
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guy was very clean and professional when replacing our boiler. Whilst here he also did some little extra things on top. I have reccomended him to my daughter and would reccomend him to others.
Michael, Bournemouth01/11/2015