We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Mr Dad's Property Maintenance Ltd

Profile thumb img 0521

5.0

19 Reviews

About

Hello from Mr Dads

We are a electrical and gas engineer firm based in the Bolton area.

We are qualified with the NICEIC for electrical work and Gas Safe for gas work. This means that we are constantly up to date with the latest regulations. Our work is also checked by these organisations to ensure it is up to there high standards.

Please feel free to contact us for any electrical or gas needs. Job big or small.

Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you.

What we do

  • Electricians

  • Gas installers

  • Lighting contractors

  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • Plumbers

  • More Services

    • phone and tv sockets
    • fire alarms

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
19 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Brilliant, good workers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a really good job. Cleaned up after themselves and were pleasant and friendly. I have already recommended to family and friends.
Linda, Lancashire Posted on 30/12/2017 , work completed 30/12/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with this company, very professional, arrived on time, great communication. Worked clean and tidy and I now have working storage heaters, great service thanks.
Kaye, Lancashire Posted on 26/11/2017 , work completed 26/11/2017
Friendly, fast, fantastic.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Gave a little advice over the phone and was with us within two hours. Fixed and replaced a broken light fitting, and did a really thorough job, even finding a problem and fixing that too. Very reasonable price, friendly and helpful. Would definitely use again.
Ben, Lancashire Posted on 07/06/2017 , work completed 07/06/2017
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, reliable people who were honest and professional work carried out was excellent.
C, Lancashire Posted on 03/06/2017 , work completed 03/06/2017
Quick efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completed gas work, quick efficient service. Polite and answered any questions you may have.
Steven, Lancashire Posted on 05/05/2017 , work completed 05/05/2017
Excellent work & professionalism
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Power tripped. Came out within the hour to sort the problem. Came back the next morning to do a full socket check, repair & maintenance. Excellent tradesmen.
Victoria, Lancashire Posted on 02/05/2017 , work completed 02/05/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The 2 men were knowledgeable and obliging. When the answers to questions could not be resolved immediately (too late in the day), they made (phone) inquiries to explain the next day.
Joyce, Lancashire Posted on 20/04/2017 , work completed 20/04/2017
Excellent service, high standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had new sockets, electrical testing and boiler and gas testing. Mr Dad's provided a excellent service with a high standard of work in a professional manner.
Balu, Lancashire Posted on 12/04/2017 , work completed 12/04/2017
Very friendly, efficient, reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good experience. They were friendly, reliable (turned up on time) and efficient.
Mike, Lancashire Posted on 04/04/2017 , work completed 04/04/2017